Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1979 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1979ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1162
  • 4 Bintang
    613
  • 3 Bintang
    112
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Clean, Quiet, Good Bed

By

April 30, 2022

club

Lovely stay in a harbour view room. Hotel is very clean and quiet but decor is a bit tired. A fresh coat of paint would do wonders. Bathroom was also dated but perfectly serviceable. Excellent location right next door to Kings Cross train station. We will stay again. Recommended.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very convenient place to stay?

By

April 26, 2022

This hotel is very easy to locate, close to all transport and easy walking distance to many good restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Maret 22, 2022

I booked a King Suite and it was fabulous. Large, very comfortable room with a great view. And the staff were just great. Very helpful and friendly...a great stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

As good as ever

By

Maret 05, 2022

club

Reception was as courteous, efficient and friendly as ever. We were delighted when a room was made available at 12:00. The room was well-presented, clean and had all we could have wanted. We enjoyed a good night's sleep and breakfast next morning. The Holiday Inn Potts Point offers consistently good value. Recommended.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wrong description

By

Januari 09, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is NOT in PP but in Kings Cross.
It does not take away it was a good place to stay
Just a pity that Covid was used as an excuse to have limited and untrained staff in the bar and breakfast room AND nothing was mentioned when checked in
But recommended as it is well located

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy, comfortable stay with great breakfast

By

Desember 19, 2021

Comfortable room, great city views, excellent breakfast. Will definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great position …fabulous amenities

By

Desember 13, 2021

Have been staying here for many years. Very clean quite and comfortable great dining ( all day) .
Easy access to city or Bondi Junction via train …
Staff always helpful friendly and accommodating .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mrs

By

Desember 13, 2021

I was not taken seriously about my described problem! On the contrary I had to go back to the hotel twice and had to ask about the investigation ( which was promised to me that they taken it on and would get back to me via phone or email which didn’t happened at all)! I am NOT talking about $500 it was 'just' $50 but we are talking about principles! The last woman I have asked ( on the 13th December) behind the desk was rather snappy than friendly and I felt like a con-man! Thank you very much !!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Central location.

By

Desember 12, 2021

Great hotel, close to absolutely everything, brilliant view from rooms over toward the harbour bridge and opera house. Restaurant has great meals cooked and served by friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mgmt is hiding not enough staff

By

Desember 07, 2021

platinumelite

Looking for this hotel in Potts Point BUT they are in Kings Cross
Rooms are good
Lack of trained staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable Stay

By

Desember 03, 2021

club

Our room on the 5th floor had a great view over the harbour to the iconic harbour bridge.

Check- was easy and efficient, the reception staff member was very pleasant and helpful.

Temperature control, a comfortable bed and a quiet room made for a good night's sleep.

We would be happy to go back anytime.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Avoid Potts point Room 251

By

Desember 01, 2021

Room had smell of cigarettes
Sliding doors could not be opened for ventilation
Even though sticker on door said that doors open
For this price, better and newer options available in Sydney CBD

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit