Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1875 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1875отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1091
  • 4 Звезды
    586
  • 3 Звезды
    111
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    33

Great stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Great location
Next to Kingscross train station
It was my husbands birthday and they made it very special
Some issues due to Covid restrictions but any problems were quickly resolved
Will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great views, comfort and excellent service.

By

ноября 18, 2020

We have stayed at Holiday Inn, Potts Point for over 20 years and we not only felt like family, but treated like family. The rooms are so comfortable, relaxing, which makes our stays so enjoyable. We can't thank the Managers and Staff more, as their professionalism surpasses all others, their respect and service is second to none.
The views on the Sydney Harbour side is what makes stress drift away and relaxation begin.
Thank you all, esp Daniel with whom previously worked at the Holiday Inn for years and a big thank you to Jeremy and Brenden too. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing visit

By

ноября 16, 2020

Like location good walk into the city but close to good cafes
With great views to the bridge and opera house

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Motel with the Most

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Central to our need to be near St Vincent’s Hospital, Cameron at Reception was most accommodating when I asked for a room inspection before booking in, nothing was a bother, great room, well appointed, clean, good bed, chose of pillows Soft or Firm (never has that before) and a pillow is very important to me. Parking facility which was a must for me. Would thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn Potts Point NSW. to anyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 31, 2020

This is one of my regular hotels. Good staff and located right at the railway station. Good local restaurants nearby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful - Great Hotel

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn at Potts Point is a great value for money, friendly hotel. We have stayed here many times over the last couple of months. Easy convenient parking, super friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms. The breakfast, lunch and dinner is very nicely presented and well priced. Covid has made it difficult for them but they have managed very well. Short walk to St Vincents Hospital and both Coles and Woolworths close by. Kings Cross train station directly across the street.
Do yourself a favour - you will not be disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value stay in great location

By

октября 20, 2020

Excellent attitude from Reception; clean comfortable room with large super comfy bed. Bathroom let down by the mediocre shower over (not flat bottomed) bath. Recommend a room not opposite the lift.
Overall great value city fringe stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Minibreak

By

октября 20, 2020

Ok for a short break above TrainLink to Bondi and city bus near bye as well currently very quite

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, clean room

By

октября 13, 2020

Would recommend to friends and relatives. Easy to access from train station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing harbour view.

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Room was clean and roomy with nice chairs that you could sit in to relax with an amazing view of harbour. Staff very helpful and while they were not doing room service at the moment due to COVIDSafe they serviced it willingly on request. My only negative was the bad coffee and lukewarm tea in the restaurant.
We will definitely use this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Potts poin

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Great place to stay good prices good quality for money topped off with great friendly staff only thing I miss if th smorgasbord breakfast but that only because of the COVID restrictions

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Robyn Liggins

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Very caring staff. Room with great view of Sydney Harbour bridge and Opera House. Will definately look at staying again next time we visit Sydney.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию