Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1852 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1852avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1074
  • 4 Estrelas
    580
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Culbert, Jeff and Karen

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Just a note about Breakfast lady with bad attitude and not very welcoming. My husband and I are from a hospitality background and felt the lady was not the best person in that role. We were the only people at breakfast at that time.
1st day she remarked that she didn’t know why people would be visiting during COVID times and the 2nd day she was on the phone most of the time?
I know these are testing times but if it was me, I would try and be more attentive.
Checkin and check out staff were on the other hand very personable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and great service

By

julho 23, 2020

club

I was able to check in early which was really helpful but then couldn’t get to my room as lift wasn’t working but had no sign, reception staff very helpful and took me up in the staff elevator. Food was ordinary but again staff very helpful. Overall a great place to stay and excellent value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT STAFF

By

julho 22, 2020

WILLIAM HO on the front desk was a marvel...very helpful throughout my stay...including serving breakfast..just amazing..he is a real asset to your company.

Leia mais
Ler menos

had a lovely stay

By

julho 19, 2020

only for the weather we would wood have a perfect time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superlatives abound!

By

julho 10, 2020

club

Unable to be critical of most things about our stay. Loved it!
To be picky, a coffee table in the room would have been helpful, but all other appointments were adequate.
And although the menu was great overall, and the service prompt and punctual, the number of choices of dessert was limited and restrictive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Feels like I’m staying at home!

By

julho 10, 2020

Was here for one night. As always, staff are great, convenient and beds are comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luxury at affordable price

By

junho 30, 2020

I love this hotel. It’s so comfortable and the size of the bed is wonderful. I am never disturbed by outside noise despite the location. I highly recommend staying here every time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another pleasant stay

By

junho 29, 2020

The Holiday Inn at Kings Cross never disappoints, from parking to checkin, to clean room and bathroom and professional staff, We come back over and over - it is our home-away-from-home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and relaxing

By

junho 24, 2020

Excellent hotel rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wouldn't stay any where else!

By

junho 22, 2020

HI Potts Point is a hidden treasure and we are so glad we have discovered it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, well located, excellent staff

By

junho 20, 2020

This hotel is on the edge of the CBD, but with the metro rail close by, access to the city is excellent.
A perfect hotel for leisure or business travelers.
Also an excellent location for business meetings with a choice of various size conference rooms..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

junho 18, 2020

Stayed here with my wife as I had to have a procedure in the nearby private hospital. The location was perfect with parking on site with a lovely harbour view room.

Leia mais
Ler menos