Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1039 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Sydney location

By

April 25, 2017

Great location. Staff was outstanding with recommendations, directions, ect.

Read More
Read Less

Room/service

By

April 25, 2017

Although we only stayed the one night before our departure home, the room was very spacious and comfortable, with a lovely bathroom and we had a restful sleep. The reception staff were very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Picture Perfect Outlook

By

April 25, 2017

club

Our stay began with a pleasant welcome , the offer of an upgrade we couldn't refuse which gave us a room with a picture perfect panorama stretching from St Mary's Cathedral to Garden Island.
Great King Bed, plenty of light, fabulous towels and amenities.
The staff were polite and engaging which made us feel at home. A place to consider as only one train station away from Martin place in the centre of Sydney CBD.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

Close to Harbour and CBD and nightlife. Lovely and professional customer service. Fabulous room, comfortable bed and pillows. It really is a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情 交通便利

By

April 24, 2017

服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好 服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好 服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好 服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好

Read More
Read Less

Very handy

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Sydney, there is a Tran Station under the Hotel that takes you into the City.. The Breakfast was Outstanding.

Hotel a Bit Tired but Clean

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation Sydney, Australia

By

April 23, 2017

club

A good hotel close to Sydney CBD. Excellent staff make staying at this hotel a good option for those doing business in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Best position in Sydney

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The train delivers you right to the door of this hotel with its stunning views of the city and harbour. Perfectly positioned for ambling through Woollahra or Surrry Hills, the Gardens and the city. Authentic Sydney city for those travellers who are not looking for the typical tourist experience of The Rocks or Darling Harbour. Also with well-priced pubs, eateries and a choice of supermarkets.
Hard to beat.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to Sydney

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our room was quite large and the king size bed comfortable with two large pillows each. The view of Sydney harbour, the Bridge, the Opera House and the surrounding city was awesome; especially from the fifth floor with x83 optical zoom. The railway station was literally next door. Within easy walking distance was the Australian Museum -- an amazingly interesting instition to spend a day wandering around. We came particularly to see the open air 0pera Carmen.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 22, 2017

Stay at hotel was good with comfortable bed and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very prompt and knowledgeable. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in a nice location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice comfortable stay - no issues. Good for families.

Read More
Read Less