Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1929 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1131
  • 4 Stars
    598
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent location, friendly staff

By

April 24, 2021

club

Quick, friendly check in and check out, excellent location and spacious room. Good for family.

Read More
Read Less

Car park and dining at Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2021

club

We think car park fees far too expensive as we are staying at the holiday Inn, $10 a day would be feasible.

Dining was really nice at the Holiday Inn. Think breakfast should be included in price. Prices quite high.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staying

By

April 14, 2021

club

I already added everything and here I would like to add one more thing which i forgot. So at the front desk while checking we were not told anything about the payment holding policy and i was overcharged by tge hotel. . I had to call them and then they said extra money was holded from my account because of the hotel policy which was not ok too.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 09, 2021

club

We appreciated the convenient location, friendly service and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Okay service

By

April 07, 2021

okay stay not very great there are many things which can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Great service and extremely comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2021

club

We turned up earlier than expected and our room was ready.
Only issue we had was one of the waiters in the restaurant forgot to deliver part of the order, but this was dealt with immediately with great apology. (to be fair he hadn't taken the order and made the error of not checking the order against the order slip)
Bed and pillow combination were excellent. Clean and fresh room. Recommend excellent for business or hospital visits as close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great location, Great staff

By

April 05, 2021

The key things i look for in a hotel are
Location - excellent
Staff - very attentive
Clean room - yes
Good bed - yes
Good shower - yes
Clean fluffy towels - yes

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

April 05, 2021

Great overnight stay. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is clean. The room was quite and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

March 18, 2021

Loved the harbour view, very comfortable rooms. Breakfast was poor though.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Mini-break

By

March 16, 2021

club

Relaxing vibe when walking into the hotel. Comfortable and pleasantly furnished room. Great view and sleep. In a great area to walk around to sample street scenery and cafe's

Read More
Read Less

No milk ??

By

March 11, 2021

This was the first hotel i stayed in my life had no milk in the room..i had to get in glass from the bar :)).. thats a joke. !!But it wasnt big issue..plus hidden cost of bond taken

Read More
Read Less

Top spot

By

March 11, 2021

club

This is a fantastic place to stay, rooms clean, quiet, bed comfy, convenient to everything that I need to conduct my work, parking a fantastic bonus and staff super friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. No it’s not five star but they don’t charge five star rates either.

Read More
Read Less