Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1222 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1222avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    792
  • 4 Estrelas
    250
  • 3 Estrelas
    89
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Great!!!!!!

By

novembro 17, 2020

Very clean room and quiet. Great location. Super good price.gorgeous view of the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful and safe place to stay!!

By

novembro 13, 2020

The staff was awesome. So polite and helpful. The food was delicious. I felt very safe staying here with all the Covid restrictions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and value for money.

By

novembro 09, 2020

Friendly staff, great service, clean, safe (COVID-19).
Enough sanitizers everywhere.
Great location, short distance to many restaurants and Interstate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Very nice hotel and nice staff. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and follow covid protocol.
I would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean comfortable room at reasonable price

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

I have stayed at this location several times. I would go somewhere else if I were not satisfied. Have had some minor plumbing issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at cabton

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice facility. I have to at least write 50 characters. This should be enough now

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conference Stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

The staff and accommodations were Fabulous! Staff went above and beyond to ensure safety and comfort and did it Amazingly. We will definitely be back. Even if its just to get away!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Great customer service
My bacon was slightly burned ( a lot) and no whipped cream on the waffle but other than that it was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Golf stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel to stay. We were golfing at Firestone so it was a short trip to the hotel. Many places to eat and also places to shop. Very clean and the bed was wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hall of Fame

By

outubro 23, 2020

The hotel is just miles from the Pro Football Hall of Fame. So location was awesome. The hotel was nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun with friends

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Everything we needed for our weekend reunion with friends who lived in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was nice, but room's bathroom was nasty

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Upon arrival at the hotel, we were given the wrong room. I booked a king suite for my husband and I and when i got up to our room there was two double beds. The girl at the check in counter completely mixed my reservation up with someone else's and had my card on file on someone else's reservation. She fixed it and apologized and took $10 off our stay which was nice. That's not why i'm leaving a bad review. The bathroom in our room once we got there was gross. There was nasty stuff in the bathtub and you can tell it was not cleaned prior to our arrival. I would have liked to have taken a bath but i didn't get to because of the condition of the tub. The floors were also dirty. It just wasn't cleaned well if at all. You'd think that would be the most important thing with the pandemic going on. The room itself was fine but the bathroom was gross.

Leia mais
Ler menos