Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1422 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    908
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    50

Friendly staff and clean room

By

22 November 2021

No complaints about this location! Checked in with ease, staff was extremely friendly, which was immensely appreciated, and my room was exceptionally clean! Would use the North Canton, Ohio location again when back in town to visit family!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly
Cheap hotel
Lobby was beautiful
Pool was warm
Nice Central location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 November 2021

club

Great location. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
Tge room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

16 November 2021

club

Very friendly staff
Very helpful
Appreciate their hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

The room was spotless and the bed was very nice to sleep in and had a great view of the pool too .

Read More
Read Less

Better Places Nearby

By

09 November 2021

My husband and I stayed here for a break from family illness. Person at front desk was efficient and helpful but didn't smile. Room was at end of very long hallway. Husband is in wheelchair and hallway floor was bumpy and hard to push over. Door was beat up. Inside the bed looked good. Pillows were labelled soft and firm. Drawers were dirty. Couch had brown substance on it. Carpet was filthy. Shower pressure was great but soap dish was moldy. When drying off I noticed brownish-red dried drip down side of toilet closest to tub. We had to leave a day early due to the illness. Thank goodness.

Read More
Read Less

No longer an IHG favorite of mine.

By

08 November 2021

This property used to be one of my favorites due to location - restaurants, shops very close. This time I arrived late in the evening and didn't really check the room out before going to bed. Bedding was fine, it started with the AC unit being extremely loud upon starting and finishing it's cycle. The bathroom was very rough and not well maintained. Floor tiles were broken or missing. Grout very discolored with dirt and mold. The shower curtain was extremely moldy. The shower faucet handle spewed water when it was turned on - more than the showerhead. Not sure how this wasn't creating a problem to the room below. I've stayed here many times and never stayed in a room like this. Hopefully it was an isolated instance, but still these issues had to be known by those that do work the rooms after guests leave.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Clean. Stay was nice and helpful. Could use a little updating but nothing really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 November 2021

club

Hotel pool was so warm, shopping and food everywhere. Only thing I didn't care for no free breakfast bc I had kids. Water pressure was really low in shower.. Room was great size .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Canton

By

02 November 2021

The one-bedroom suite was spacious and very comfortable. We enjoyed having the small kitchenette and coffee was replenished as requested, along with towels. We use this brand frequently for our travels; the bed was more comfortable than at other hotels. A nice bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Typically holiday inn

By

30 October 2021

Little older And long walks from elevator . Staff was extremely nice and helpful, understaffed at the moment. Could continue to update as it is dated

Read More
Read Less

NFL Hall of Fame

By

27 October 2021

With the exception of them being short staffed, the delay in entering our room was made up by allowing my family to access the pool while we waited. Staff was super friendly and apologetic for the delay, but we understood! Room could use some updating but it was comfortable overall.

Read More
Read Less