Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1213 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    37

Hall of Fame

By

23 October 2020

The hotel is just miles from the Pro Football Hall of Fame. So location was awesome. The hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fun with friends

By

23 October 2020

club

Everything we needed for our weekend reunion with friends who lived in the area

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice, but room's bathroom was nasty

By

22 October 2020

club

Upon arrival at the hotel, we were given the wrong room. I booked a king suite for my husband and I and when i got up to our room there was two double beds. The girl at the check in counter completely mixed my reservation up with someone else's and had my card on file on someone else's reservation. She fixed it and apologized and took $10 off our stay which was nice. That's not why i'm leaving a bad review. The bathroom in our room once we got there was gross. There was nasty stuff in the bathtub and you can tell it was not cleaned prior to our arrival. I would have liked to have taken a bath but i didn't get to because of the condition of the tub. The floors were also dirty. It just wasn't cleaned well if at all. You'd think that would be the most important thing with the pandemic going on. The room itself was fine but the bathroom was gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

22 October 2020

This hotel is a great value if staying in the Canton area, and the restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

18 October 2020

Average Holiday Inn. Don't expect room service from the hotel restaurant now. If you want room service call Door Dash or a similar service and they will deliver to your room.

It would be nice if the would have sanitized, wrapped TV remotes.

Read More
Read Less

Simple Stay in Canton

By

14 October 2020

The hotel was great for a one-night stay coming back on a trip with a few appointments for the area. Nothing was extravagant but more importantly, everything worked well, was comfortable, and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

14 October 2020

club

the location was great. there was so much around and so many food choices! bathroom was a little small but the bed comfort always makes it worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and very comfortable.

By

13 October 2020

We stayed here for our friends wedding and had a great experience. Bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. We liked there were a soft and firm pillow so you could choose your preference. The room was clean along with the bathroom. We didn’t hear any noise coming from surrounding rooms either which was nice. Overall I’d say it was a good stay and I’d recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

13 October 2020

Wonderful place to stay. Had only one issue, the shower wouldn’t turn on fully. Other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

12 October 2020

club

This stay was wonderful. Excellent staff. Everyone was very friendly!! Our room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

lack of information

By

12 October 2020

club

We could not find a TV listing of the stations. The coffee maker also needs instructions other than the drawings on the maker it's self. Who would think you have to put in the "pod" before you can add the water. Both of these are trivial, but made it difficult to enjoy our time in the room.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep for us

By

07 October 2020

club

The people in the room next to us allowed 6 children to run up and down the hallways until 4am in the morning. We did not get any sleep. We contacted the front desk at 3am complaining. At check out I was told the manager would call me, but I haven’t received a call. I feel we deserve our money back or a free stay.

Read More
Read Less