Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1022 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1022avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    547
  • 4 Estrelas
    286
  • 3 Estrelas
    89
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Fantastic service

By

março 31, 2020

On arrival u are greeeted with a lovely warm smiling person they explain all ur needs example the restaurant times the swimming pool ur position on the floor which ur room is on they are very efficient in what the hotel staff do

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 17, 2020

Great location, just off the M4, walking distance from a pub and close to Forest Walks. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Travel

By

março 14, 2020

Clean, tidy and efficient hotel, exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Staff are all friendly, food is generally very good. Ideal for business in outer Cardiff areas, traffic around the hotel will be busy at peak times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mostly just what you’d expect from a Holiday Inn.

By

março 13, 2020

Shoddy shower, cold restaurant (too much aircon) and no USB socket in room are the problems. Lovely reception and bar staff. Would be great if they got a car charger - main reason I’d not visit again but instead choose the one up the road in Newport as I had to stop off there on my way home instead. Could have saved myself some time if I could have charged there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only problem was the 3pm booking in time...arriving at 1 pm we had a wait!

By

março 13, 2020

club

No problems with parking, staff, room, breakfast or facilities only wish we could have stayed longer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night

By

março 12, 2020

Check in staff were great and the room was nice and tidy. Stayed several times at this hotel and not had any problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tired rooms but great staff

By

março 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are fantastic, however the cleanliness of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired. Came back at the end of the day to find my room had not been made up so had to sit in reception for 45mins whilst it was made up. Rooms very tired and dirty I have an executive family room and it was not up to a basic standard let alone a IHG standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 04, 2020

Fantastic hotel great service will come back and stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

friendly and efficient

By

março 02, 2020

Pleasant holiday in doing everything right. Good location just off the motorway. Standard holiday inn but the staff make all the difference here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay at a good price.

By

março 01, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. The staff are very professional, the food and drink is excellent and the rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family - 2 Kids under 10

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

Very pleasant stay, great family room couldn't fault it. Staff all very friendly and happy to help. Breakfast to the room was on time and very good.
Pool was nice and warm kids loved it however we did have to wait nearly 2 hours for it to be cleaned before we could go in which gave us a late check out and only half an hour in the pool, I only booked for the pool for the kids to have some fun.Also the pool has swimming lessons in so is closed to guests at certain times so check first

Overall would definitely stay again but would request the same room 007 and check pool is open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel confortable et très bon petit-déjeuner

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Hotel calme et confortable. La literie est de bonne qualité sauf pour le canapé convertible des chambres famille. Le petit déjeuner est complet et de bonne qualité.

Leia mais
Ler menos