Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1417 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1417avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    978
  • 4 Estrelas
    281
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Noisy and not cleaned

By

dezembro 05, 2020

Stayed here because of price of room. I typically stay at the Holidsy Inn Express right up road but rooms were cheaper here. The rooms do not block noise from airplanes at all. The bathtub still had hair from previous guest and hair on floor. There was shampoo and conditioner but nothing else. No writing materials in room. Next time I will pay extra and stay at express down road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient, comfortable, and great quality.

By

novembro 30, 2020

If you're looking for a place that provides all of your needs, this is the place for you. My room was nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent property for a layover!

By

novembro 27, 2020

I love this hotel! It's close enough to the airport for a quick return, and the comfort it provides makes a layover quite pleasant. The beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are well appointed. I always choose this property when passing through Charlotte because of its convenience as well as the quality of the property itself. I appreciate all who are employed by this Holiday Inn. Staff members are all courteous, helpful, and attentive to your needs, from the shuttle driver to the customer service representatives.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel. I was 5mins away from the airport and 5mins away from Kingdom City Church. My room was comfortable. I did have a problem with my bathroom toilet. but other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. Those who work there were very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place and price

By

novembro 17, 2020

We had a 11 hour wait overnight to our next connection and decided we would just get a room and get some sleep. It was the best decision we made! Got great sleep and had an awesome breakfast. Great service, great room for the price!

Leia mais
Ler menos

microwave

By

novembro 16, 2020

I was disappointed to find no microwave in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

The hotel was nice in a fairly secure area. It was moderately clean, but older. It served its purpose for cross country travelers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid-19

By

novembro 07, 2020

Clean and good , well maintained and secure location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff!!!

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Everyone was so pleasant. We ate later in the evening at the restaurant. The food was very good. We were dieting so they even allowed me to replace my fries or potatoes with a salad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

I liked the service, room was very clean and nice .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Road Warrior

By

outubro 24, 2020

Great people, comfortable room and welcoming hotel. I stay here every trip to Charlotte Best end to a long week of work. Also, thank you for keeping the fitness center open; solid method of social distancing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay!

By

outubro 24, 2020

This hotel was very affordable and offered an extremely comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I took the shuttle to the airport to catch my flight and it left on time with no hiccups I recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos