Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1261 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Charlotte airpoet

By

November 17, 2019

Great room and price with friendly staff great location with easy access to airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and nice room.

By

November 14, 2019

Comfortable bed and great room. The crew were very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

November 13, 2019

Choice of pillows. Quiet clean room. Full breakfast buffet available in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Front Desk

By

November 13, 2019

I called for over 20 minutes trying to get from the airport to the hotel, then called the toll free IHG line to have them call the hotel. That took another 8 minutes. I was told that the front desk clerk was there and not busy. On arrival she complained that they were completely full at 100 percent occupancy and she was swamped. This was not true, they were at 70 % the night before and no one was in the lobby. She gave me a room with no heat nd refused to move me until maintenance tried to fix the problem and couldn’t. I was tired and could not rest while waiting for maintenance. After maintenance confirmed that the heater could not be repaired, I was given another room. The maintenance person could not get the front desk to answer the phone or radio.

Restaurant food was average, service was below average.

Hotel is convenient to the airport, for that reason, I would use it again as I am an IHG Spire. I hope they fix the front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay.

By

November 11, 2019

club

My stay was very pleasing. My only issue was with the water pressure in the shower. It was way below average compared to other IHG properties I have stayed at. Other than that I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor hotel and staff

By

November 10, 2019

platinumelite

The staff were rude. Hotel shuttle never came. Room was not clean and was loud. Paid with points, but the hotel stuck me with a credit card charge anyway (and haven’t returned my calls to resolve it)!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property highly recommend

By

November 08, 2019

club

I usually stay at Other hotel brand properties but only needed a 1 night closest to CLT and this property was a much better value. I had no specific expectations. What a nice hotel! Beautiful modern property, excellent staff, clean, large comfortable room. So convenient

Read More
Read Less

bathroom tiny, TV signal terrible

By

November 06, 2019

bathroom too small for 1 person, much less 2 ladies, no counterspace for your toiletries, makeup, etc, only 1 outlet!
TV was useless, signal constantly breaking up and freezing. was told by front desk that this was as usual!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing.

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

The staff were rude. I was charged a large, unexplained amount despite having paid for the reservation with points. Room was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable

By

November 03, 2019

platinumelite

We picked this hotel as it was near the airport which was pretty much across the street. Didn’t notice very much noise from the airport or maybe I just tuned it out. Check in was quick, staff friendly and helpful- recommended a nearby BBQ place for dinner which was excellent. Room and public areas were clean, bed comfy, everything was great. If we are in the area again, would definitely stay there. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for stopover

By

November 02, 2019

club

We always choose to stay here when arriving from New Zealand. The hotel is clean, comfortable and handy to the airport. The staff are efficient and welcoming. Lovely beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Inn was nice, restaurant slow

By

October 31, 2019

club

No problems with the hotel or the room. The restaurant service was slower than reasonable.

Read More
Read Less