Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Bed, Great Service and the front desk.

By

July 05, 2016

Again as I said the girl at the front desk needs to be recognized, for her hard work and dedication to this hotel and her job. She was fantastic! The beds were very comfortable. In the morning we had the pleasure of having the same girl still there helping us get on the shuttle at the right time to get to the airport on time for our flight. We got in late and left early so we did not have time to use many of the amenities or the restaurant. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 02, 2016

The staff was very good and friendly. We were only there for one night but all the services were good and the rooms were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear punta cana trip, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Little Pricey

By

July 01, 2016

club

Good hotel, clean and convenient, good service. A little pricey, considering breakfast not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear TG Florida, Thank you for your wonderful comment and 5 star rating. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great hotel for a layover. Checked in at 11pm. Jermaine shuttle driver was very helpful and funny which is always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Cbest0120, Thank you for your wonderful comments and five star rating of our property. As always thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. We are proud to have him as part of our team. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

I loved my stay!! Cant wait to visit Charlotte again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Coach Mack, Thank you for your wonderful comments and five star rating of our property. As always thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

nice for an airport hotel..................................................... ........................................................................................ .......................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I feel like we did not meet your expectations. If you could please contact our hotel and ask to speak to the Front Office Manager, we would like to hear what was the issue you encounter and if we can recover your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

why park at the airport

By

June 26, 2016

club

Easy park and fly. The shuttle dripped us off right at the door of checking. Then on the return right at our car for easy loading which they did!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Crafters Therapy Cruise, We appreciate your five star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! Thank you for being a valued guest of the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport and for your business. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean but far from City Center

By

June 23, 2016

Great choice for the money and a great breakfast. Beds, maid service and all the staff were very professional. Good shuttle service. My room was a long way from the front desk and main entrance. But not a distractor form the clean modern amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear 1/75 Ranger Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one by providing excellent customer service. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was overall nice. I wish they had a microwave to heat my baby's bottles at night, but it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Duckfeet, We appreciate your four star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! We do have a guest microwave located in the lobby across from the hallway. Unfortunately we do not have any in the guests rooms. Thank you for being a valued guest of the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport and for your business. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport, good hotel

By

June 21, 2016

Comfortable hotel. Convenient to airport. Liked being able to leave car at hotel with shuttle service to/from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear StMartin1, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope you have the chance to visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 21, 2016

club

Close to airport, comfortable stay, surprised there was no free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear rb7422, Thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the room at our hotel. We do have a full service restaurant in house, generally our Holiday Inn Express sister properties offer the complimentary breakfast. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed / value

By

June 21, 2016

Mattress was lop sided, I'm sure it had not been turned in forever. I could just about roll out on one side.
The value difference from April 2016 to June 2016 seemed excessive. Don't undersstand why the big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Car 78, We appreciate your five star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! Thank you for being a valued guest of the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport and for your business. I have passed down your information to our housekeeping and maintenance managers to resolve this problem. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less