Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 618 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

This property had a tub available

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

I prefer to stary in a room with a tub. They were able to accomidate me.

Nice friendly staff.

They hoinored the military rate discount so I stayed several days.

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting in the room and ample parking spaces.

By

July 26, 2017

The rooms are bright and well lighted for weary eyes and the bed was extremely confortable. The parking area is well lighted and easy to moneaver and the hotel is very close to the airport.

Loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice,close to airport.

By

July 25, 2017

excellent staff! MADE THE STAY.
Was in a hurry at breakfast, the staff made me a to go box to eat on the way to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 24, 2017

Short commute to airport, friendly staff, and clean/comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

South Carolina July trip

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very close to Charlotte Airport just off I-85. Excellent location. Very quiet room and a clean hotel with a VERY friendly and efficient front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Location is everything

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great location to get to the airport! Nice facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great value...great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Would reserve again! Customer service and location were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Rude lady at counter

By

July 20, 2017

It was very late. Perhaps that was the reason. She was curt on the phone when I called to ask about the shuttle service; the attitude did not improve upon our arrival at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 19, 2017

The airline connection was late so I needed a place to sleep. Even tho I only stayed about 3 hours the stay was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish I could have gotten breakfast but my shuttle left 15 minutes before it opened.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 18, 2017

Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and offeres shuttle service to and from there which makes long layovers a nonissue. Breakfast hours are suitable for those leaving early but also suitable for those leaving late. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

July 17, 2017

We missed our flight, so it was a real quick visit, but the Holiday Inn at the Charlotte Airport was a great place - all we really did was check in, go to the bar, and have dinner, but the staff was tremendous and the food much better than I would have expected at an airport hotel.

We were up and gone by 5:00 the next morning, so we didn't use any of the facilities, but our quick stay was quite nice and we enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom review

By

July 17, 2017

club

The lighting in the bathroom was blue - that is a hideous color to use when applying makeup or just trying to get a general feel of how one looks. Change out the bulbs to a warmer tone. Also, you need to vacuum the vents in the bathroom. They collect dust and it's obvious. When I checked in, my particular bathroom had not been totally cleaned - there was human waste on the underside of the toilet seat. We noticed it when my husband lifted the seat to urinate. Disgusting! Housekeeping had not done a thorough job when turning over the room.

We did enjoy the conference and the food was excellent. My overall score is relatively good, even with the bathroom issues. The housekeeping staff that made up the room each day did a good job. No complaints there.

Read More
Read Less