Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Charlotte

By

February 21, 2017

club

Was not there long, easy check in, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Often guests are surprise at how large our rooms are, offering room to spread out, a comfortable bed, and a large 42 inch television . We are sorry your stay was so short.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, clean hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Great location just a few miles from airport. Great staff and a very clean and up to date hotel. Breakfast was not good. Other than that I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Kam Müde ins Hotel nach langem Flug. Habe gut geschlafen und gut gefrühstückt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank You for the kind comments. We strive daily to improve our hotel, and appreciate all of our guests. Hope to see you soon! Alexia D. McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern faclilty

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel and room were great but the service at the restaurant was not that good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit soon. Alexia McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 14, 2017

I enjoyed my short stay. Keep up the excellent work good things will come your way.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank You for the kind comments. We strive daily to improve our hotel, and appreciate all of our guests. Hope to see you soon! Alexia D. McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The only negative is there is no complimentary breakfast at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Airport Hoiday Inn Visit

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room and bed was great! The Staff was very professional and courteous. The hotel was a terrific stay! The hotel was very presentable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rev.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Always enjoying this Holiday every Feb. when traveling out of country

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and hope your international travels are enjoyable. We look forward to picking you up when you return.
Read More
Read Less

Cancelled Flight

By

February 13, 2017

club

Shuttle service was great made it so i did not need to rent a car. Gave me a place to stay while i waited for my flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
While missing a flight can be stressful and disappointing, our team tries to make it easy for distressed passengers to get a good nights sleep. We offer shuttle service 24 hours a day.We have complimentary items such as toothbrush and toothpaste available upon request. Our team is often waiting at the front desk with a smile. We hope your travels home went smoothly.
Read More
Read Less

So So

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Waited 25 minutes before could check in. First impression not good. Overall not bad but could improve with reception support.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Please contact the hotel so we can better understand what occurred during your arrival to our property. It is highly unusual for guest to have a long wait to check in.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel except for the check in clerk Heather

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

very nice hotel but check in was terrible when Heather made us feel that another guest was more important than us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We apologize we weren't able to accommodate the complimentary upgrade due to having limited suites on property. The room was reserved for another guest who booked and was paying more to be in that room type. We do our best to accommodate all guest requests and apologize we weren't able to accommodate your request and are so sorry we made you feel less important.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 07, 2017

Very nice property close to the airport.
Nice rooms and a great lobby bar and restaurant.
Clean rooms with quiet a/c.
Beautifully pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are just minutes to Charlotte Douglas Airport and find that many guest will choose to stay with us the night before an early flight. Sometime out of necessity due to a cancelled flight. We offer complimentary shuttle service up to a 3 mile radius. We thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less