Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1414 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Stay

By

17 November 2020

I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel. I was 5mins away from the airport and 5mins away from Kingdom City Church. My room was comfortable. I did have a problem with my bathroom toilet. but other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. Those who work there were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and price

By

17 November 2020

We had a 11 hour wait overnight to our next connection and decided we would just get a room and get some sleep. It was the best decision we made! Got great sleep and had an awesome breakfast. Great service, great room for the price!

Read More
Read Less

microwave

By

16 November 2020

I was disappointed to find no microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07 November 2020

club

The hotel was nice in a fairly secure area. It was moderately clean, but older. It served its purpose for cross country travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19

By

07 November 2020

Clean and good , well maintained and secure location

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!!!

By

07 November 2020

club

Everyone was so pleasant. We ate later in the evening at the restaurant. The food was very good. We were dieting so they even allowed me to replace my fries or potatoes with a salad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 October 2020

club

I liked the service, room was very clean and nice .

Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

24 October 2020

Great people, comfortable room and welcoming hotel. I stay here every trip to Charlotte Best end to a long week of work. Also, thank you for keeping the fitness center open; solid method of social distancing

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

24 October 2020

This hotel was very affordable and offered an extremely comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I took the shuttle to the airport to catch my flight and it left on time with no hiccups I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Trip to See Family

By

24 October 2020

I always stay at a Holiday Inn because I have never been let down yet by the chain. I stayed near the airport because I had an early morning flight out after visiting with family there.
I have never flown into/out of Charlotte before and thought that by staying near the airport, I could make the flight and not get lost or deal with traffic. I expected the hotel to be not-so-nice, because airport hotels usually are old, but it was only one night, right? I was so PLEASED!! The hotel was clean and nice! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 October 2020

The ride service from the air port to hotel was fast and easy, as well as back to the airport. Room was clean and staff was great. Would like to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in Charlotte

By

21 October 2020

I stayed at this hotel after experiencing some irritating flight issues with American Airlines and having to stay in the city overnight. I chose this hotel because it was nearby and had a free shuttle service to and from the airport. Check-in took awhile only because so many people were stuck in the city overnight and chose to stay here as well.

Once at the counter, however, service was quick and friendly. The hotel was very clean and hand sanitizer was readily available in common areas. My room smelled a little odd, but nothing over bearing and was overall okay. Coffee in the room is not good quality.

In summary, my stay was convenient and overall average. I was pleased.

Read More
Read Less