Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay

By

16 August 2017

club

Hotel was exspwnsive but had no choice as it was 1am and no where to sleep other than airport. A lot of noise outside hotel room window.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

16 August 2017

club

Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn.
I had stayed at this facility years ago and did not encounter the problems I did this time. Won't stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A great Value

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Leaving our car there while on a trip was flawless. $25 is a steal. Thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

12 August 2017

club

Everything from the check in to our departure was wonderful including the thoughtful manager's reception. There was a guy playing a guitar and singing who was great. The only thing I was disappointed in was the wings I ordered for dinner. The food at the reception was delicious. It is a very nice hotel that I would recommend to others, and stay there again

Read More
Read Less

busness trip

By

12 August 2017

club

great hotel, easy access to airport comfortable rooms nice surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 August 2017

club

Staff made me feel right at home. Was welcomed from the moment of pick until I was handed a key.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 August 2017

club

Nice hotel. All was clean and up to date. Bathrooms were good size and the bar area was nice. Little cramped but overall was fine for our stay. The hallways are very looooong and seems like forever to walk them. Lots of twists and turns on lower levels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 August 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean with great location

By

05 August 2017

club

This hotel has a great location within the city. You are staying relatively close to most of what charolotte has to offer without having to stay directly down town. The front desk was always helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool was perfect for the kids to get out and burn some energy .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff, Late Checkout

By

04 August 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by this Hotel. The price seemed a little high for one overnight (as a Distressed Passenger of American Airlines) but was comparable to surrounding Hotels. I was extended a late checkout at no additional charge, which was important because I didn't get in until 1AM and was exhausted from dealing with Airline Delays and rebooking a missed connecting flight.

Read More
Read Less

ammenities

By

03 August 2017

club

Breakfast would be a nice addition to stay and did not have deororant available

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

02 August 2017

club

If I'm going to spend a few hundred dollars I think you shouldn't have to pay for your breakfast.I will not being staying here again for that reason.

Read More
Read Less