Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Trip

By

21 October 2017

The room was very clean, the restaurant had great salmon. It doesn’t come with free breakfast, but there are plenty of places to eat close.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed quite

By

21 October 2017

club

Room was very easy to sleep in and comfortable. Enjoyed the lounge good food and company.

Read More
Read Less

Laundry sent for washing was not returned to me on time

By

21 October 2017

The laundry that I sent in for washing during my stay was not returned to me on the same day (as stated on the laundry form). I called the front counter staff to check and she said she would call me back after she checked but didn’t. The laundry was only returned to me the following day. However, the date stamped on the laundry tag by the laudromat was actually the day before. This shows that the laundry was completed on the same day I sent in the laundry.

In addition, I think the breakfast buffet spread provided can be further improved. There are too few varieties.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

17 October 2017

club

This hotel is perfect if you're flying our of Charlotte airport. The staff is friendly and kind and take care of you promptly. The room was spacious, clean, and very nice. Being right next to the airport, there is a lot of plane noise, but it didn't effect our sleep too much. There is also a complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and convenient

By

11 October 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every year and everything is always clean and the staff is very friendly. Location is a great spot to get to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

A good stopover

By

09 October 2017

club

Excellent food in dining room , friendly and responsive personnel and really clean room and bath.

Read More
Read Less

Quilt Show trip

By

07 October 2017

We arrived with our car and no problems finding the hotel and plenty of parking. Front staff was very cheerful and helpful. There was a veteran convention going on so things were a bit busy.
Room was on the far end and so we managed to get some steps in from the front desk to our room. Lighting was good and halls were clean.
Room was nice with temperature easily adjustable. Bathroom was clean and bright with plenty of hot water.
We then returned the car and called for the shuttle. It arrived in a reasonable time. The driver wanted to make sure that we were on the proper shuttle since there are several that pick up in the area.
Did not use the dining room or room service. TV channels were pretty good but one of the remotes would not change the channel. Since the other one worked we did not worry about it. Mentioned it on checkout. Internet was reasonably quick and stayed connected.
Bed was comfortable allowing for good rest. The receipt under the door was accurate and checkout was quick.
Pickup at the hotel to the airport was on time and had room for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

05 October 2017

club

Quickly picked up at airport and left my car there for 28 days.. Great service at front desk and had a clean quiet room. Perfect end to a prolonged vacation in Italy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 October 2017

club

Staff at front desk were friendly, hospitality was good, conference organiser Mr.Dileep was awesome in guiding us.Everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

good choice

By

29 September 2017

Near the airport, shuttle available
Some noise by the planes
Overall good choice

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport, free parking.

By

28 September 2017

club

Clean room good bed and close to airport. Early AM flight offers free parking and $25 parking for vehicles left at hotel for up to 20 days.

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to airport.

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Location to Charlotte airport was very convenient. Hotel offers shuttle to the airport and will allow you to leave your vehicle at the hotel for up to 14 days for a fee of only $25. Only negative was noise from planes flying over the building but that was expected due to the location. Noise was minimal and manageable.

Read More
Read Less