Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Weekend Wedding

By

20 April 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great place if you get stuck at CLT

By

18 April 2017

Got stuck in CLT due to airline cancellations/weather. Staff is friendly and offered toiletries since my bags were still with the aircraft.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

15 April 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport. Very comfortable bed with plenty of fuffy pillows. I rested well!

Read More
Read Less

Bad situation for being there was made better by nice stay

By

15 April 2017

club

I would definitely come back to this hotel if in the area again. Nice staff, great room and it seemed very clean. Only complaint was the room service. Ordered a pizza, it was late and they told me I had to come down to pick it up and it was like they ran out of the right ingredients and just threw on whatever thy could find. I didn't inspect until I got back to the room or I would have said not to bother.

Read More
Read Less

Steve and Carol

By

15 April 2017

club

Perfect location for airport travel and hearing planes take off and land. Stop and Go parking is right next door

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

07 April 2017

club

My husband and I stayed for only one night but enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. We had to change rooms once because we were next to the fitness room and could hear people working out. We were moved to another room with no hastle. The stafff was friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our car at the hotel instead of the airport parking lot which saved us quite a bit of money as welll as making it easier to get to the airport the next morning.
The staff in the restaurant were very good about accommodating my husbands food allergies. We plan to stay again when we get back into the country.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

06 April 2017

I'm in Charlotte on business every week and will stay at no other hotel than the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The front desk greet me with a smile and take the time to make sure everything is ok with my visit. The restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Conscience

By

03 April 2017

club

Comfortable convenient good service easy access to Charlotte airport no hassle delivery to terminal

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel great for convenience!

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is average..staff is great...rooms are clean-small bathrooms. Loud a/c..but pretty normal. Very convenient for one night for early departure from CLT....

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

02 April 2017

Check in was prompt and courteous. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was fast and the shuttle was on time. All I needed on this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stay

By

02 April 2017

Great for business stay. Restaurant becomes busy and some of the food selections seemed to be overpriced. However the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

31 March 2017

Nothing to add personnel was smiling and polite and the bed very comfortable internet just a little slow

Read More
Read Less