Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Guter Service

By

15 February 2017

club

Kam Müde ins Hotel nach langem Flug. Habe gut geschlafen und gut gefrühstückt.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank You for the kind comments. We strive daily to improve our hotel, and appreciate all of our guests. Hope to see you soon! Alexia D. McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern faclilty

By

14 February 2017

club

The hotel and room were great but the service at the restaurant was not that good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit soon. Alexia McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 February 2017

I enjoyed my short stay. Keep up the excellent work good things will come your way.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank You for the kind comments. We strive daily to improve our hotel, and appreciate all of our guests. Hope to see you soon! Alexia D. McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Stay

By

14 February 2017

club

The only negative is there is no complimentary breakfast at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Airport Hoiday Inn Visit

By

14 February 2017

club

The room and bed was great! The Staff was very professional and courteous. The hotel was a terrific stay! The hotel was very presentable!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rev.

By

14 February 2017

club

Always enjoying this Holiday every Feb. when traveling out of country

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and hope your international travels are enjoyable. We look forward to picking you up when you return.
Read More
Read Less

Cancelled Flight

By

13 February 2017

club

Shuttle service was great made it so i did not need to rent a car. Gave me a place to stay while i waited for my flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
While missing a flight can be stressful and disappointing, our team tries to make it easy for distressed passengers to get a good nights sleep. We offer shuttle service 24 hours a day.We have complimentary items such as toothbrush and toothpaste available upon request. Our team is often waiting at the front desk with a smile. We hope your travels home went smoothly.
Read More
Read Less

So So

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Waited 25 minutes before could check in. First impression not good. Overall not bad but could improve with reception support.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Please contact the hotel so we can better understand what occurred during your arrival to our property. It is highly unusual for guest to have a long wait to check in.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel except for the check in clerk Heather

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

very nice hotel but check in was terrible when Heather made us feel that another guest was more important than us.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
We apologize we weren't able to accommodate the complimentary upgrade due to having limited suites on property. The room was reserved for another guest who booked and was paying more to be in that room type. We do our best to accommodate all guest requests and apologize we weren't able to accommodate your request and are so sorry we made you feel less important.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 February 2017

Very nice property close to the airport.
Nice rooms and a great lobby bar and restaurant.
Clean rooms with quiet a/c.
Beautifully pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
We are just minutes to Charlotte Douglas Airport and find that many guest will choose to stay with us the night before an early flight. Sometime out of necessity due to a cancelled flight. We offer complimentary shuttle service up to a 3 mile radius. We thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Short Stay

By

07 February 2017

club

Great short stay - we had a one night layover before an international flight. Staff were very friendly and complimentary pickup and drop off at airport made easy

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your recent short stay while in route to Charlotte Airport. We are glad you were able to enjoy our complimentary shuttle and friendly staff. Please come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and horrible room service for food

By

07 February 2017

I normally stay at a Holiday Inn express but because the meeting was at the full service holiday Inn I stayed there. We ordered room service the first night. The food was under cooked and cold. We did not have a microwave and this was also a minus. I am not sure why a "Full Service" hotel is better when you get less. Breakfast bar was not included in the price of the room and was over priced too.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Full service is a different option and product than select or limited service. You pay more for having access to more amenities and options. I am sorry to hear your meal was disappointing and would like to get more information so we can improve. Please contact the hotel to discuss further.
Read More
Read Less