Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

avoid the restaurant

By

04 August 2016

Room was clean, bed was comfy. Front desk staff didn't seem to care that I was there. Close to the airport but planes taking off go directly overhead. My dinner: French onion soup, canned broth, few onions, mushy croutons and flavorless chewy cheese. Garden salad, old lettuce, a spoonful of chopped tomatoes, a three rings of red onion, and the kind of goopy Italian dressing that is delivered in gallon jugs. Fettuccini Alfredo, overcooked fettuccini, bland soupy Alfredo sauce. Way overpriced for the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear JD8300, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some issues with our Front Desk Agents and restaurant food. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A no go

By

02 August 2016

club

When we arrived, we were told that we could eat at the hotel. However, the food stopped serving 45 minutes early. I bought a bean burrito and heated it up in the microwave. No food was prepared when we left the next morning. We settled for a bowl a cereal. He charged us for a full buffet. The internet barely worked in the room. Mostly, it did not work. The staff behind the counter ignored me when I went to ask a question about food. They were talking to each other. The shuttle was excellent, the bed was comfortable, and the room was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear W4PP, Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of our company. I am very sorry to learn that your experience with our hotel, was less than adequate. I understand your frustration having to encounter all of those problems throughout your stay. We let you down in that regard and for that, I am also sorry. We take full responsibility for the situations and understand we did not offer to remedy the situation. Our Customer Service Representatives are given a set of guidelines for compensation that they are supposed to adhere to, however in this case, clearly those standards were insufficient. In this regard, we failed. We should have trained our staff so that they understood that under certain circumstances, they should immediately connect a customer with a supervisor who would can override the standard guidelines and procedures.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable property well positioned

By

26 July 2016

Well positioned property makes getting around convenient if driving. Professional and pleasant staff. Food well prepared. Pizza preparation not as good as chicken and beef dish served during this stay. Desserts good and flavorful.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear kcrawford8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 July 2016

club

Of all the wonderful people on your staff your Customer Service Rep Ms. Washington was a outstanding Lady.
Thank You
Greg Davis

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Arlington Cowboy Fan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are proud to have her as part of our team. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

22 July 2016

club

war alles OK. Gutes Flughafen Hotel. Kostenloser Shuttle Bus vom/zum Flughafen. Zimmer sind sehr schön groß;

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Timm77, Wir schätzen Ihre Fünf-Sterne- Bewertung und die Zeit , die Sie getroffen haben, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen! Vielen Dank für ein geschätzter Gast des Holiday Inn Charlotte -Airport sein und für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt !
Read More
Read Less

Easy airport access

By

22 July 2016

club

The shuttle we took to and from the Charlotte Airport was fantastic. The driver was quick to take our luggage and load it into the van. He was also quick to unload it at the airport. He was very courteous. If you need to be close to the Charlotte airport this is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Grammys7, Thank you for your wonderful comments and four star rating of our property. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one by providing excellent customer service. As always thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Get to the Airport in Time

By

17 July 2016

club

My family (including 2 children) had an early morning international flight. This was the best hotel to help make the beginning of a long trip very pleasant. It was only a few minutes to the airport and we arrived totally relaxed. We all had a good night's sleep, thanks to the quiet atmosphere and the comfortable beds. I would certainly recommend this hotel as a great start to a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

FLy FIshers Stay at Holiday Inn

By

14 July 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms, excellent wireless internet service, comfortable beds, excellent and courteous customer service at the front desk. Friendly staff and the cafeteria breakfast was excellent. SHuttle to and pickup from airport shuttle service was excellent. Driver Skip was very friendly and helped with our luggage. Exc3ellent all round service from this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great All around

By

14 July 2016

club

Really enjoyed our Stay. it was last minute emergency stay but feel we made an excellent choice. Room were extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was Friendly and Restaurant food was Great! (a little expensive) but still Good will be back if ever i get the chance

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Everyone I encountered at the hotel from the front desk staff to the shuttle driver and the restaurant waitresses were friendly, eager to help and professional. The facilities are either new or recently refurbished and beautiful. My room was large, comfortably furnished, clean and quiet. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Possibly my most enjoyable hotel stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Reward Program

By

12 July 2016

When making the initial reservations for our girls vacation trip, IHG had the best rewards deal for our plans. More rooms, less points required.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience!

By

12 July 2016

club

We had our 2016 Livin' On Laughter Comedy Conference there, and it was just wonderful! Everyone was so impressed with the rooms, the hospitality and the professionalism. They did a great job, we would definitely come back here again!

Read More
Read Less