Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1641 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1120
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    47

Was ok

By

30 December 2021

We stayed for a football game. Nothing super luxurious, but wasn’t horrible. It was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 December 2021

Great staff. Very helpful and always pleasant. Shuttle service is pretty quick and easy to schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Weary Traveler

By

16 December 2021

Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and always have a good stay. It's location is excellent when flying from CLT.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

This hotel’s proximity to the airport is its only saving grace.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great Service.

By

09 December 2021

do recommend.
friendly staff.
spacious rooms.
convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

08 December 2021

club

Very clean , big room all around . Friendly staff, very quiet even tho it was close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

07 December 2021

I was very happy with the overall experience and recommend to anyone who is looking for a hotel near the airport

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and competent and willing to help. On the first night my air conditioner was squeaking so they switched my room to one across the hall right away. It’s close to the airport which is great but the airplane noise was loud and frequent. I’d recommend earplugs if that is something that would bother you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

04 December 2021

Very comfortable no issues. I would stay again and I always enjoy ihg properties

Read More
Read Less

Great value, Good service

By

02 December 2021

club

Outstanding food in restaurant. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

01 December 2021

Hotel was unable to peroxide basic amenities like toilet paper and shampio

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 December 2021

club

Nice hotel
I have nothing more to say than it was nice.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less