Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1647 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1124
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Near Clt!

By

16 mayo 2022

Nice, safe and comfortable hotel! Hotel was clean and staff was professional and friendly.
The only so-so experience was the restaurant. The drinks were closer to airport prices vs. restaurant prices. The food was okay, at best. We frequently stay at BHM location and their food is FAR superior! They also have a happy hour at 4, which is nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 mayo 2022

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The restaurant food was very good and the staff was very friendly as well. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night Sleep

By

03 mayo 2022

Needed a hotel located near the Charlotte airport. Holiday Inn fit the price point for our one night stay. Good mattress and pillows making this short stay restful before our flight out the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 abril 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful with my arrival at the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

25 marzo 2022

platinumelite

We stayed here to visit family and had a great experience! Every staff member we engaged with was very professional and friendly, they made us feel right at home. They provided transportation to and from the airport with no problems at all! All you had to do was ask and they provided great information and were very knowledgeable of the area. Everyone has different experiences but this one was top notch and very much appreciated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

09 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Got in very late. Wasn’t there for very long. Shuttle driver that picked us up from the airport was amazing! Should teach the rest of staff we met.
Front desk gentleman was kinda wearing his mask. Every time he spoke he moved it away, revealing he has little to no voice. Touching his nose and mouth. Normally I don’t care about employees wearing a mask, but if you’re sick please don’t touch your face and then make my keys and hand them to me.
Bed was uncomfortable.
Hair in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was ok

By

30 diciembre 2021

We stayed for a football game. Nothing super luxurious, but wasn’t horrible. It was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 diciembre 2021

Great staff. Very helpful and always pleasant. Shuttle service is pretty quick and easy to schedule.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weary Traveler

By

16 diciembre 2021

Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and always have a good stay. It's location is excellent when flying from CLT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel’s proximity to the airport is its only saving grace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Great Service.

By

09 diciembre 2021

do recommend.
friendly staff.
spacious rooms.
convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Very clean , big room all around . Friendly staff, very quiet even tho it was close to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información