Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1408 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    972
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I liked the service, room was very clean and nice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Warrior

By

24 octubre 2020

Great people, comfortable room and welcoming hotel. I stay here every trip to Charlotte Best end to a long week of work. Also, thank you for keeping the fitness center open; solid method of social distancing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay!

By

24 octubre 2020

This hotel was very affordable and offered an extremely comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I took the shuttle to the airport to catch my flight and it left on time with no hiccups I recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charlotte Trip to See Family

By

24 octubre 2020

I always stay at a Holiday Inn because I have never been let down yet by the chain. I stayed near the airport because I had an early morning flight out after visiting with family there.
I have never flown into/out of Charlotte before and thought that by staying near the airport, I could make the flight and not get lost or deal with traffic. I expected the hotel to be not-so-nice, because airport hotels usually are old, but it was only one night, right? I was so PLEASED!! The hotel was clean and nice! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

The ride service from the air port to hotel was fast and easy, as well as back to the airport. Room was clean and staff was great. Would like to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuck in Charlotte

By

21 octubre 2020

I stayed at this hotel after experiencing some irritating flight issues with American Airlines and having to stay in the city overnight. I chose this hotel because it was nearby and had a free shuttle service to and from the airport. Check-in took awhile only because so many people were stuck in the city overnight and chose to stay here as well.

Once at the counter, however, service was quick and friendly. The hotel was very clean and hand sanitizer was readily available in common areas. My room smelled a little odd, but nothing over bearing and was overall okay. Coffee in the room is not good quality.

In summary, my stay was convenient and overall average. I was pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great airport hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

Good clean airport hotel with bar and food, just what I needed !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I was in town for a conference at a surrounding hospitals. This property was top notch with very good location to shopping/restaurants! I would definitely stay again! The room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Viaje de conección

By

14 octubre 2020

Hotel muy cerca del aeropuerto y cómodo. El personal es amable y atento a tus necesidades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

14 octubre 2020

One of my favorite hotels. Great cup of coffee in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip

By

13 octubre 2020

club

arrived late to hotel. dining room closed but lady did get us something to eat. had traveled thru 4 airports and had not had anything to eat except snack on 4 airplanes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena experiencia

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Los empleados fueron muy amables en la recepcion. El transporte fue bueno al hotel y a reves del aeropuerto. La habitacion fue comoda, limpia y quieta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información