Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1440 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1440avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    863
  • 4 Estrelas
    293
  • 3 Estrelas
    113
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    86

Unreasonable demands

By

novembro 24, 2020

I did enjoy the size of the room and the modern updates. And the pool area was relaxing. What I didn't like was being called twice stating we were making too much noise. The first call came shortly after we returned from the pull a little after 8:00 PM. The children were all getting changed out of wet swimwear and trying to take showers. I would expect to still hear movement in a room that early in the evening. The second call came at maybe 10. By this time the kids were still awake but laying in bed watching TV.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frustrated with changes

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

I knew going into the stay they were under construction. However our room didn’t look like the pictures at all. Still no big deal. However the daybed had no sheets and there was no hotel or area information in the room like restaurants or hours of the pool or wifi info. The frustrating part came when it was time for breakfast. My email confirmation said breakfast was included. So we went down for breakfast, the kids were free however the adults were not. Tried to resolve it with the front desk but they said that it changed 2 weeks ago...I booked this through IHG within the week. The food was not that great so if I knew we’d be paying for it I would’ve rather of gone somewhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but terrible breakfast

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

The made to order breakfast was not free. Coffee was cold. Overall taste of the food was subpar. This was the most expensive breakfast I’ve ever had and not worth the price I had to pay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay!

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

We booked a hotel stay as a small little getaway to celebrate a birthday. Other than one minor issue with not having the bedding we needed, this day was amazing, and we would definitely stay there again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beyond helpful

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

My kids loved the hotel and water park! The staff went above and beyond to help me and was happy to do so! The hotel was clean and sanitary all the way around!! The pool management also went above and beyond while he was managing the pool area, he was awesome! The front desk man was happy to assist in anyway possible! 10/10 recommended!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not impressed.

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

The pull out couch bed was disgusting and the hospitality was nonexistent. Nice room. Nice water park badges included. Appreciative of the extra hour before checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel with small swim park

By

novembro 12, 2020

Updated rooms and small swim park make it great for kids

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Staff

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

The front desk staff went ABOVE and beyond to help us. The hotel was gorgeous with a recent remodel. The only issue we had was breakfast was lackluster. But,it was a Monday so I'm assuming not many visitors and I've been to hotels that didnt have any breakfast so I appreciated the offering even if it wasnt the best. We still didn't have to go out to eat and could enjoy more pool time before check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious Room

By

novembro 02, 2020

Comfortable bed , quiet floor, clean room
Plenty of complimentary parking.
Only issue was no ice available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room. Excellent bathroom. Staff friendly and helpful.

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

The room was clean. The bathroom was roomy and had plenty of towels. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was great and our granddaughters had a great time. Two of the outside doors in the pool area could use some updating so that the vents and door threshold do not let in cold air. Missed the restaurant that is no longer in business that was attached to the hotel... would have been great not to have to leave the hotel. Wished there were bags or extra trash can in the room along with information regarding places to eat. I know that some of these things are attributed to the virus and safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Downtown

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

The check in staff person was a delightful young lady with a great personality. Great staff person to have. My room was on the street side so noise started from cars around 5:30am so next time I would stay on the other side of the hotel. room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was very low on food, no cereal, no milk, no fruit, ran out of everything. Also there was no soda to be purchased in the hotel. Just an energy drink.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

The pools were heated, big jacuzzi and the water park/slide were just enough. The breakfast needed a few more refills, they kept running out of food. The beds were very comfortable with a nice selection of pillows. The walls are a little thin so you can hear some loud TV's

Leia mais
Ler menos