Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1759 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    138
  • 1 Stars
    153

Location was great

By

30 June 2022

Rooms were spacious and comfy but street side was very loud. Check in was smooth but staff was short. Burger theory had zero AC which was a bummer. Location is great for the World Series.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

27 June 2022

Staff was great and we always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn when in Omaha!

Read More
Read Less

An pretty average stay

By

25 June 2022

Overall it was nice - clean which is great.
Parking situation is frustrating - $15 a night for an open lot with no in and out privileges
Wristbands for the pool are now $20/each and resort fee (refundable) is $100 instead of $50

Burger Theory restaurant is attached but other breakfast options would be nice but I get it

THE STAFF THERE!!! Seriously just sooo kind and amazing! Especially Mariah (I’m sorry I don’t believe that is the right spelling!)

Thank you all

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience at Holiday Inn - EVER!

By

24 June 2022

You have asked twice for me to resubmit my review. I realize you don't want or accept the truth so let's just say that THIS HOLIDAY INN AND IT'S MANAGEMENT SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I've already posted on other websites anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Know before you go

By

21 June 2022

This is a great hotel with great rooms. If you go during busy times, make sure you are aware of the parking situation and the extra charges associated with parking and the pool. I enjoyed the hotel but would probably choose a different one if we come back next year for baseball due to parking and pool troubles.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and didn't sleep a wink

By

17 June 2022

If you happen to get a room on the busy street side of the building don't plan on sleeping a wink. Large delivery trucks going by made for a very loud and unbearable stay. In addition, you can hear the people in the room above because the hardwood floors are not insulated.

Read More
Read Less

Skip if You are there for Business

By

17 June 2022

This a a great hotel for a family with kids. If you are traveling for business, choose another hotel. I needed to use the shuttle to get to the airport, it was not guaranteed to be running - even though it was sitting right outside the door. The restaurant was out of food. And it was noisy! Loud!

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

13 June 2022

Hotel was understaffed. Rooms were not worth the cost. Water park was nice for the kids. Will not be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities but not all included

By

13 June 2022

Hotel amenities were updated and a nice surprise. Room's were large and comfortable to include the bathroom. Was not keen on paying $15 for parking and $20/person for the use of the waterpark. In years past these were free, which imo should be the case. We chose this hotel for the waterpark aspect but wasn't expecting to have to pay for its use.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy, and a surprise charge for parking

By

06 June 2022

They don’t tell you that you must pay for parking until you get there. All the rooms are tile making them very slippery and very noisy. We only had 2 bath towels and no soap in the bathroom. We didn’t have trash bags in the trash cans. Our refrigerator was leaking water all over the tile floor. Maintenance was notified but they didn’t do anything. I also didn’t get any welcome points like I do at every other IHG hotel. Overall, I was displeased.

Read More
Read Less

Could hear dogs barking

By

02 June 2022

Area does not feel safe. Security for parking is 15 a night not 10 like it says on website. Pool is not included and closes early opens late. Stayed for the waterpark and wasn't able to use it. We checked in at 730 and left at 7a. Hours for pool were 9a-8p

Read More
Read Less

Awsome staff

By

30 May 2022

When I arrived,I had booked room on line and they said it was fine to pay with cash and this wasn't actually the case. The employee called their boss and they made the exception anyways. Loved the staff.

Read More
Read Less