Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1454 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    89

Would not recommend

By

31. Dezember 2020

Pool, hot tub, slide all ice cold. Pool area ice cold splash pad not working. Waited 15 minutes for the front desk worker to come to front desk to check us in. Booked 2 rooms one a suite said the web was wrong no longer have that suite available so put us in a regular room for same price not near our second room. The heater in the room did not work. We ended up not staying but still charged for the stay. Try contacting manager with no success. Would not recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

31. Dezember 2020

club

We drove over 6 hours to enjoy the pool/hot tub/splash pad. Splash pad was closed down for both nights stay. Second night there they also closed the hot tub and pool was so cold no one could swim in it.

Connected restaurant's food was VERY limited and was poor quality at high prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waterpark Down

By

30. Dezember 2020

club

We booked this staycation because of the indoor water facilities. The water park room was freezing, the splash pad was down, the pool water was very cold, and the hot tub was actually colder. I was not satisfied with our responses and would not have come here otherwise. We're disappointed to break our annual tradition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas vacation

By

27. Dezember 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing!!

By

23. Dezember 2020

Was a great stay. Very helpful and willing to go out their way! Beds were comfy room was clean!


Only thing I didn't really like was how the restaurant was set up. Had to keep getting passes for kids to eat. Plus the selection wasn't very big.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New, Nice Pool

By

17. Dezember 2020

Convenient to downtown, nice pool, newly renovated, Burger Theory restaurant connected to hotel is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean, no issues with staff at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rough start

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Upon arrival I gave clerk my name for check in. He gave me room keys and sent me to my room. When I got to the room someone else was in it. After telling the clerk he told me he couldn't find my reservation and had me call your home office to find my reservation. After finding my reservation the clerk upgraded my room free of charge. The rest of the night was great with no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nope!

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Pool had so much chemicals it made the kids sick after a short time. Multiple families agreed. The only reason we went was for my daughters birthday. She wanted to swim. Ruined her birthday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding weekend

By

09. Dezember 2020

This was a great hotel for our entire extended family to come to while getting ready for our daughters wedding. Micky and Amanda were so nice and accommodating! The kiddos loved the water park. Ithe rooms were huge and had 2 king beds. I cannot wait for our next excuse to stay here. Thanks for making our stay AWESOME!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

04. Dezember 2020

club

The front desk personnel was nice. But we did not get a good night sleep. We could hear every noise from the street. No free breakfast?! Stayed 3days and 2nights with my girls but only received 2 vouchers for kids to eat free at the restaurant attached to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

03. Dezember 2020

club

We reserved and paid for the room online in September for our scheduled stay in November. There were a couple reasons why we chose this hotel. 1. It was close to where we were visiting. 2. A free continental breakfast.

When we went to breakfast, it was not free and it was not a continental breakfast. It was a regular restaurant that we had to pay for the meal.

When the front desk personnel were asked why the breakfast wasn’t free, they replied that the hotel had changed the policy a week earlier.

Needless to say, we were not happy about paying an extra $30-$40 for an “ok” breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen