Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1327 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1327avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    741
  • 4 Estrelas
    308
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    92
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Excellent service

By

maio 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great service,great price, excellent service property was very clean, I always stay at a holiday inn because of their great service and great prices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean facility

By

maio 24, 2020

The staff is friendly. The facility is clean. Quick response for all requests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

was comfortable and quite

By

maio 22, 2020

Soon I got to the looby you can feel the friendly people at the counter and the place is clean and the room are big the pole was close but looks they maintained clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and good housemen service!

By

maio 16, 2020

club

Great stay overall. Champaign bottle the new packages was amazzzinggg as well!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Movie time at the Holiday Inn

By

maio 05, 2020

club

We had a wonderful time. To rest and also think of important things we had to worry about after our experience at the Inn. We watched moves and ate dinner! We had a great time! Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

abril 30, 2020

Friendly staff great value B B
B. B

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing with beautiful Landscaping

By

abril 26, 2020

Our stay was especially wonderful!! We are living in the desert and make MANY trips to the coast to spend time with our family and dear friends. We will most definately be spending our stays here at the Holiday Inn. It is so relaxing, the landscaping is so lovely, kinda feel like you are staying at a tropical resort, seriously. Everything that you might need is available to you! The staff is above and beyond with smiles on their faces.:) I would strongly recommend that you stay here, whether for a night or a week....you can't go wrong!! Thanks to all the staff for your kindness and professionalism.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Massive rooms

By

março 25, 2020

club

A great stay, big sized rooms with mini kitchenette. Close to other eateries.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

março 24, 2020

club

Very clean and great staff close to freeway and amenities very quiet. There was no breakfast because of the pandemic but it was a nice stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff

By

março 17, 2020

club

The staff here made me care less about the quality of my room. I felt like family from the moment I walked through the door. I got offered help when I didn’t even ask for it and always with a smile. I want to go back just to be around those people again. They are so friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Breakfast

By

março 17, 2020

club

I was disappointed with my room, drab and carpet was worn, old decor, no blanket or extra comforter. Old cracked tile in bathroom.I typically love to stay @ Holiday Inns. This stay let me down. To top it off, I left my cell phone cord behind and when I inquired @ the front desk, the young man @ was quite dismissive with me. He never checked or asked anyone one, simply stated NO, nothing here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice overnight stay

By

março 16, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Tokyo care of a problem in our room ASAp by having us switch room on the same floor.
Breakfast was very good and the restaurant staff was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos