Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1349 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1349avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    753
  • 4 Estrelas
    312
  • 3 Estrelas
    117
  • 2 Estrelas
    93
  • 1 Estrelas
    74

Hotel is very clean

By

julho 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and the hand sanitizer is everywhere, so I feel comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

julho 08, 2020

club

The hotel was in excellent condition. The room was spacious. The check in/out process was quick and the staff were courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

julho 08, 2020

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with extra requests

Leia mais
Ler menos

Broken sink

By

julho 08, 2020

Stayed here twice, first time the kitchenette sink had water in it wouldn't drain. The second time same thing kitchenette was in the room maybe 2 minutes tried to turn on the kitchenette sink handle and it fell off as soon as I touched it obviously it was broken before and somebody just set it up there to look good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Habitación excelente

By

julho 08, 2020

Muy bonito y excelente hospedaje apesar de toda la pandemia que tenemos

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stop

By

julho 07, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and responsive. The only issue was that the bed was a little too firm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and value

By

julho 05, 2020

My problem is that this hotel removed all their vending machines. I went to the front desk and they did not have any diet soda, which I wanted for my dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful

By

junho 29, 2020

I loved this place so much my wife and I will be back in August

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

junho 28, 2020

club

We had a great overall experience. However, when I made the reservation, I specified that I had a service dog traveling with me. When I checked in, I was assigned a room on the 3rd floor. I asked if there was a room on the 1st floor because of my dog. Unfortunately, there was not a room available on 1st floor. The elevator (while clean and spacious) had a slick floor, and my dog slipped around which freaked her out. I used the stairway instead, and the floor was also painted with a shiny slick paint, that caused anxiety for my normally calm dog. My dog has been traveling with me for 11yrs, and rarely cannot handle elevators or stairways - but then, we’re usually on the 1st floor. I love this specific Holiday Inn, and will definitely book again. In the future, I will make a point of requesting a room on the first floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

THANK YOU

By

junho 26, 2020

I AD A GREAT STAY WITH THIS HOLIDAY INN.
THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HELP THE STAFF WAS GREAT.
MY ROOM WAS CLEAN AND QUIET WHICH IS ALL I CAN ASK FOR.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well equipped and good value.

By

junho 26, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel offers good amenities at a fair value. Room cleanliness was an issue for me during this stay. One of the beds linens seemed like they were not switched out from last guest. Toiletry items were missing and the sink would not drain appropriately leaving residue. Rooms are large and spacious. No complimentary breakfast or coffee. Hotel has an average restaurant and bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's nice

By

junho 21, 2020

club

This is exactly what a standard hotel is and you get what you play for. I had zero complaints during my stay and would have no problem recommending this place to fellow coworkers or friends

Leia mais
Ler menos