Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1459 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1459avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    952
  • 4 Estrelas
    310
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Best choice in area, be wary

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

This hotel is probably the best in this area, but had a little concern it hasn’t been kept up in the recent Covid times. The hallway smelled slightly moldy. My bed had a few hairs under the pillows, not under the comforter, so it was most likely the maid. But didn’t think it was the most clean hotel. The restaurant shut down with recent Michigan orders, which was disappointing it wasn’t even offering take out for their patrons! Also, they didn’t even warn us when staying and we were surprised when it happened.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent getaway

By

novembro 25, 2020

Staff and food were excellent. Very clean room. My stay was very relaxing and welcoming. The pool and hot tub very nice as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Highly concerned for COVID safety. Very very friendly staff throughout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located in such a beautiful area. The balcony was so nice to utilize in such abnormally warm November weather. The restaurant has great food and the staff was so nice. Overall, I had a great stay and am appreciative to all the staff that made me and my daughters stay wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud heater/ AC

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Loud heater and AC unit made sleep difficult.
Nice restuarant and pool!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better house keeping

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Bathroom tissue and shower gel was left used by previous customer. Chrissy at front desk was very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

very good hotel close to Grand Haven

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

I normally stay at this hotel maybe 50 nights/year on business travel; before COVID. The staff is always very pleasant, kind and thoughtful. They have my favorite drink ready at check-in: coconut Bai-water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Waterfront Holiday Inn

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel that is located on the water. The hotels location is very close to downtown Grand Haven and Lake Michigan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, well run

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Nice room with great view and the burgers were fantastic! All staff members were helpful and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel to stay at

By

novembro 02, 2020

Good hotel to stay at. Only gripe is staff who was cleaning rooms were not wearing a mask. While in rooms. I put a sign up so she did not enter my room. Besides that other staff was clean and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

It was comfortable, clean, and quiet. All of the staff were nice and helpful. The price was a little on the higher side, but it was worth it for the comfort of the beds and I really want to buy one of the pillows they were so comfortable. I haven't slept that good in months!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

This is a great hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The pool was open, which is important to our family. We would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos