Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1275 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    35

Recent stay

By

02 April 2020

Need better communication with your guest.... I made a reservation over four days prior to showing up, even called when I was close for early check in... they wait til I get there to tell me they are closing.... I understand with all that is going on but I’d have to say that was a customer satisfaction FAIL .......... prior two weeks stay was excellent... and that is what I based my experience rating on for the motel and staff... stay here again... probably not.....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Excellent place ave the staff is extremely nice. The hotel was very clean and was greeted every day

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

01 April 2020

People were very attentive in a difficult situation. They all did the best they could

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing business stay

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

Extremely friendly staff greeted me at check in and departure. Pleasant experience for a off season stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the west (Michigan)

By

23 March 2020

I LOVE staying at the Spring Arbor Holiday Inn! The staff is awesome in how they greet and treat their guests, the grounds are beautiful, there is a nice boardwalk to go for an evening stroll along the river, the restaurant has awesome food, the rooms are clean, the overall atmosphere is welcoming/inviting, nice gym and pool, and the list could go on and on. Bar none, this is my favorite hotel to stay at!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk great hotel

By

18 March 2020

Could not have been more happier with stay. This is not a box board holiday inn like most.

Read More
Read Less

Great all the way around

By

17 March 2020

club

Quick overnight for my wife and I but everything was great from the staff, the room, the bar and thats about all we used. Nice room view and easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

great location, very comfortable room with very nice view, very nice staff, ample parking, excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

12 March 2020

Me and my family had the best day and night there and would love to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

05 March 2020

club

Nice place. Comfortable. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Dinner was very good, also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 March 2020

club

I completely recommend this location. My stay was for 12 nights due to business related travel. It is my third time staying here and if I need to be back in the area I will definitely choose Spring Lake Holiday Inn also.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

02 March 2020

Went with my partner for a night away from our little one and overall the hotel was very nice looking and the staff was amazing. No real complaints, would of been nice to have Netflix/Hulu available because you have to flip through the channels at random to find something to watch, but they do have wifi so we just watched off our phones. Restaurant was nice we were the only ones in at such a late hour. Drinks were good and bar staff was friendly. Ordered a brownie sundae and it was okay. Pool and hot tub were VERY nice and the main reason we chose to stay here and it did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less