Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1416 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    923
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Comfortable bed and pillow.

By

22. September 2020

club

Bed was very nice. Comfortable, clean. Slept well. Only complaint, the fan in the bathroom ran continually.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location Ok accommodations

By

21. September 2020

platinumelite

Hairs on wall in shower led me to believe cleaning was lacking. Employees also not wearing masks properly. A request for toothpaste turned into a bit of a hunting expedition, nobody could seem to find it. I should have drove to the store and bought it. Location is good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay

By

20. September 2020

platinumelite

On a business trip. First time at this hotel. The stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot on the water

By

19. September 2020

club

Close to the down town, bike and walking paths, charming with all the boats, nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. September 2020

My stay was nice other then the breakfast not being offered again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. September 2020

Nice view, friendly people. The restaurant and staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was ample hand sanitizer throughout the hotel. They may need new vacuum cleaners for the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property/Great Staff

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

Awesome, friendly staff. Great Property very quiet and peaceful setting. The hotel was clean and I felt safe under the current situation. We really enjoyed our stay. I will definitely be back and recommend this hotel to anyone who is in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt safe

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

Hotel did good job during COVID. Good location. Nice little balcony overlooking pool and river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for an overnight stay

By

13. September 2020

Good location. Pleasant staff. Surprised at the lack of cleanliness. Had a small leak at base of toilet. Used a hand towel to wipe it up only to discover how filthy the floor was. Thought about changing rooms. Since we were only there for one night decided to just quickly mop it up. Hand towel was black after wiping bathroom floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Trip

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

The front desk personnel were very professional and helpful. Pool was clean with plenty of seating. Restaurant although mainly a burger menu had plenty of outside seating and our food was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

12. September 2020

Location was going good for me.Bed as comfortable.Food at the restaurant was inconsistent.Not all guests were wearing masks.Bathroom cleanliness could have been improved.Atuman legs were almost falling off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk Seevice

By

12. September 2020

club

Only thing we were disappointed with was the hot tub not fully working.. we left a different hotel to come to this one so we could relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen