Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1106 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1106avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    858
  • 4 Estrelas
    182
  • 3 Estrelas
    41
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

ноября 22, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Always have experiences for work travel and leisure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID-19 - an excuse for no service

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Check in was extremely slow. There were only 7 cars in the parking lot. My room was not serviced at all. I complained about the toilet running - needing to remove the tank lid and manually pushing down the flapper - and it was not addressed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean with great staff serguce

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

Nice to be greeted before even going up to the desk. Staff are polite, willing to help and pleasant. Felt very comfortable with our stay even during COVID as we had a wedding to attend.
I also stayed the end of September while attending a bridal shower and we were in need of a cot and it came very quickly.
Both experiences were great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

I would recommend staying here. It is quiet conveniently located to the highway and dinning choices. The rooms were great to relax in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Sometimes I will choose an Inn instead of an Express for the inhouse dining. However, at this hotel, even though they have a dining room, they had it closed, because of covid, they said, They offered to order stuff and pick it up at the desk, but that's a poor substitute. Funny thing is, while their dining room was closed "because of covid", we walked across the parking lot to where a half dozen other restaurants were open and had full service dining room service. Too bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and excellent staff

By

октября 29, 2020

Room and bathroom was very clean pillows was wonderful. Definitely would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service Clean Hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

We spent the weekend there for our daughters wedding that was in the area. The hotel was very accommodating to all of our wedding guest needs. The entire wedding party stayed there not one complaint. Thanks for making everyone's stay a pleasant experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff, service and cleanliness

By

октября 28, 2020

In this current time with the pandemic, everyone felt safe, very clean and friendliness from the staff and other guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place, clean and comfy!

By

октября 28, 2020

We recently visited for a wedding and had a wonderful time. The rooms are clean and modern. Very nice place!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean hotel

By

октября 27, 2020

The hotel was very clean, the front desk staff was friendly and the beds were very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely clean

By

октября 27, 2020

club

We were in town attending a wedding and had numerous rooms booked for the weekend! This place was extremely clean and the rooms were most spacious! I can honestly say not one person had a complaint and we had an enjoyable visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean

By

октября 27, 2020

club

The hotel was very well kept and the house keeping team were very accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos