Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dinner

By

August 09, 2016

club

One of the worst steaks that I've every had. For the price you would think they could server a quality cut of meat.

Read More
Read Less

great nights rest, an oasis during a long trip

By

August 08, 2016

club

We travel between GR and Baltimore several times a year needing a stop over halfway. Getting a great rest and great food in one location is very important. We look foreward to our stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
I am so happy that we are your regular stop over and that you have enjoyed your stays. My name is Mike and I am the General Manager. I'd love to meet you in person on one of your stays. If you have time, I hope you will ask for me.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 30, 2016

Personable staff, very efficient. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Very good value and food selection for meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the very kind words. Clean, comfortable, personable staff are all things we strive for on a daily basis.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

I enjoy each and everyone of my stays at the Holiday Inn Hotels. Each has been clean and the rooms are very well furnished. The resturants are great and the treatment I have received has been wonderful. Weherever I travel I seekout the Holiday Inn nearest to my destination. I plan on continuing to place my business with Holiday Inn first in all of my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are proud to hear how the Holiday Inn chain is one that you are loyal to. We do, however, understand that we have to earn your loyalty each and every stay. I promise we will continue to try to do that.
Read More
Read Less

Great Lay Over

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Would recommend to anyone. The lounge was the best part great Bartender. Remembered what we were drinking after a few hours break.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
So glad that you feel that we are a hotel you can recommend. Reviews are todays “word of mouth” so thank you for sharing. And we agree, a good bartender is very important!
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

July 25, 2016

Bed and pillows were very comfortable and there was very little outside noise heard within the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. Many things have changed in the hotel business over the years, but a quiet room and a comfortable bed are still as important as ever. I’m glad we got those things right!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Holiday Inn

By

July 24, 2016

club

Hoyel rooms have been updated, nice quiet rooms. Bed is comfortable and the breakfast food and service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks Dutch Guy, Our rooms have been completely renovated. We love them and more importantly, our guests seem to love them! Its so great to hear that our service was excellent. That's what we are striving for!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is very clean with very efficient and friendly staff. I am very particular about the hotels we stay at, and this hotel exceeded our expectations! Thank you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Getting an excellent review from a person who is particular about the hotel they stay in is a great endorsement! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Kelli , the lady at check in made my stay get off to a really good start . She is both pretty and smart and made my stay start off on a friendly and welcoming note. This is second time this year I have stayed at Holiday Inn hotel accomodations and I feel they have reallystepped up their accomodations, staf, and service. Kudos to Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Kelli is exceptional. We are glad we have her.
Read More
Read Less

Stellar Stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Loved the hot tub and the pool and the walk-in shower in my room. The mattress was super comfortable!
Thank you for your hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted with our completed renovation and so happy that our guests share the same feelings!
Read More
Read Less

Really nice Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2016

Best Holiday Inn ever stayed in. Clean, modern, comfortable.Definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you also for the very high praise. We have just completed a total guest room renovation and work hard at delivering the best service we can. However, it means nothing if it is not felt by our guests. therefore, thank you so much for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotels in Youngstown,Ohio

By

July 02, 2016

Clean,comfortable beds and great service plus, Newly remodeled bathrooms on all floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very excited about the newly renovated rooms as well and are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less