Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent facility

By

January 18, 2017

excellent staff and facility. food service excellent as well as service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff and excellent restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
With all the new technology, still nothing more important than a comfortable bed. Thanks for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

January 15, 2017

Fantastic property and the staff is fantastic. Claudine in bar is fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Glad you enjoyed it. We do love Claudine!
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

January 11, 2017

It would be very much appreciated if you had mirrors in the room other than the bathroom area. It's difficult for women to apply makeup without (I have found I need to bring my own because of the way hotels are setting up their rooms).

It appears to me that the Holiday Inn believes the only business travelers are men . . . guess what . . . women own businesses and travel too.

Thank you for asking. The rest of the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and superior staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Excellent service from front desk staff before and after arrival. Cheerfully accommodated our request re: room location and layout. Room was clean and well equipped with all the usual amenities. A couple minor problems addressed and resolved quickly.
Restaurant was pleasant and food was good. We were there for a business meeting and had two meals with the group. Breakfast was very good-- eggs, meats, potatoes, juice, tea and coffee as well as pastries. Hot food was
hot, and cold food was cold. Lunch was disappointing. Chicken salad wrap was more wrap than chicken. I didn't want the tortilla so I unwrapped it to discover about 2 teaspoons of chicken in a 12 inch tortilla. Very disappointing. Fruit cup was average and salad was all greens and no other veggies (no tomatoes, cukes, etc) Also, in the meeting room, we had pitchers of water, but they were not kept full. They were empty about 30 minutes into the morning and not refilled until lunchtime. Again, empty about 30 minutes into the afternoon and not refilled at all. But, Overall good experience and I would return to the hotel.but I think I might pack my own lunch, or go to the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for the very detailed recap and kind words. We will work on the items that you did not like.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, good value

By

January 10, 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. The breakfast was excellent. We definitely stay there next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 04, 2017

club

nice clean hotel with friendly service. Was there over New Years Eve and even though the hotel was busy we were not bothered by excess noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
So happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

NYE fun!

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stayed with another family for Mew Years Eve and had a great time! The pool was great for the kids and the rooms were very clean and modern. The only thing I felt was lacking was the breakfast Buffett on New Years Day. It was ok but I felt it could have been better. Overall my family had an amazing time and wouldn't hesitate to stay here agina! Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
SO glad to hear you were happy with your stay. Our newly renovated, full service hotel is perfect for family getaways!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Leisure-over all excellents

By

January 03, 2017

As always enjoy my stay @ Holiday Inns. Being traveling for business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall value...very nice, very clean

By

December 19, 2016

club

Wow, what an upgrade from the old Holiday Inns of the last century, where you entered the rooms from the outside and the cookie cutter style was H/I brand. Great to see the HI brand take on the fresh new look, feel, ambience that this HI demonstrates, right down to a wholesome attitude that entire hotel provides.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments. "Fresh new look" was exactly what we were trying to achieve!!
Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

December 12, 2016

club

Ottima soluzione per un viaggio d'affari. Camera pulita e rinnovata di recente.
Hotel tranquillo e personale molto cordiale.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for staying and thank you for the good review. This is today's "word of mouth" recommendations. Thanks again!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great customer service

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice. Very modern, clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you greatly for the recommendation. It means a lot to us.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for staying, taking time to write a review and recommending us. On line reviews are the new enhanced word of mouth and it is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less