Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great value!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great stay! The hotel was very nice, ample parking, clean and staff was friendly. And probably one of the best values got a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 19, 2017

Love this hotel everybody was really NICE!!! And we only stay few hours, was more than enough for us defenelly going back.

Read More
Read Less

Youngstown Jewel

By

May 17, 2017

This was my first time at the hotel and it is absolutely beautiful. The rooms are very nicely done and very clean. I had a suite for our wedding for the girls to get ready and there was more than ample room and lighting. There was a kitchen sink, keurig and full size refridgerator which was all VERY helpful!

Read More
Read Less

close to work

By

May 16, 2017

club

good hotel, very nice staff, even near the fire station it was quiet. i love fire sirens since in a fire chief

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfy

By

May 12, 2017

club

I was impressed with the reception and lobby. Very rich looking and welcoming. The staff were very efficient and friendly and greeted me with my first name. The room was fantastic as I have never slept in a king sized bed. I sensed the room was very clean and I easily relaxed when I first entered. I was unaware the hotel had a pool but I wished I had brought my swimming shorts.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest Accomodations

By

May 11, 2017

Everyone in our wedding party enjoyed their stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Clean, updated decor. Restaurant and bar delicious and staff gave excellent service. Pool large and area kept clean. Suites very large and rooms ample size. Highly satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 11, 2017

Internet was not working properly my room was not clean with trash in the room and used soap in the shower also I requested towels for our 2nd day stay and we did not receive them. The bed was great nice and comfy. We did not use dining and bar area or the fitness area and swimming pool. Our major issue was the dirty room and the internet my husband sat on the phone for an hour trying to see what the problem was with the internet that took a hour out of our time spending with each other.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

I was going to eat breakfast there but found out I had to pay for it. What happened to continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at a Holiday Inn when out of town. The Holiday Inn in Youngstown is reasonably price. Has good food and great people that work at the hotel. I had a nice room, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Really Good Hotel very Reasonable Rates

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here for business and it's a good hotel. Great value too.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay again. Convient to everything.rooms are very clean,morning staff is very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed quiet sleep

By

May 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hospitality of the staff. The large efficiency room makes for a proper gathering

Read More
Read Less