Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1316 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location,

By

August 08, 2022

Sofa or love seats needs steamed cleaned very dirty and full of stains.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2022

Hotel is nice and surrounded by places to eat and shops

Read More
Read Less

Overall a decent hotel experience.

By

August 07, 2022

Overall I enjoyed my stay here. Definitely some things in the bathroom that should be addressed but wouldn’t stop me from staying here again. Staff was very nice and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Broken items

By

August 06, 2022

My room had broken door knobs, broken toilet paper holders, mold in shower, very loud at night could hear the people next door

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean room

By

July 31, 2022

Easy access to an indoor room. Clean. Neat. Well organized.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

July 19, 2022

Will let others know about motel parking food pool

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but decent

By

July 07, 2022

We arrived a little late, granted, but there were no amenities available for us. Everything shuts down early. No breakfast, as was advertised. There was a lot of noise in the hall around 3 AM, and the shower door was so squeaky it woke up my husband. Nice staff, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK STAFF RUDE

By

June 28, 2022

The front desk staff was rude. When I was out, and let the phone ring for five minutes and no one answered. When I came back and complained and I was trying to reach my family and no one answered the phone she said, hey I’m the only one here I can’t do everything all the time. Did not like having to get my own towels and amenities at the front desk. Every time I ask for them they acted like they were doing me a favor. Kids from ball teams and uniforms running around and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 28, 2022

Excellent location. So many food choices and stores around property. Pool had long hours. We had a block of reservations and I was disappointed that breakfast was not included in our package. Other than that,. everything else about stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

June 27, 2022

The staff was polite and friendly. Live coming and staying here while visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, convenient location.

By

June 21, 2022

Clean, comfortable, and in a convenient location. Front desk check was professional, though not particularly warm or welcoming. No Diamond Elite Ambassador upgrade. We received a small standard king. May be due to hotel being fully booked the first night. This meant the rate was premium given amenities. But it is the best option in the area. Ample complimentary self parking is good.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

June 07, 2022

Over the past seven months I have stayed at this hotel at least once a month for business purposes, and I would highly recommend this location. The hotel is centrally located to any and everything that you would need during your visit. The rooms are clean and the staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less