Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and courteous staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was exceptionally clean and every staff member was friendly and courteous to us. The room was more than sufficient with a small refrigerator, microwave and keurig coffee maker. The desk space is clever and very functional. Lighting options in the room and plug ins were above the average. Would stay here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Boardman HI

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

WE had a very nice stay. It was nice to have a bar and restaurant right in the hotel. I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room, good food and service at restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for nice review. Our restaurant is a popular choice locally and we are glad you enjoyed it!
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

September 07, 2016

We were in the area to celebrate a wedding. It was suggested the most convenient place to stay was at the Holiday Inn, and advise the reservationist we were with the Gregory/Smith, wedding party. It was an assumption on my part that it would be more economical to stay at the Holiday Inn, since it was with a rather large wedding party. For the price we paid I feel this was not a good decision for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Im so very sorry you felt the price did not give you value. It was a very busy weekend as our rates were a little higher than normal. We had 4 different wedding parties that weekend.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 05, 2016

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with all of our questions during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Glad we were helpful and that you had a great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience Stay and Location

By

August 29, 2016

The overall stay was fair. They should consider customers who stay more than one night to replaced used soap.

The staff should help customers instead of sitting down doing nothing while he/she know that an customer needs their help to find a luggage rack or at least find someone to assist the customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
I am so sorry. That really doesn't sound like us. I am sorry there was no soap. We do have 5 luggage carts and if they are all in use we do usually react quickly at trying to locate one. I have worked in hotels for well over 30 years and take your comments very seriously. Thank you for letting me know. If you would like to contact me, my cell is 330-207-7314 and my email mmoliterno@hiboardman.com.
Read More
Read Less

Youngstown

By

August 27, 2016

If you have to stay in Youngstown, this is a fine hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I know there are a lot of options and we appreciate your business and the nice review!
Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

August 26, 2016

club

Found this on way back for vacation. The night staff were awesome to deal with. Very pleasant. Room with King bed was nicely done and modern, the shower was AMAZING.

Will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thanks for staying and thank you for sharing. We just completed a major guest room renovation and our guest seem to love the new modern look!
Read More
Read Less

サービス

By

August 22, 2016

今回の出張で歯ブラシと歯磨き粉を忘れましたが、フロントにて尋ねたところ快く歯ブラシと歯磨き粉を提供頂き非常に助かりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for staying and I am so glad that our front desk was helpful. I am also thankful to the "translate" option on this site to enable me to read your comments. All feedback is so important and that option enabled me to read yours.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn was very nice

By

August 16, 2016

Your choice of hotel in the Youngstown, Ohio area is relatively limited. I would say this property is the best. Good amenities for a mid-range hotel. Great pool. I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for staying and the nice comments. Our pool is great and is much larger than the other hotels in our area,
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 12, 2016

very clean and easy to get to from major high way good food friendly staff plenty of parking clean rooms and overall good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thanks for staying and taking the time to tell others about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Dinner

By

August 09, 2016

club

One of the worst steaks that I've every had. For the price you would think they could server a quality cut of meat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
I am very sorry. I will review with our F&B people immediately. We are very proud of our restaurant (TJ's) and it has an excellent reputation. Our Executive Chef, sous chef and F&B Manager have been with us a combined over 60 years. They will review the situation in great detail.
Read More
Read Less