Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 415 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Customer service was fabulous

By

April 27, 2017

club

It was clean, quiet in the room area, and places to park. I was greeted with great customer service from start to finish even from housekeeping. I was given ' Hello' by all the staff except an event planner gentleman in the lobby. It really was a nice stay and I will stay again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great location for hotel when in Youngstown on business. Lots of close by dining easy in and out. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Fast and good breakfast. Comfortable beds and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean room, fitness area excellent. Room service prompt and food was great. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Boardman exceeds expectations

By

April 19, 2017

Once again, Holiday Inn proves that IHG Properties are the best in the Hospitality Industry.

Clean rooms, professional, curteous staff and excellent service is the rule at Holiday Inn Boardman.

Really enjoyed our stay... as usual!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice appointments for building, good breakfast

By

April 15, 2017

club

Overall i like the hotel, it was my first time to visit it. With regard to the survey it's too long, I just wanted to offer some quick comments and did not expect to complete this many entries.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio visit

By

April 14, 2017

Great trip to Youngstown and easy access from Boardman. Newly remodeled and extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

April 07, 2017

club

Numerous excellent restaurants in the area and the kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Forgot toothbrush

By

April 04, 2017

club

I travel a lot and have never forgotten my toothbrush, until this trip. I called the front desk and house keeping brought it to me very quickly. Appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2017

We had a great time at the hotel, I did rate high but it was a great time we had a stressful weekend we were there for the youth state wrestling tournament so we did relax but not as much as we would have liked to. I just wish the boys were aloud in the hot tub my kids get in them all the time ans they were upset about that but that was ok

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

April 02, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and comfortable. It had places to work and relax. The hot tub was very relaxing and helped with some soreness. Overall I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 01, 2017

club

Clean room and hotel . Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed .

Read More
Read Less

My one night in Boardman's Holiday Inn

By

March 24, 2017

Everything was very good--with the exception of two things:
1. You elevators are both VERY slow. These should have been upgraded with you recently upgraded the hotel. I will be back this summer--staying at your hotel. I was there to "scope out" the hotel for the convention that will be staying at your hotel. All was very good--except for the VERY slow elevators.

2. I was expecting a free breakfast. It seems that lots/most hotels have that feature now, and you did not. But I still ate in the hotel's restaurant, and the meal was very good. The staff could have been a bit more "on their toes." I had to wait kind of a long time to get my bill. But the food was excellent, and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less