Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1063 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

atmosphere

By

August 04, 2020

club

Great atmosphere, and employees treated us great would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

August 03, 2020

club

Nice place to relax while traveling for work. Comfortable beds with sitting area as well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 01, 2020

Plenty of parking. Nice clean rooms. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Staycation

By

July 28, 2020

We had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Express- Boardman. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable.

Pool was closed due to "cleaning/ problems" indefinitely. Large disappointment as it was over 90 degrees during out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and polite

By

July 25, 2020

Cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed in and employees very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

convenient to stores and restaurants..................

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - perfect business stay

By

July 24, 2020

club

the hotel was clean and inviting on entry. I was quickly checked in even without a reservation. The evening clerk Misha was happy and energetic, and very willing to see that my stay was comfortable. Was helpful in information about the facility and the dining options nearby.
The room was very clean, modern and the amenities were comfortable. For a busy high traffic area, I enjoyed a quiet pleasant nights sleep. In the morning the staff cheerfully assisted me with some business center activity.
One of the better stays I've had in a while

Read More
Read Less

Youngstown Holiday Inn

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay , comfortable beds , clean and safe and great greeting reception

Read More
Read Less

Time to renovate

By

July 21, 2020

Our room experience started off dicey, as the room we were originally assigned had not been serviced, so we were moved to another room. The room we were moved to was extremely tight quarters for 2 people, especially at the entry and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

July 20, 2020

No reason not to stay here. A1 Hotel. Clean rooms, nice bar, comfortable beds, great restaurant. Safe atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2020

The service was great, the room was very nice! I will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Boardman, Ohio

By

July 17, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay in Boardman, our hotel had all the amenities you could ask for,

Read More
Read Less