Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1106 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1106Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    858
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

22. November 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Always have experiences for work travel and leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID-19 - an excuse for no service

By

16. November 2020

club

Check in was extremely slow. There were only 7 cars in the parking lot. My room was not serviced at all. I complained about the toilet running - needing to remove the tank lid and manually pushing down the flapper - and it was not addressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean with great staff serguce

By

10. November 2020

club

Nice to be greeted before even going up to the desk. Staff are polite, willing to help and pleasant. Felt very comfortable with our stay even during COVID as we had a wedding to attend.
I also stayed the end of September while attending a bridal shower and we were in need of a cot and it came very quickly.
Both experiences were great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. November 2020

club

I would recommend staying here. It is quiet conveniently located to the highway and dinning choices. The rooms were great to relax in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Sometimes I will choose an Inn instead of an Express for the inhouse dining. However, at this hotel, even though they have a dining room, they had it closed, because of covid, they said, They offered to order stuff and pick it up at the desk, but that's a poor substitute. Funny thing is, while their dining room was closed "because of covid", we walked across the parking lot to where a half dozen other restaurants were open and had full service dining room service. Too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and excellent staff

By

29. Oktober 2020

Room and bathroom was very clean pillows was wonderful. Definitely would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Clean Hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

We spent the weekend there for our daughters wedding that was in the area. The hotel was very accommodating to all of our wedding guest needs. The entire wedding party stayed there not one complaint. Thanks for making everyone's stay a pleasant experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, service and cleanliness

By

28. Oktober 2020

In this current time with the pandemic, everyone felt safe, very clean and friendliness from the staff and other guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, clean and comfy!

By

28. Oktober 2020

We recently visited for a wedding and had a wonderful time. The rooms are clean and modern. Very nice place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

The hotel was very clean, the front desk staff was friendly and the beds were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

We were in town attending a wedding and had numerous rooms booked for the weekend! This place was extremely clean and the rooms were most spacious! I can honestly say not one person had a complaint and we had an enjoyable visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was very well kept and the house keeping team were very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen