Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1306 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    976
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable bed, clean, convenient location.

By

21. Juni 2022

Clean, comfortable, and in a convenient location. Front desk check was professional, though not particularly warm or welcoming. No Diamond Elite Ambassador upgrade. We received a small standard king. May be due to hotel being fully booked the first night. This meant the rate was premium given amenities. But it is the best option in the area. Ample complimentary self parking is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay.

By

07. Juni 2022

Over the past seven months I have stayed at this hotel at least once a month for business purposes, and I would highly recommend this location. The hotel is centrally located to any and everything that you would need during your visit. The rooms are clean and the staff is always friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds for good night sleep

By

06. Juni 2022

We enjoyed our stay because of comfortable beds, Thermostat in room to adjust temperature for your comfort zone. On site restaurant for your access.
Elevator problem rectified immediately as requested

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unclean rooms, poor serice

By

30. Mai 2022

Full trash can in room when arrived. Put it in hall and informed staff. Still there in morning. Accumulated grime in corners of bedroom and bathroom. Unmasked staff. Drunken, boisterous guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missing furniture and empty coffee

By

30. Mai 2022

It would have been nice to have everything we paid for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, nice clean room.

By

23. Mai 2022

I don't get to the Youngstown\Boardman area very often, so I wasn't sure what to except. It was a very clean hotel. The staff were wonderful, friendly and very accommodating . I would definitely recommend to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

23. Mai 2022

Front desk was able to take of all of out requests in a timely manner ; )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Stay at this Hotel

By

20. Mai 2022

Found this Hotel to be convenient,affordable,very clean and friendly. I will definitely stay here on my next trip back in a month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room

By

16. Mai 2022

Did not like the direct tv - no Bally sports channel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude Staff!

By

03. Mai 2022

The hotel itself is beautiful and clean. The staff made my stay very uncomfortable due to their poor attitudes. Very unprofessional. Sherry and Amanda need a course on ethics so they can learn to treat their guests better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice guest rooms; comfortable.

By

01. Mai 2022

Nice guest rooms; comfortable. I would suggest the staff become more knowledgeable with customer service in dealing with English as a Second Language individuals. One staff member seemed rather out of sorts when a customer could not understand their questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

27. April 2022

The TV was extremely small. The rooms were too. Clean though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen