Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1253 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    948
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Not happy

By

22 September 2021

club

Was not happy with maid service . Desk never told us at check in that things were different with maid service

Read More
Read Less

confort

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

We require a good night sleep of which you facility provides

Plus a desk and computer hookup

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 September 2021

club

Excellent room, good atmosphere and helpful staff(especially Sherri) made for a good trip.

Read More
Read Less

You must stay here

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Best bed,shower and location. So clean and great service

Read More
Read Less

Wedding venue Sept 2021

By

19 September 2021

Restaurant quality and service.
Rooms need updated with more modern amenities being offered in the hospitality industry today.

Read More
Read Less

My stay 9/1 - 9/8 2021

By

17 September 2021

Excellent. I enjoyed my stay. My restful sleep made daily traveling more calm.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Rooms, but had issues

By

17 September 2021

The pool here was freezing cold and the hot tub was non-functioning. The cement floor around the pool was slick and my 4 year old son actually did fall while walking and hit his head. Besides that, the rooms were decent, not the best, but at least clean. The hotel restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awful

By

16 September 2021

club

Worst bed I have ever tried to sleep in. As soon as you sit down you can tell and when you lay down its horrible. If it wasn't for that the stay would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Golf stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Staff and overall support was 5 star. Location to golf courses I played was very central. Hotel made our entire group feel welcomed. Because of COVID they could not provide a hospitality room but went out of their way to allow tailgating in back parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler Once Again

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Finally back on the road for work, and the Holiday Inn Boardman is my go-to spot in the Youngstown area. The conference rooms are large enough for social distancing, without feeling like you are in a ballroom. The guest rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff members are top-notch.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN & NICE

By

09 September 2021

This was a really nice hotel and we were able to relax. Everything was clean. I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

08 September 2021

club

Sherri Thompson Gotthardt was very helpful and welcoming! She gave us great service!

Read More
Read Less