Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 707 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

707отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    524
  • 4 Звезды
    138
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    6

ASGB

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Everything was great. The staff is always very friendly and greets you by name. The food was great and always fresh and hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff great place to relax

By

марта 29, 2020

club

If you’re looking for a nice clean comfortable place to stay then this place is what your looking for, the staff were really friendly and helpful! I enjoyed my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was great

By

марта 26, 2020

club

Everything was great again, we were there when almost everything was shut down. But the staff was on top of everything. Food was fixed fast and served hot to our room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ASGB

By

марта 26, 2020

club

Our stay was great. The experience from the time we checked in until we checked out was outstanding. I am planning our wedding and this place is on the top of my list.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy Night Off

By

марта 24, 2020

The facility was updated and clean. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff here were so nice and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Sleep at Hotel I could ask for

By

марта 22, 2020

club

These pillows are everything !!! I was on a business trip and usually the bedding at hotels aren’t something to brag about until I stayed here. I need some of these pillows for my house. I got better sleep at this hotel than I do at my own house sometimes haha highly recommend ! Super clean and friendly location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

марта 20, 2020

Great place to stay while in Houma Louisiana. Everyone was friendly, and my room was cleaned great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mardi Gras Visit

By

марта 18, 2020

Coming back to Houma for Mardi Gras and had a room here. Fantastic all around - staff was great, food was great, rooms were great as well. Hotel was packed due to the festivities in the city but room was ultra quiet which was a huge surprise to wife and I.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Passed a good time

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Hotel staff was most excellent, rooms clean and bed and pillows most comfortable. We have found Holiday Inns to be the best in all ways. We try to always stay in them because of this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern, cleen, good staff

By

марта 13, 2020

This is a nice hotel, with better than average food options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The stay

By

марта 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel with the typical IHG amenities. The only issue was the level of noise for the room at the end of the hall. It was loud due to close proximity to the elevator.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place, Staff, Rooms

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Definitely a great place to stay! Clean Rooms! Great Breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию