Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place

By

26 September 2016

Reba at the front desk did an excellent in making sure I was taken care of!! Hotel was nice/clean and provided easy access in and out..

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you Mr. William so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 September 2016

club

For Houma, this is a great place to stay. Located right in the heart of all the restaurants and shopping area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

17 September 2016

club

I liked their service very much and the room was very neat and kept in good condition. I had nothing wrong to point out except for the vanity kits which can be provided more.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also have extra of the vanity kits on hand at the front desk, if you would have like to have more you can request it, that way we can place extra in your room next time you stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

13 September 2016

The hotel front desk were very nice. The room was nice and comfortable, spacious. The hotel restaurant had real fresh food and they actually knew how to cook. The only bad thing about the hotel is they were currently under construction. So it was a little dirty here and there. I would go back again when they finish construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL INVITING ATMOSPHERE

By

07 September 2016

club

STAYED TWO NIGHTS IN TWO DIFFERENT ROOMS... BOTH WERE EXCEPTIONAL! AS WELL AS THE BALL ROOMS. WE GOT MARRIED IN THE BALL ROOM AND IT WAS AWESOME.... THE SERVICE... BALL ROOM.. CATERING... FOOD.. BARTENDER... THE PLANNER IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIECE.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
First off, CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WEDDING! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your wedding was everything you hoped it would be. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to let the staff know your wonderful feedback to them as well. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

May be better after re-model

By

06 September 2016

club

Meals ok but not open for mid day meal.
Was kind enough to allow gym and laundry use to a sister hotel.
Not enough washers and dryers for that size hotel.
Expensive to do laundry. Sister hotel had free laundry machines and plenty of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you Mr. Rea so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

May be better after remodel

By

02 September 2016

club

Ongoing remodeling limits some of the ammenities. Fitness room was closed. The rooms on the second floor do not have permanent numbers on them; most have a piece of paper with a number taped to the door. This is one of the only hotels in Houma that does not offer some sort of complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We are a full service hotel, so our La Pirouge restaurant is from a full service menu and not a buffet. We do offer breakfast for an extra fee to your room included in your rate. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

29 July 2016

I stayed for business and was happily greeted at check in. I received my key quickly and they had some delicious snacks. I was also able to get into my room early. My work ran late the next day so I had to come back and stay an extra night, difference person at the desk, but same results. I also received an upgrade and some more snacks. Very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and thank you for the kind words about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you enjoyed your snacks. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

Great hotel for the area. Highly recommend for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We suggest next time you stay with us to try a dip in our outdoor pool, and take a look at our business center. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction.Friendly staff. No restarurant service

By

20 July 2016

club

I didn't realize that the hotel was under construction. there was no front desk, you had to look for the check in area. restaurant was not ready. the floor they wanted to put me on was unavailable, but they were never told that they were under construction. They did put me in a very nice, updated, corner room.
The staff was marvelous. They did everything they could to make my stay a nice one. However they were working on my floor very early in the morning. Walls needed painting and they needed to finish putting the carpet molding down.
They did apologize for the inconvenience and did whatever they good. But I have to be honest, if I had known it was under construction, I would not have stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Our restaurant was located on the bottom floor in a banquet room at the normal times it is opened, 6:30 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. for breakfast, and 5:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M., for dinner. Room service was also available for those times as well. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quite and great service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I got some very needed rest , had great service and very friendly staff that treated you like family .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Hotel was going through renovations, but everything was kept clean and the staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less