Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 707 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

ASGB

By

April 01, 2020

club

Everything was great. The staff is always very friendly and greets you by name. The food was great and always fresh and hot

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff great place to relax

By

March 29, 2020

club

If you’re looking for a nice clean comfortable place to stay then this place is what your looking for, the staff were really friendly and helpful! I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

March 26, 2020

club

Everything was great again, we were there when almost everything was shut down. But the staff was on top of everything. Food was fixed fast and served hot to our room.

Read More
Read Less

ASGB

By

March 26, 2020

club

Our stay was great. The experience from the time we checked in until we checked out was outstanding. I am planning our wedding and this place is on the top of my list.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Night Off

By

March 24, 2020

The facility was updated and clean. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff here were so nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep at Hotel I could ask for

By

March 22, 2020

club

These pillows are everything !!! I was on a business trip and usually the bedding at hotels aren’t something to brag about until I stayed here. I need some of these pillows for my house. I got better sleep at this hotel than I do at my own house sometimes haha highly recommend ! Super clean and friendly location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 20, 2020

Great place to stay while in Houma Louisiana. Everyone was friendly, and my room was cleaned great.

Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras Visit

By

March 18, 2020

Coming back to Houma for Mardi Gras and had a room here. Fantastic all around - staff was great, food was great, rooms were great as well. Hotel was packed due to the festivities in the city but room was ultra quiet which was a huge surprise to wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Passed a good time

By

March 17, 2020

club

Hotel staff was most excellent, rooms clean and bed and pillows most comfortable. We have found Holiday Inns to be the best in all ways. We try to always stay in them because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, cleen, good staff

By

March 13, 2020

This is a nice hotel, with better than average food options.

Read More
Read Less

The stay

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel with the typical IHG amenities. The only issue was the level of noise for the room at the end of the hall. It was loud due to close proximity to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Staff, Rooms

By

March 12, 2020

club

Definitely a great place to stay! Clean Rooms! Great Breakfast!

Read More
Read Less