Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed myself, the host clerk Whitney was very helpful, polite, and informative. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 11, 2017

I love the familiarity of Holiday Inns.

This hotel was clean and comfortable.


I will return to this location when I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Room was very nice, great sleep, pool was nice. The breakfast was very large portions.

Read More
Read Less

Not great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

I and several others would leave the hotel every morning at 5:30am during our stay. The front desk guy would watch me and others get cold/old coffee each morning as though his butt was glued to his chair. It may not be policy to make fresh coffee that early in the morning but, I would have done it for my guest. The hallways looked as though they were never vacuumed. Last but not least the lobby had a funny smell like a soured mop was being used. My room had a very worn appeared but sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfrotable bed

By

March 24, 2017

The beds are always comfortable and cool. May I suggest prior to arriving that someone adjust the room tem to around 68. The room was set at 71 and did not take long to cool prior to sleeping, it's just a request.

Read More
Read Less

great service and lovely hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

had a great stay. this is the type of hotel that keeps me going to holiday inn. travel a lot and would stay here again if back in Houma

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quick business stop

By

March 18, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always been happy with it. The rooms are modern, well appointed, and spacious and the hotel staff is excellent. My only complaint is how loud the air conditioner is at night - but unless you're a light sleeper this isn't a big deal.

Breakfast is good (although give it at least half an hour, as it's made to order and takes a while) and the bar/lounge is a great place to unwind after a long day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable upgraded rooms and services

By

March 18, 2017

club

The rooms are pretty good and well maintained with good wifi. I would prefer stay here every time when I come to Houma.

Read More
Read Less

NOT Pet friendly

By

March 17, 2017

Very unprofessional group of front desk service representatives. I informed the manager that I would having a the animal arrive approximately a week later. I asked to change rooms due to the fact that I was traveling with an emotional support animal and needed more space. Ironically, the hotel stated that the carpet cleaner was broken and as a result I couldn't changed rooms. I asked them to remove furniture to create more space. Next thing I knew I was being asked to leave. I WOUDL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Quiet rooms.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Bed was very comfortable and we slept well. Enjoyed the jacuzzi in room. Very relaxing. Room was quiet and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, hotel was clean. Room was clean, comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect stay hotel and staff...great visit and we can't wait to make it back for another visit

Read More
Read Less