Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 259 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great for constant work traveler.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Dark rooms; great location if stationed in Houma; great bar experience; quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great experience for our guest is something we believe in. We are glad you visited our newly designed bar area as well. We would love to have you back! Can not wait to have you back soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

The room was very clean and the staff were helpful and nice. The breakfast at the small bar/cafe style restaurant was wonderful! Definitely would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will let the restaurant know about the comments made!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice cheap clean stay with good service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everyone was really helpful and friendly especially with two small kids being with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are always Family to you and yours! As we do our best to welcome everyone here! We are pleased you had a great stay! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice perks at hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable room
complementary bottled water for guests
convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff. Clean and comfortable.

By

December 19, 2016

Stayed for one night. Staff very personable and friendly. Construction during visit but hardly noticed. Rooms and bedding are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

I had to attend a funeral for my uncle and the Holiday Inn offered a great rate. My check in was easy and the room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if I was in the area again. I book most, if not all of my hotel stay with the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We try to make your stays as great as we can, to make sure we are making Great Hotels Guest Love! We're glad you love us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 08, 2016

club

Recently built or renovated. Common areas were very nice and comfortable. Room was large and nice. Good, full selection of Direct TV channels in the room not just the typical hotel list.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and the new renovations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

average review

By

November 08, 2016

although staff is exceptionally good, they where at the time going through some serious renovations. Also i will say i am not a fan of the Breakfast Brunch Bar

Posted byCustomerCare
November 17, 2016
Dear Velascjm, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret to hear the renovation work and the breakfast bar negatively impacted your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 24, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel every time I head offshore. Great service, bar is decently stocked, rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. Would recommend to a friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 21, 2016

I was extremely satisfied with hotel condition, cleanliness as well as the professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 13, 2016

As always the staff is awesome, however the hotel is being upgraded so expect construction and issues that go along with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As well as the newly renovated property, we are always trying to make the environment and stay better for our guest! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 05, 2016

club

We had a lovely stay. Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was open and clean despite not being peak season. The restaurant was very good for breakfast and the portions were very large!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best of luck in the Fishing Tournament. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less