Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 945 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

945отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    450
  • 4 Звезды
    231
  • 3 Звезды
    103
  • 2 Звезды
    68
  • 1 Звезды
    93

don't bother

By

декабря 22, 2020

Disgusting room. Smelled awful. Had to leave and go to another hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service!

By

декабря 05, 2020

club

We stayed here for a day just to catch some sleep while traveling back to Ohio and the receptionists at the front desk were really nice. They were helpful in any questions we had and the hotel was spotless not one complaint. We were able to catch some sleep and check out in an orderly fashion to get where we needed to go. Thank you for having us we will be returning next time we are in Jersey!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday

By

декабря 03, 2020

Nice and quiet. Helpful staff. Comfortable bed with nice room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review from a regular

By

декабря 01, 2020

Love these guys they always are so helpful and nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

ноября 22, 2020

Very comfortable,clean and great staff. Microwaves are very accessible in this hotel. Just ask the front desk for anything you want and if it's possible you'll get it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Noisy air condition
Dirty bath tub
Poor TV

Growing up, my dad use to talk about how good holiday inn. I decided to give it a try with my girlfriend. This is so far the poorest hotel I have ever Been in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wear a mask

By

ноября 02, 2020

The Property is in excellent location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Have always loved staying here until now. I saw a customer not wear a mask while chatting with the receptionist for about 20 min and the receptionist gave a nonchalant reply when I asked her why she couldn't remind the customer to wear A MASK. I understand there will be idiots that don't have enough brain cells to fathom the importance of wearing a mask but it's the duty of the property manager/staff to enforce the mask rule. Very disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No early check in

By

октября 20, 2020

Beautiful place, only problem was I needed an early check in and they were less then helpful. I was just looking for an hour early and still no help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great service, lots of things in the room

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Loved the roll out work table, microwave, kuerig coffee maker, big bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall review

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Stayed for business. Good Covid procedures, wish the room felt a little more clean. Shower curtain was broken.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

октября 16, 2020

club

I was tired. When I arrived. Not only I was put way in the back. But. Sheets wasn't clean , look like wasn't changed and the floor wasn't clean. The shower was dirty and use soap was still in shower. This is the first holiday Inn. I have had bad experience . I travel for business and always do holiday Inn. I will never stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy

By

октября 13, 2020

club

My only issue was that there was no microwave in my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию