Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 912 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

912отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    438
  • 4 Звезды
    222
  • 3 Звезды
    100
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    86

Professionalism

By

июля 24, 2020

I had 2 rooms booked and my guys checked out early without getting paperwork from the front desk. I worked with the manager Angell and he was very professional in his working with me to gain credit back on these nights. I was very appreciative for his willingness to listen to my problem and provide a solution that was fair for both parties. i will continue to stay here when the need is present and I wish audio could be shared of how easy the situation was handled. THank you again for your Professionalism Angell!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unbelievably terrible for a holiday inn

By

июля 13, 2020

Elevators broken, not one employee wearing a mask, 50$ deposit added to bill which has not been refunded

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

июля 12, 2020

club

My stay was great. It was for one night. The only thing I did not like was the elevator not being able to go up. We could only go down. Thankfully I didn’t have a lot of luggage with me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tranquilidad total

By

июля 07, 2020

El servicio el general fue bastante acertado. Desafortunadamente mi pareja y yo no pudimos hacer uso de la zona hùmeda y/o del gimnasio, igualmente entendimos el motivo por el que no tenían habilitado el uso de éstos espacios (COVID19) lo cual nos pareció aceptable. Existe un pequeño patio al aire libre donde nos sentamos y compartimos de una noche iluminada mientras nos deleitábamos con un show que la luna nos estaba dando! El personal de recepción excelente atención.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Microwave

By

июля 07, 2020

club

I liked the hotel but may not stay again. The hotel did not supply a microwave. It is a good thing to have to warm up any leftovers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

июля 06, 2020

Nice place clean staff was great prices are good bathrooms can use a little up dating but overall pretty good place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and provided some amenities but kept everyone safe due to COVID

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refund

By

июня 19, 2020

club

Bad experience what are recommended hotel to know one the hotel is no good I did not like my stay it was a waste of money and I would like to have a refund the room is very dirty toilet dirty the room just seemed like it wasn't cleaned up properly at all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service...

By

июня 18, 2020

club

I needed some quiet time away from work and neighbors... I had a very relaxing stay... You will definitely see me again....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel yet.

By

июня 14, 2020

I really enjoyed the hotel. They were clean. The staff was very nice and I recommend this hotel to anybody. Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t stay here

By

мая 25, 2020

club

This hotel is old. Although it looks like it was recently renovated, it doesn’t appear that the renovations were done very well. We arrived and our key card didn’t work. So they moved us to a different room that had walls that were falling apart, a shower head that didn’t function properly, mold growing in the shower faucet that had gotten so bad there was a hole in the faucet, closet doors that were so rusted you could not slide them, and a bed that was extremely uncomfortable.

After we told the staff of the mold, we were moved to a third room that was slightly better, but this place is falling apart. I would not recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for short stay

By

мая 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Got charged twice for an already expensive pet deposit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию