Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 898 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    84

Great rooms

By

March 27, 2020

club

Great staff . Great rooms. Great staff great rooms great staff great rooms I think this is 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Wreck

By

March 23, 2020

Hotel shut down, was a bad experience. Would not come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place, great people and services

By

March 12, 2020

Highly Recommended!
Clean, quiet place to live and especially happy with the fast wifi connection.

Read More
Read Less

BnB holiday

By

March 10, 2020

We always enjoy staying over and spending time with family

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

March 10, 2020

We actually booked this hotel by accident and were pleasantly surprised!

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

March 10, 2020

Quiet little nook. Was able to get some much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

March 09, 2020

A/c noisy rooms old. Bad hotel. The restaurant don't work ......

.....,.................. No more yo say

Read More
Read Less

空調が調整しにくい

By

March 07, 2020

部屋の適温を調整するのが難しかった。掛け毛布が薄く、空調の温度を上げても寒かった。
バスルームにタオル掛けが無く不便であった。
価格に較べると全般には適当なレベル。

Read More
Read Less

Would not return

By

March 07, 2020

club

The hotel is adequate. Despite being advertised as recently refurbished the rooms do not feel particularly fresh. The front desk staff was competent but not really friendly or helpful. The restaurant is not an inviting place. I asked to check out at 1:30 and they informed me that anything after 12:30 would cost $50. I made a point of asking house cleaning if the hotel was very full the day I was checking out, they said it was less than half full. SO the front desk could have accommodated the late check out. Not much hospitality left in the hospitality business at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast was not worth the extra cost.

By

March 03, 2020

club

The food was mediocre and lukewarm. We were a bit surprised when the attendant gave us a bill for $0, as if he were expecting a tip. We tipped him out of obligation.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled and comfortable beds

By

March 03, 2020

Great place to stay while in the Princeton area. Restaurant inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Food was really bad and room was very small

By

March 01, 2020

Pancake was too old and stiff was not able to bite
I booked the two queen beds in a room . I went in and it was two double beds. I complained to the front desk and was switched to two queen beds.

Read More
Read Less