Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 288 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable

By

September 27, 2016

The stays was comfortable and the front desk/breakfoast service were execellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Decent hotel with nice rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was free for IHG members but otherwise costs $12. This breakfast appeared identical to what is offered for free to all customers in holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear BostonPolo, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience staying with us. We would love to have you back anytime. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Pool was clean and rooms were well situated in a pleasant wooded area. The ambiance was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Howdy2345567, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena Opcion cerca de NY

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel con habitaciones remodeladas buena opcion a un poco mas de una hora de NJ , para descansar es ideal ya que queda en una zona de poco ruido

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Querido Carlos MP, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Christine Brantley Gerente de la oficina principal
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 21, 2016

Quick short stay.
I wish they could acknowledge my IHG membership status.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Savian2689, Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Princeton. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

This motel was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was large. The bathroom was clean but they only left 2 tissues in the box. (annoying) The motel doesn't have any air or heat on before you arrive. The room was very stuffy and it took a long time to cool down. There was minimal cooling in the hallways too. It made it very humid and stuffy. It was a good spot for a night. We did not eat in the restaurant. I have stayed here before and the food was terrible and way overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Newtbee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future Sincerely, Christine Brantley
Read More
Read Less

POOR EXPERIENCE OF STAY AT PRINCETON

By

September 18, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel at-least 5-6 times before my current visit. Most of the visits happened before I have enrolled for IHG membership.

I got late to reach the hotel and was told no room is available. Instead I was given a handicap room. I requested reception to change the room but they said no room is available due to high occupancy.

I am really surprised that reservation was made 15-20 days and still hotel provided handicap room mentioning non-availability. Overall stay was not satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear hello_123, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christine Brantley
Read More
Read Less

Run down hotel

By

September 16, 2016

I would never stay at this location again. So many other hotels in the same vicinity to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Susan2019, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christine Brantley
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 15, 2016

club

This is the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel. It is always comfortable and clean. It's in a good location on Route 1 and close to Princeton University.

This was the first time I had breakfast which was a hot buffet style. The usual selection of items but everything was hot and plentiful.

Upon entering the lobby this visit there was a wonderful scent of white tea. It was very soothing after a long day of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear PrincetonMom, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay. We seek to provide great service and are glad to hear that our staff provided you with memorable service. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really Dirty Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

This hotel was really dirty and the rooms and hallways had strong musty smell. I would not recommend it.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear nsturm, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the cleanliness of our facilities and the unusual smell which fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2016

The Holiday Inn Princeton was a quiet and comfortable hotel for my business stay in the area. The guest service agent at check-in, Nyasiah, was very friendly and made the check-in process quick and easy. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

September 10, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Princeton is well worth the money. I have stayed there when dropping off and picking up my son from Princeton and I have found it very comfortable. I was able to get work done and sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Judith666, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less