Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

recommend

By

February 20, 2017

club

clean, quiet, friendly, sufficient parking and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Arrived during winter storm. High winds during the night made on premise restaurant and TV viewing best options.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent stay and I would recommend the hotel to my friends and family..thank you and if I could receive any discounts please let me know..I am a veteran and have a wife and daughter son.

Read More
Read Less

全般的に快適なのだが、、、

By

February 12, 2017

部屋のエアーコンディショナーの音がうるさ過ぎる点は残念。また、チェックイン時には、部屋を暖かくしておいてほしかった。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Comfortable Sleep and Good Service

By

February 11, 2017

Wonderful location, Nice, big rooms. comfortable bed, quiet sleep. recommend this anytime!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 07, 2017

Plenty of shops around should you need anything. I happened to stay here for proximity to appointment locations in Princeton. The biggest negatives was the A) lighting in the room wasn't that great. B) Also, no vent in bathroom. When you shower everything fogs up. BUT, those hotels that do have fan vents, they usually don't work properly. C) Even though I only used the shower, the tub filled up with water. The drain could use unclogged.

Read More
Read Less

Calefação não funciona

By

February 07, 2017

club

Calefacao não funciona e ninguém resolveu. Pedi para um funcionário resolver mas nao me atendeu. A temperatura estava 0 garus celsius no lado externo ao hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

February 05, 2017

club

We had a great time during our short stay at the property. The room and bedding were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again during our next trip to Princeton.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello SarahB. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very happy that everything went well and you enjoyed your visit to Holiday Inn Princeton. Also, thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG rewards and for being a valued Club member. Have great day!
Read More
Read Less

POOR

By

February 05, 2017

I would not have stayed here if it had not been paid for by the host manufacturer that I was down there for.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Hello BMT123, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Princeton, NJ and posting a review and rating your stay. I would like to apologize if your stay was less than satisfactory and that your expectations were not met. Despite that, I am grateful that you shared your review as well as your ratings as it will help us identify key areas that we would need to address as we continue to improve the guest experience here at the Holiday Inn Princeton, NJ. Also, your review and ratings of the property, has been forwarded to the management and ownership of for their review and action. We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to prove your experience otherwise. It is our desire that you continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

February 04, 2017

club

This was my first time staying in this hotel. The staff was nice and professional. The room, very nice and clean. Thank you for the small refrigerator . And microwave very useful. I love the bed very soft and cozy. The only problem I had was trying to open the door. But when I finally learn how to open the door. I did not have any problems. I Will definitely come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello! and thank you so much for you kind words. We are very happy to hear that your stay went so well. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

A Respite for Princeton U Parents

By

January 31, 2017

club

A great place to stay (with and without one's offspring) when dropping off or visiting or picking up said offspring at Princeton U.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Large comfortable rooms, newer location. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less