Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 950 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    94

Great

By

January 22, 2021

club

I decided to get a room for 2 days in preparation for a very important exam I had.
I had more than enough room and felt very comfortable.
The wifi connection was also strong enough that I was able to take exam.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness

By

January 21, 2021

Usually, when I enter any of the hotel rooms I check out the bathroom and the bed for any issues, for my own sake. So when I was checking the bed, I noticed a stain on the sheets. I reported that to the front desk and I was given another room. During my stay, every single time I left the room, I would have my mask on, you know because of the pandemic. However, in this hotel, I saw staff with no mask when other customers were around. I did not feel clean or safe staying at this location. I would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet

By

January 19, 2021

club

I’m in the middle of moving to campus for the spring semester, and this hotel was incredibly calm and quiet— easy to relax in the middle of a stressful move.

Read More
Read Less

Week Stay

By

January 11, 2021

club

The room was very clean area is very safe
Good location
Enjoy staying there
Bed is extremely soft very very nice

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great price during covid

By

January 10, 2021

I stayed here during covid to visit my sole family member for Christmas. Quiet and clean, and I perfect

Read More
Read Less

don't bother

By

December 22, 2020

Disgusting room. Smelled awful. Had to leave and go to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 05, 2020

club

We stayed here for a day just to catch some sleep while traveling back to Ohio and the receptionists at the front desk were really nice. They were helpful in any questions we had and the hotel was spotless not one complaint. We were able to catch some sleep and check out in an orderly fashion to get where we needed to go. Thank you for having us we will be returning next time we are in Jersey!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

December 03, 2020

Nice and quiet. Helpful staff. Comfortable bed with nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Review from a regular

By

December 01, 2020

Love these guys they always are so helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 22, 2020

Very comfortable,clean and great staff. Microwaves are very accessible in this hotel. Just ask the front desk for anything you want and if it's possible you'll get it.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

November 09, 2020

club

Noisy air condition
Dirty bath tub
Poor TV

Growing up, my dad use to talk about how good holiday inn. I decided to give it a try with my girlfriend. This is so far the poorest hotel I have ever Been in

Read More
Read Less

Wear a mask

By

November 02, 2020

The Property is in excellent location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Have always loved staying here until now. I saw a customer not wear a mask while chatting with the receptionist for about 20 min and the receptionist gave a nonchalant reply when I asked her why she couldn't remind the customer to wear A MASK. I understand there will be idiots that don't have enough brain cells to fathom the importance of wearing a mask but it's the duty of the property manager/staff to enforce the mask rule. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less