Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good size, clean room, friendly staff, great Wi-Fi connection.

By

May 23, 2017

club

3rd time I stayed at this hotel. I usually stay here when I visit Princeton/Somerset area for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

May 22, 2017

club

I'd stay here again. No complaints. Had a lot of amenities that I didn't get the chance to use but they looked nice and were available. Staff was friendly. The main road wasn't the easiest to move around freely but that has nothing to do with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, great value. This is a nice hotel for both business and family travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel, Excellent location and grounds. Meets or exceeds relatively high standards for a mid range hotel that one would expect when staying at a Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less

Not This Holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Let me just say that there are too many issues to list and I am still hoping for a happy outcome after my concerns have been addressed.
I am a very happy IHG member who just happened upon an unpleasant experience at an inferior hotel but I will continue to use IHG hotels in the future. Just not this one.
Word to the wise. If you have to stay here do NOT accept a stay in room 264. Small, uncomfortable and the closet is not wide enough for your clothes without them sticking out. We laughed ourselves silly. I wanted to show a photo but I it wouldn't accept.

Read More
Read Less

No Value for Money-No Courtsey_ Bed Bugs

By

May 13, 2017

Not sure where to start, No Welcome, No Greetings from most of the front office staff. They dont care you are spire elite and dont even acknowledge that. basics are missing,

It looks the hotel owners or staff dont care if they are affiliated to any bigger corporate club. no courtsey of telling if you need points or welcome package when checking in.

Clogged toilets with Breakfast served hot but even if sausages are burnt, they wait for customers to eat and then they will bring new ones. Scrambled eggs are blend with no taste and improperly cooked. Food is not maintained good too.

Gym has no towers or water at all. free weights have residue or glue or god knows what.

One of my colleagues complained about beg bugs..still no resolution yet...

very rude leadership staff with their employees. not willing to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

May 10, 2017

club

The bed was surprisingly comfortable with plenty of pillows of varying softness/hardness. The room was quiet even though many womens' soccer teams were staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for miney

By

May 08, 2017

Value for money with amazing breakfart

Near to my work as well this ask vivid

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 07, 2017

The room was simple clean and quiet. Just what I needed for business stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

May 02, 2017

club

good value would recommend friendly effecient staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel....bad tv

By

May 01, 2017

Just don't expect a good T.V. signal. Direct TV doesn't work on a light rainy overcast day. Bring a phone and a Netflix account!

Read More
Read Less

A few anomalies

By

May 01, 2017

I have stayed in a number of rooms at this location:

* Bathroom lighting is very poor over the sink... typically lighting is centered on the wall, not on the sink

* Closet sliding doors do not move easily... often cannot slide on rails

* There are 3 HBO channels available, but seldom does more that one work... intermittent loss of signal or 'no signal' message

* A number of AC units make quite a bit noise

* Not all rooms have microwave ovens

Read More
Read Less