Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Food and Beverages

By

January 18, 2017

-Not satisfied with options available for break fast and lunch
-Normal water should have been provided as complimentary, at least 2 bottles

Read More
Read Less

Breakfasts.

By

January 13, 2017

Was horrible. I paid for the 4 breakfast on line and I was not told of a menu and was only told to use the buffet. It was horrible. The eggs were not fresh. The bacon was not really cooked well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff were efficient and friendly. The room was very nice. It was clean, comfortable, and in great condition. The heater was having a hard time keeping up with the outside temp in the teens. A nice choice of comfortable pillows in 'hard' or 'soft' feel. Plenty of warm bed covers to provide a comfortable sleep. The only disappointment was with the breakfast. The buffet food choices were pretty limited. the eggs were powdered, the bacon and sausages were greasy, and everything was luke warm. That is except for the pastries and bagels which were ice cold. The coffee was OK, but only plain half-half available. No flavored coffees or creamers. Fruit offerings didn't include bananas. High marks for the room and staff, but can't recommend the food service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean. Great price

By

January 07, 2017

Room was super clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 03, 2017

This hotel is clean, comfortable and in a good location. A good value for business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 31, 2016

This is a Great hotel and I strongly recommend it.. They have a friendly staff that helps when they can.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation and New Management

By

December 19, 2016

club

The stay here was so poor we checked out and switched hotels before we were scheduled to leave town.

Holiday Inn needs to take their name off this facility or perform a total make-over. It is not up to their normal quality and standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Friendly and comfortable accommodations has always been our goal and that being said, I regret to learn that you did not find value in our pricing as we fell short of your expectations in terms of room, food and beverage options, and level of service. On a lighter note, I noticed that you gave us 3 stars in Sleep Quality and with that, I am grateful. Rest assured that your concerns will reach management to help identify areas that need further enhancements. I have sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another opportunity to host your stay so we may provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

December 19, 2016

club

Ich habe das Hotel aufgrund seiner Lage und des guten preis-Leistungsverhältnisses schon öfters genutzt.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, comfy room.

By

December 15, 2016

Room was OK, comfortable bed.
Dinner was poor, salad OK, pasta-sauce chicken was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Princeton

By

December 12, 2016

Nice looking hotel from the outside, including grounds. Not really in Princeton, it's South Brunswick. My room was large with nice sized bed, couch, large t.v., fridge. Unfortunately the room was not clean. each corner of the room and under the large table was filthy, with lots of dirt and dust. The mattress wasn't great but worst of all was the sheets. The sheets were stained and had a number of hairs on them. Some of the hairs looked like animal hairs and the others were small curly hairs of various sizes. The ceiling tiles above the bed were chipped, stained and there was what appeared to be a watermark on several of the tiles. The metal frames holding the tiles was also rusted.

All in all, I would not recommend the hotel, based on the room I occupied.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Dear Nunyabizniz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you liked the exterior design of our facility. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with the cleanliness of your room. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

worth the money

By

December 06, 2016

it is worth the money you paid for. The hotel is overall nice, but the breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that the breakfast did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable great service

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

food service needs help but the rest works! shower has very low water pressure and that is a real problem for me I like lot's of pressure! so remove the water saver please.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less