Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1061 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1061Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    131

comfortable bed but need to improve cleanliness

By

15. August 2022

Disappointed with the cleanliness & some of the staff could be more nicer except for one guy in the front desk with long,curly hair his the only one assists us in a friendly manner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Princeton Holiday

By

29. Juli 2022

Some TLC is required to keep the same standards as HI Express. Gym was lacking equipment and its water cooler was not working. Rooms were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Cleanliness

By

23. Juli 2022

platinumelite

There was a cockroach found in the room and we took care of it ourselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend at the Holiday Inn

By

18. Juli 2022

For the money this was a pretty decent stay. I have a dog that I take with me every where I go and this hotel allowed me to do that. The room was very clean and the hotel staff were friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay @ Princess

By

16. Juli 2022

A very proximal location for most activities intended in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check comfortable stay

By

10. Juli 2022

Overall I have a great customer service experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place

By

30. Juni 2022

The Staff are amazing and great rooms are clean and relaxing and the hotel store is always stocked with good Stuff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre

By

23. Juni 2022

Stopped by for the night, lots of loud teenagers in the lobby, given wrong room assignment but this was fixed, they did not have any pillows for sofa bed ‘share, cause we are out’

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent hotel choice while in the Princeton area

By

14. Juni 2022

This lovely hotel was very accommodating and exceptionally clean. The service was wonderful. They went above and beyond. The breakfast was really good. I had a great time with my doggie.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing in Jersey

By

03. Juni 2022

The staff was very friendly. The room and bathroom were clean.
The grounds were very quiet and park like.
5he free breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed clean hotel

By

31. Mai 2022

This was a nice place for an overnight stay. They manager of the hotel is overworked and they should definitely hire additional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service from making the reservation to checkout was wonderful

By

20. Mai 2022

The employees at this hotel were wonderful .From making reservations on the phone to check in /checkout we were treated really well. The room was very clean and pleasant as was the lounge and lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen