Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 539 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

parking

By

26 mayo 2017

club

to be charged £100 for my brother to pick me up was a disgrace

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Great room. Will be back next month with my partner for another romantic evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yabba, Yabba Yabba

By

23 mayo 2017

If you like the hotel reception staff and other managers having a long Yabba Yabba and having a laugh at the front desk and leaving their Guests standing like a plank at the bar area then this is the place for you.

Luckily I have voted with my feet and now stay elsewhere unless I am unfortunate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb service from all staff members

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We arrived en route to Cambridge. We had a trailer, transporting a racing car and had a puncture then a blowout on the trailer. It was too late to organize a replacement, so we checked out early to get a repair. The staff gave us directions to the nearest repair outlet and told us to come back if there was any delay. Nobody had a trailer tyre in stock , so we had to wait for a delivery. We walked back to the hotel, had breakfast and sat in the lounge until 2pm. Several members of staff checked if we were ok and offered us coffee.
The consideration and friendliness of all the staff we encountered was remakable.
Next time I am in the area, I will stay nowhere else but this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming friendly staff

By

22 mayo 2017

Always a friendly greeting at check in making you feel welcome and valued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay at Basildon

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Very good reception and bar staff and bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

21 mayo 2017

Great room and beautiful view.

I hardly ever sleep well when I'm sharing a bed with someone so that isn't the hotels fault. We'll be back for the 3rd time in 3 months next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for business - nothing to 'wow' though

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The hotel and rooms are tired.

Generally he hotel is fine and serves a purpose, but i would necessarily pick it if it weren't as well located [for my work] as it is.

I stay there often with work and rarely get a 'working' shower - it normally needs quite a bit of manipulating or you have a bath instead. I don't think I've seen the same type of shower in any two rooms, so they are obviously replaced piece meal.
This time, my ironing board had one leg... Balancing it between the end of the bed and the desk meant a poorly ironed work shirt. I reported it to reception, as I was stopping two nights, but when I returned again in the evening it was still the same. I reported it again, but I bet if you look in room 002 it's still there now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really needs some investment

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Your only big brand choice in the area for business stays, but it desperately needs some investment and renovation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 mayo 2017

All staff are good at there job at Basildon, But Debbie and Chris the front desk ladies take it abit further, with there customer service, and there greeting on arrival. I know if they check my in, there is no problems and they will do there upmost to make it a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for business

By

16 mayo 2017

club

was ok as long as I was there only for business purpose. A bit far from London (we have to take the train and change it in West-Ham).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a stop over

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff, good rooms and great nights sleep. The hotel is based in a business park with plenty of restaurants, a gym and a cinema

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información