Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 417 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Holiday Inn, Basildon Essex

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Long Check In wait.
Hairs in the bath and on the bathroom walls.
Noisy from Nightclub across the road.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
Friendly Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dreadful Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Grubby and dated. Needs a good overhaul, feels like going back to the 1970's. Lives from meetings etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay provided by excellent staff

By

19 septiembre 2016

Staff are friendly and always happy to help. All appear well amnaged and this made for an excellent stay!

Thank you all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good position for work but needs renovation

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Have stayed in past but became expensive, got a good deal but disappointed how tatty it now looks.
Good car park away from the leisure park one which is prone to problems.
Food looked expensive but plenty of choice within short walk in the leisure park.
Rather poor view from window for most rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Peter917 Thank you for your feedback, your comments are important to us. I am sorry for your disappointment of your stay. I am happy to say that the hotel is soon to start a bedroom refurbishment programme hopefully in the new year. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn in the near future. Thank you kind regards Noreen, W PA to GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Peter917 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fabulous staff

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are awesome. The room was nice, although there was a stain on the bedroom wall and bathroom door inside. I would definatly return here next time I visit family in Essex.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Canadian Lynn Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basildon wedding stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

A good location for easy access and a comfortable hotel. Breakfast ok. One tip if you need a taxi pre book as trying to get one on a Saturday night is a slow process. There are no buses after 7 and taxis don't want to come to Basildon from anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Again

By

12 septiembre 2016

Again the shower did not work as the tap attachment was broken and also the wifi was very slow on this evening

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

As a regular guest, this hotel always meets my expectations. The staff are great and very responsive,
The occasional issues are always acknowledged and resolved

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hi Japlan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant

By

11 septiembre 2016

Fantastic friendly staff. A huge thank you to Terry for your time, fantastic customer service and opening the bar.

Very clean, comfortable rooms. A truly great Holiday Inn Hotel.

Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will certainly pass on your thanks to Terry. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn basildon

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

nice hotel, clean with good views.
lots to do in surrounding area.

staff very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dazza67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
dazza67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff make this Holiday Inn a joy

By

05 septiembre 2016

Every experience I had with staff her was a pure joy, receptionists were funny and attentive
Breakfast staff so helpful
Little touches like this make this a more pleasant Holiday Inn to stay at

Word of warning - this is not the hotels fault at all, but the hotel is based on a leisure park, meaning lots of bars and restaurants nearby but also lots of car parking space later in the evening and unfortunately the boy racers were out in force the night I stayed. Engines and Exhaust noises were an issue!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Duffy_01 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and good service

By

05 septiembre 2016

Did what I wanted
Good location and good value for money
Easy to find and plenty of parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
bobbymac Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
bobbymac155 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información