Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 558 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

558opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Excellent Service.

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at Basildon on a few occasions and the service is always excellent. The staff are always friendly, attentive and have a great rapport with the guests. Always made to feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Clean friendly hotel

By

26 junio 2017

club

Always use this hotel when in Basildon, can't fault it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic service

By

23 junio 2017

club

After the issues I'd had the night of my stay I had nothing with me the staff were fantastic, just the small things they helped with such as tooth brush and paste made a difference
Nothing was to much bother
Thank you basildon staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of parking when visiting guests

By

20 junio 2017

club

Booked my parents an amazing stay- now got £400 parking fines for popping on to have a drink with them at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Excellent situated
Lots of alternative places to eat if needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Overall a nice enjoyable weekend stay. The only reason I down marked cleanliness was a huge stain on the bedroom carpet which looked like red wine or similar. I do think that the Room Staff would have been aware of this, and the management should have had it properly cleaned before letting the room again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baby sitting duties

By

20 junio 2017

club

We booked in, left. Came back, had breakfast and checked out. Nice and simple and just what we required.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Basildon

By

18 junio 2017

Hotel is in need of a refresh
The décor in the room was looking very tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basildon Feedback - not great

By

11 junio 2017

The corridors were too narrow for two people to walk through together. The heaters in the room went off on its own due to a radiator issue and in the first instance it was out for three days and in the second instance the same was out for the last two day and remained so until i checked out. At the first instance i had to request the reception that the heater is not working and they said that it will be taken care but did not happen. Then they offered me a separate heater which did not work initially and i had to carry it to my room since the they did not have any help available to deliver it. After few days they got a new heater delivered to my room which was in working condition. I was debited to my card as required by the staff. At the first instance i was debited in pounds & then later in Indian rupees and at the checkout again in pounds. This has led issues with my Forex card where I now end up paying unnecessary Foreign Exchange conversion charges which was totally unnecessary. This could have been avoided if the reception had asked me before charging the amount to my card and also checked my first slip which was in pounds only. Overall not such a great experience with regards to stay. During the breakfast the fruits provided were very fresh and good. With regards to hot meals for breakfast the choices for a vegetarian was limited to baked beans only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired!

By

08 junio 2017

club

This is a tired, worn out hotel. Adequate for a one night stay....barely adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and hospitality

By

06 junio 2017

club

I was travelling to a family wedding with my Aunty, who had to drop out at the last minute due to family illness. I called the hotel to ask for a quiet room so I could have a good nights sleep and not be tired when driving home. The hotel informed me that I had been upgraded to an Executive Room as I was their Guest of the Day! The room was lovely with complimentary snacks and small bottle of Prosecco. The breakfast each day was delicious, as was the panini I ordered. The wifi connection was excellent and as an IHG rewards member parking was free too. Staff were all friendly and helpful. All in all a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated rooms need cleaning and upgrading

By

06 junio 2017

club

Shame about room and can not understand why had two double beds and a sofa bed made up for a couple

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información