Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 492 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

492opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Pleasant basic hotel.

By

29 marzo 2017

club

We stayed due to going out in the evening. A very good location if venturing out on the leisure park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

27 marzo 2017

All staff are very accommodating, Debbie at front desk will always go above her duties to make you feel welcome and settled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and good stay

By

25 marzo 2017

I stay here a lot on business. It's a decent place with friendly staff and clean rooms. Everything you need for a work trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dirty facilities

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Room cleanup was awful. Clean sheets and towels were placed on the floor by the cleaning staff. Windows did not seal very well and noise was coming from outside. Breakfast included basic food such as slices of turkey or slices of cheese.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I found my stay at holiday inn Basildon an enjoyable experience. i had a good nights sleep in a very comfortable bed and an excellent breakfast in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

18 marzo 2017

Great staff keeps this Hotel on the list! Sharron is very attentive at Breakfast sorting out my coffee, with Debbie looking after you during Check in. The bar staff, especially Daniella who always acknowledges you with 'Hello Mr ...........'

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay at HI Basildon

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service from the staff as always during my stay. Look forward to staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value for money

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I just love my 15 days stay. very friendly staff. awesome food. value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February Trip

By

13 marzo 2017

What we experienced food quality in the hotel is very poor. Some staff very rude. We have been told Water Bottle and Small Biscuit should be kept in the room every day. But it hasn't happened after complaining as well. I stayed in other Holiday Inn hotels, there is service more better than here. However some staff are good though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly comfortable clean would recommend

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable clean and friendly. Great location. Lovely staff. The air con didn't work for a few days and was extremly warm in the room. The key card stopped working 4 times which was a little annoying however was resolved each time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, but must apologise for some of the shortfalls you experienced while here at the hotel. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to resolve any issues as they arise, making it better for our guest as they stay with us in the future. Thank you again Regards Kevin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room but too cold

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The room was lovely so spacious the beds were pristine and so comfy, the bathroom was very tidy it's just such a shame that it was freezing and I couldn't sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review - I am so sorry that you were cold during your stay and that you didn't sleep properly as a result. Thank you for you feedback in relation to the bedroom product and I hope that you will choose to use us again in the future. Kind regards Kevin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did everyhting it said on the tin

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyable stay at the hotel, whilst at an event in the conference facilities, Breakfast was very good, but surprised it wasn't included in the room rate. Hotel bar areas are nice and roomy and good light in most areas if working or reading. Room very comfortable, and clean, only gripe is the distance of the sockets from the head of the bed, as charging a phone over night or using anything which needs power cannot be placed on the bedside table.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review - I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments regarding the location of the sockets has been noted for our future reference - thank you. We look forward to having you back with us soon Regards Kevin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información