Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Superb service from all staff members

By

22. Mai 2017

club

We arrived en route to Cambridge. We had a trailer, transporting a racing car and had a puncture then a blowout on the trailer. It was too late to organize a replacement, so we checked out early to get a repair. The staff gave us directions to the nearest repair outlet and told us to come back if there was any delay. Nobody had a trailer tyre in stock , so we had to wait for a delivery. We walked back to the hotel, had breakfast and sat in the lounge until 2pm. Several members of staff checked if we were ok and offered us coffee.
The consideration and friendliness of all the staff we encountered was remakable.
Next time I am in the area, I will stay nowhere else but this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming friendly staff

By

22. Mai 2017

Always a friendly greeting at check in making you feel welcome and valued.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay at Basildon

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Very good reception and bar staff and bed was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. Mai 2017

Great room and beautiful view.

I hardly ever sleep well when I'm sharing a bed with someone so that isn't the hotels fault. We'll be back for the 3rd time in 3 months next month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay for business - nothing to 'wow' though

By

20. Mai 2017

club

The hotel and rooms are tired.

Generally he hotel is fine and serves a purpose, but i would necessarily pick it if it weren't as well located [for my work] as it is.

I stay there often with work and rarely get a 'working' shower - it normally needs quite a bit of manipulating or you have a bath instead. I don't think I've seen the same type of shower in any two rooms, so they are obviously replaced piece meal.
This time, my ironing board had one leg... Balancing it between the end of the bed and the desk meant a poorly ironed work shirt. I reported it to reception, as I was stopping two nights, but when I returned again in the evening it was still the same. I reported it again, but I bet if you look in room 002 it's still there now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really needs some investment

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Your only big brand choice in the area for business stays, but it desperately needs some investment and renovation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

16. Mai 2017

All staff are good at there job at Basildon, But Debbie and Chris the front desk ladies take it abit further, with there customer service, and there greeting on arrival. I know if they check my in, there is no problems and they will do there upmost to make it a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for business

By

16. Mai 2017

club

was ok as long as I was there only for business purpose. A bit far from London (we have to take the train and change it in West-Ham).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a stop over

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Friendly staff, good rooms and great nights sleep. The hotel is based in a business park with plenty of restaurants, a gym and a cinema

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

simple clean and a good location.

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Used this hotel for a function , close to the hotel, the room was clean and comfortable and a typical no frills experience but absolutely fine for a short stay and the bed was very comfortable , which is all I cared about on this stay.
The bar is nice and comfortable, but given the large area and number of guests using it , only having 1 staff member on duty who kept dissapearing to perform other tasks was a little frustrating ...
I could not fault anything else....be careful to input your registration number at checkin as the hotel now has charging for parking which it did not previously.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I love coming back to this hotel, as the staff recognise me, and really make me feel comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FIRST TIME IN YEARS

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Hotel is in the right place but is a little old and tired.

Given competition next door this is the poor relation needs a freshen up especially at this price

Wi Fi should be free in this day and age

Overall the location wins and parking
is free as long as you enter your car details so if in Basildon this makes it easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen