Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    220
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Ticked all the boxes

By

17. Februar 2017

Good sleep and friendly staff that made my visit enjoyable and resting. Clean rooms and good services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review - I am pleased that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back soon Regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy break at Holiday Inn!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

My partner and I stayed here Saturday night (11th Feb). We were warmly and quickly booked in by Matt on reception. As I was a member, offered free breakfast next morning and asked to try lucky dip, which won us an afternoon tea for Sunday afternoon! Our room on fourth floor was warm and clean. Tea/coffee facilities lovely! The fire alarm went off in the early hours of Sunday morning but was dealt with promptly by staff and firemen. Breakfast was brilliant and when we returned for afternoon tea felt like VIP's. table reserved in bar area by window overlooking lake with waterskiing taking place. The tea was delicious, plus staff very attentive. Two huge teapots of tea, plus iced water and could not fault the scrummy cream tea. We loved it!! Thank you Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review. Congratulations on winning an afternoon tea here at the hotel - I am so pleased that you enjoyed it and that it tasted good, and that you were looked after during your stay too. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hop eto welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest staff

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Chris on reception has made sure everything for myself and my colleagues is spot on. Fantastic job well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments - both Chris and I are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. Thanks again Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

09. Februar 2017

club

A one night stay was comfortable and the service provided by staff was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Your comments are very much appreciated - thank you so much for your time. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Februar 2017

I've stayed here on numerous occasions and as usual the staff are excellent. On occasions the room service could be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that the staff continue to be excellent and are able to make a difference. Your comments in relation to room service are also very welcome and will be shared with the team. Kind regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely use this hotel again when needing a hotel. Would definitely be recommending to friends and family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback - it is very much appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kind regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experience

By

29. Januar 2017

Excellent service friendly staff. Comfortable and relaxed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely comments. The team and I are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. Kind regards Kevin.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely comments. It's great to read that you enjoyed your time here at the hotel. We all look forward to seeing you back here soon. Regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ENJOYABLE

By

25. Januar 2017

club

WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO OUR STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN BASILDON OUR ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE. ALL ROUND WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR STAY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Guest I am so pleased that you had a great stay at the hotel and we all look forward to seeing you back with us soon. Thank you for you lovely review Regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Basildon

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in Basildon. The Hotel was easy to find, plenty of on site parking. Friendly and efficient check-in, room very nice. Evening meal was good chairs a little low for the table and the outside doors opened straight to the area we were eating. Slept well, room was dark and quiet at night. Breakfast was good with a wide choice. Excellent value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review - I am pleased that on the whole, you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your comments regarding the seating in the lounge area - I hope that you were able to enjoy your meal and that your overall experience was still a positive one. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast - we have only recently refreshed the offering, so your feedback is most valued. Thank you again Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Great staff! The ladies at reception and breakfast were superb! The rooms, need some TLC. Overall for the hotels in the vicinity, I would still return to this one!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear Guest Thanks for your review and for your comments on our hotel. I am pleased that on the whole you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your comments in relation our rooms have also been noted and will help us as we continuously make improvements at the hotel for all of our guests. Thank you again Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Hotel ideally situated for visit to nearby RHS Hyde Hall; and it's location was enhanced by nearby facilities of the Festival Leisure Park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am pleased that out hotel suited your needs and proved to be convenient in terms of location during your visit to the area. We all look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon. Kind regards Kevin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its more a high quality HIE than a HI

By

17. Januar 2017

Had a great weekend stay at the HI Basildon. Staff very friendly and room comfortable and quiet. I would rate it more as a good quality Holiday Inn Express though as this hotel has no large lobby area or swimming pool which most Holiday Inns have. Note that they don;t promote the breakfast which is £10 each during the week and just £7.50 at the weekends if not included in the room rate. It is in the leisure park so you have great access to restaurants too who offer cheap breakfast but the HI breakfast was very nice. I'd recommend the hotel but just don;t expect a full service HI hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen