Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 371 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great accomodations

By

19 marzo 2020

club

I had to stay overnight in Boston while waiting for an incoming International traveler from Boston-Logan airport. The hotel is very nice -- new and clean. The staff was accomodating and friendly. I would definitely choose to stay here again if I need to fly in or out of the airport early or late hours. Overall, a very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

17 marzo 2020

First, there was nowhere to park in the tiny parking lot. I was directed to park in the Walgreens next door. Next, the elevator in this 3 star hotel requires the key card to get to any floor, so that was a huge pain in regards to visitors, deliveries, etc. Housekeeping only cleaned my room one day out of four, and that's because on that day I called the front desk and complained. The internet was horrible and difficult to get online. This is now several, several days after I stayed, and the charge for the stay is still showing as "pending" on my bank account for an amount about $200 more than the total was supposed to be. I have no idea what's going on with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Thought it was park and fly with no additional charge ft. Or leaving my car. I was told I did not book it that way and had to pay 20 a day. The only reason I stayed was it would have been cheaper than driving in and using central parking. It did not work out that way. Next time i will sleep in my own bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tom T

By

13 marzo 2020

Very friendly staff, room was impeccable and king bed was very comfortable. Coffee 24/7, shuttle was on time, clean and driver was friendly. Breakfast was standard but ok, check in was fast and staff were courteous. When I’m near Boston airport again I’ll surely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

club

This hotel was great. Perfect location for getting to Logan with ease. Our only complaint would be one of the towels was dirty inside the fold, which left us very uneasy about how clean the rest of the towels and linens were

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Newer Location

By

10 marzo 2020

Needed a place close to the airport for only a small amount of rewards points, since we were only going to be there for a few hours. The property was way better than I ever expected. Fantastic staff, rooms are in great condition, fit and finish is that of a Kimpton or Indigo. Now that I have stayed here, I am making this my new Logan overnight hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

新しいホテルです

By

08 marzo 2020

まだ設備も新しく使いやすいホテルです。
昼夜上の数が客室数ありませんが、リムジンバスがありますのでお勧めです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

08 marzo 2020

Stopped over the night before an early flight out of Logan. Stayed here several times and never been disappointed. Excellent food in restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable

By

08 marzo 2020

Be aware, parking is limited. Hotel is ok, but there are not enough spots for guests!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating Front Desk Staff

By

04 marzo 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Chelsea MA was a good experience! Rooms were nice, the fitness area and pool were really clean, and the bar in the lobby was a plus! Only complaint I would have is that it was very unclear whether the breakfast was free or not. It was not written anywhere that guests had to pay for the breakfast buffet and the wait staff only knew about the menu orders, not the buffet. After consulting with the front desk staff, they were very understanding and accommodating. We loved our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Travel

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

We bookedend a trip to FL with stays at this property. Chose it for airport shuttle and "park fly" rate option. Kids appreciated empty pool and free headphones in fitness center. 4AM Logan shuttle was full but they put us in a taxi that was paid for by hotel. Car was still in the lot when we got back to Boston. Would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información