Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 571 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Beautiful hotel

By

09 mayo 2022

We had a great experience staying here. Everything was clean and beautifully decorated. The staff were accommodating and friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great location

By

03 mayo 2022

Nice room and great location. Only a few minutes from the airport with ample parking. There are many food options near by as well as a river walk. The staff was friendly and recognized my status. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable and de cleaning

By

29 abril 2022

This hotel es very nice, Clean, confortable and the attention is very good .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Manager

By

23 marzo 2022

platinumelite

The Manager Hailey that works there is the most rudest and inconsiderate person that I have ever dealt with in customer service. I wouldn't stay there again if they paid me and I am n IHG rewards member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

airport stay

By

04 marzo 2022

platinumelite

This was a typical Holiday Inn. There was some misinformation about parking, that left us in a scramble to find some, but other than that, it was a good stay. Suggest Murray's right down the street to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Location

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff are very nice and accommodating and the amenities are good. The view from the 6th floor was nice too and the King bed rooms are spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and spacious room

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Great stay! The king room Is phenomenal. Lots of space, closets, and comfy couch bed.

Loved everything about this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel near from everything!!

By

16 diciembre 2021

I give this hotel a 10/10, it was close to everything, the staff was excellent very friendly and courteous. The rooms were comfortable and the bathroom. I loved how everything was clean and in order could really see that time is taken to clean and leave everything sparkling clean. The area of the location was very secure and what loved the most is that to go up to the rooms you need your room card key and after certain time during the night to enter the hotel you need your room card key. Is important for me ro be secure at the hotel I stay at and this hotel had that. The breakfast was also great (hot breakfast).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here before a flight. Staff was nice and room was excellent. A little loud with street noise, but overall a decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Me gusta porque es muy limpio la atención cómodo muy satisfecho con el servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming clean and well kept

By

12 diciembre 2021

great place to stay if in town for business or pleasure, 10 min uber to seaport, financial district and fanuiel hall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the room atmosphere

By

08 diciembre 2021

I had an awesome stay at your hotel , very clean very safe and very friendly the staff I love so much yes I would stay again if I visited Boston again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información