Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 434 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great service! Stay

By

12 abril 2021

Staff was very helpful. Check-in a breeze; AM cab waiting for airport shuttle right on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Airport

By

07 abril 2021

club

Easy access to hotel for park sleep and fly. Nice river walk to a shopping plaza right next door with a couple of restaurants to choose from since the restaurant/ bar is closed due to covid at the is time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed Review

By

12 marzo 2021

club

Pros: Newer hotel, very clean in room and hotel itself, very friendly and helpful staff.

Cons: No breakfast at all, came from two other hotels prior to this one and both of the other two had grab and go breakfast because of the COVID pandemic; this hotel offered nothing.

In our room there was coffee, however, no sugars of any sort, no cream, nothing to stir with. Also, most hotels now have at least one makeup wipe in bathroom; this hotel did not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience During These Crazy Times

By

22 febrero 2021

club

I would go back to here anytime. The GM was the nicest person ever. Was flexible with our unique situation with the snow and missing flights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and modern

By

21 febrero 2021

One of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels I’ve stayed at. I would gladly stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay, unexpected credit hold.

By

17 febrero 2021

club

Hotel lobby very clean, bright and welcoming. Upon arrival in the room it looks clean, smelled clean. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in. TV programming very good. The bathroom was bright and clean nicely lit the shower was very nice, full glass door sliding, large stand up shower. I will add a couple things upon check-in you are charged another $100 on top of the room fee but is returned upon checkout which was very irritating. The ice machine on the floor has a sensor but placing the ice bucket up against it does not activate, had to go downstairs and get some ice the clerk said you have to use a cup it won't activate with the ice bucket which is weird.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room nice and spacious. Good WiFi

By

17 febrero 2021

club

Due to COVID-19 restuarant and bar were closed. Recommend some type of vending to stock beer, wine and sandwiches or microwave meals in place of soda and chips. Something I have experienced with your competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay here again

By

14 febrero 2021

The facilities were very clean and staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January 2021

By

22 enero 2021

club

I recently had an enjoyable stay but wish I was told about the breakfast option. I was unaware that breakfast was available and did not see the sign stating it was available until I checked out; other than that, I look forward to returning..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping

By

18 enero 2021

club

My review will be 9 out of 10, Everything was good said that the breakfast that he had a voucher or they didn’t have a station for people to have breakfast and I do believe that it’s included in the state so therefore they should have vouchers to the Nearest Delhi restaurant diner or Dunkin’ Donuts thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, great shower!

By

26 diciembre 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Super clean room and the bed was in a bag and just sooo comfortable. Pillows were just right also. Shower had good pressure plus shampoo and conditioner were great. Overall, great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel close to airport

By

22 diciembre 2020

The hotel is well situated for Boston Logan airport. It's also close to airport off-site parking in Chelsea. Due to covid, the hotel was really just a place to sleep before our flight out early the next morning. Ample parking and very clean hotel. Room was modern and spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información