Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 438 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

438avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    324
  • 4 Étoiles
    69
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Excellent stay

By

avril 21, 2021

Would recommend, very clean and helpful staff. I’ve been at this hotel many times due to business and I have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

avril 19, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location multiple times. Any time I have an early morning flight from Boston Logan, I will stay here. Very clean and stylish rooms. The bathroom is very clean and well built. Showers are great.
Highly recommended to anyone who is traveling from Boston Logan airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet

By

avril 19, 2021

platinumelite

I always use this hotel when I fly into and out of Boston Logan Airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super noisy

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Could hear every word said in the rooms surrounding us. Room was fine but the walls/ceiling are paper thin. None of us slept well due to the noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service! Stay

By

avril 12, 2021

Staff was very helpful. Check-in a breeze; AM cab waiting for airport shuttle right on time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to Airport

By

avril 07, 2021

club

Easy access to hotel for park sleep and fly. Nice river walk to a shopping plaza right next door with a couple of restaurants to choose from since the restaurant/ bar is closed due to covid at the is time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed Review

By

mars 12, 2021

club

Pros: Newer hotel, very clean in room and hotel itself, very friendly and helpful staff.

Cons: No breakfast at all, came from two other hotels prior to this one and both of the other two had grab and go breakfast because of the COVID pandemic; this hotel offered nothing.

In our room there was coffee, however, no sugars of any sort, no cream, nothing to stir with. Also, most hotels now have at least one makeup wipe in bathroom; this hotel did not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience During These Crazy Times

By

février 22, 2021

club

I would go back to here anytime. The GM was the nicest person ever. Was flexible with our unique situation with the snow and missing flights.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and modern

By

février 21, 2021

One of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels I’ve stayed at. I would gladly stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel to stay, unexpected credit hold.

By

février 17, 2021

club

Hotel lobby very clean, bright and welcoming. Upon arrival in the room it looks clean, smelled clean. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in. TV programming very good. The bathroom was bright and clean nicely lit the shower was very nice, full glass door sliding, large stand up shower. I will add a couple things upon check-in you are charged another $100 on top of the room fee but is returned upon checkout which was very irritating. The ice machine on the floor has a sensor but placing the ice bucket up against it does not activate, had to go downstairs and get some ice the clerk said you have to use a cup it won't activate with the ice bucket which is weird.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room nice and spacious. Good WiFi

By

février 17, 2021

club

Due to COVID-19 restuarant and bar were closed. Recommend some type of vending to stock beer, wine and sandwiches or microwave meals in place of soda and chips. Something I have experienced with your competitors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will stay here again

By

février 14, 2021

The facilities were very clean and staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire