Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    17

Found a cleaning issue with my room and the solution wasnt good

By

September 17, 2020

Had a problem with a dirty underwear found right after my check in. I dient ask for anything just for someone to get it out of my room. I was given another room but this one was smaller than my original room and it was also too noise because it was next to the service room and elevator, that servise door was being slammed since like 4 or 5 am ans I dis my check in almost at 1am so make the math how much I slept. I had to go back in the morning to request at least my original room. When you guys offer something to solve a problem the least I was expecting was to put me on a similar or better room if possible and obviously this was not the case.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff, clean room

By

September 08, 2020

club

I did not use the beverage or foods. Due to Covid 19 there wasn't a breakfast. I did not buy food from the market. It was too expensive in the hotel for food.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

September 08, 2020

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns... but this one was by far the best yet. It was extremely clean and the overall appearance was a huge upgrade compared to other ones I have stayed at. The pillows were so comfortable and the shower was large! The shampoo and conditioner provided was of good quality. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Regreso a casa.

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Necesita más atención a la limpieza del baño. En general todo estaba bastante limpio pero en el baño encontré pelos en la bañera, no era mucho pero no es agradable y menos en esta pandemia.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y buen servicio

By

August 30, 2020

Atención y comodidad excelente, todo muy limpio y muy bien organizado, realmente lo recomiendo...

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

August 26, 2020

club

I had a great weekend at the hotel everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Boston Stay

By

August 20, 2020

club

I was traveling and I had to stay somewhere to relax and stretch my back. I chose IHG Holiday Inn. It was a great experience. Security steps taken at the facility were impressive. Room and bathroom both were clean and every facility was available. I would highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Easy in/out to Logan

By

August 10, 2020

Hassle Free, clean and comfortable! 5 Star Service

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

August 03, 2020

Outstanding property and value
Room was very clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 02, 2020

The room was clean I couldn't hear anything outside in the hallways or outside noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

July 29, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Need better breakfast options during COVID

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio

By

July 27, 2020

El servicio es excelente, la limpieza y la ubicación del hotel es muy cómoda.

Read More
Read Less