Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel!

By

June 30, 2021

club

Excellent hotel for your buck!! Clean and modern! Pool was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and relaxing

By

June 26, 2021

Upon arrival, the lady up front was super nice and helpful. She even thanked me for being a rewards member. She gave me my additional points right away! We went to our room and I really enjoyed the modern upgrades and all the details, especially the usb outlets and night light in the bathroom for my grandson. Great place, we WILL be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2021

Easy to get there, staff very helpful and polite, Roos very clean and confortable

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 23, 2021

club

This hotel is very good to stay it’s just few agents that can beg mean at times .. other then that it’s ok to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Not my best IHG experience

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Got in on a later flight , our room wasn’t available, no parking, no food. Got taken care when they realized a room was available if I just took the linens with me

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel restrictions

By

June 21, 2021

club

Too bad there was no breakfast or airport shuttle those are reasons I may not stay again if they are not restarted

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

June 19, 2021

club

It went well. Execpt that I was not able to get a copy of the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Right priced and convenient location near Logan Airport

By

June 17, 2021

I was on business trip and chose to stay near Logan airport for first night trip. Easy and convenient location and priced right with parking available around the building.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend trip

By

June 16, 2021

The hotel was lovely ,the staff were all friendly and really nice.
My room was beautiful and clean.
I really enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and modern spaces

By

June 15, 2021

The location is good, the rooms are very modern with plenty of space and they are well equipped with all the things you need when traveling. The parking in the hotel is limited so it’s usually full and you have to park in Walgreens. There are no complimentary beverages or breakfast.
The facilities in general are beautiful and modern which is a plus, it’s not an old looking hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and great service!

By

June 15, 2021

From the rooms to the staff and everything in between this was an an overall 10/10 hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 15, 2021

Always a pleasure staying here. Staff is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Clean comfortable rooms and quiet too being close to an airport.

Read More
Read Less