Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    16

Boston Airport Chelsea

By

October 23, 2019

club

Great location for airport access! Nice lobby and helpful staff. Beds were comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Logan overnight

By

October 22, 2019

platinumelite

Convenient location, great shuttle service, new and clean facility and close to Logan Airport make this hotel a perfect location for a stay before or after your flight

Read More
Read Less

Boston stay

By

October 22, 2019

club

The Holiday Inn experience in Boston was relaxing and enjoyable after a busy week visiting family. It was perfect in terms of the easy shuttle to the airport, the proximity to great restaurants and the cleanliness and beauty of the rooms.
Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel!

By

October 20, 2019

platinumelite

Very new modern look, decor and cleanliness were excellent. Can't go wrong for the money and close airport location. Love the flooring and wall covering throughout the hotel.

I'd definitely come back here with my family and stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noise issue above our room

By

October 16, 2019

The hotel is very nice, staff is friendly. We had a horrible noise issue in the room above ours. I'm not sure if this is a construction issue lacking sound proofing or just extremely obnoxious guests. We had to call the front desk 3 times to address the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 16, 2019

platinumelite

I think I already did this but I"ll do it again. The hotel is new and very pretty. I loved the subtle colors. The staff is great. The restaurant was fine. I wish I had a reason to go back to this area - I'd certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectation

By

October 15, 2019

The hotel was very new. Rooms were incredibly clean and well appointed. Staff was friendly even though we were arriving after midnight. Amenities (gym and pool) looked great but we didn’t get the chance to use them during our stay

Read More
Read Less

I loved this hotel!

By

October 11, 2019

platinumelite

First, the place is fairly new and reflects the Holiday Inn corporate-wide new look. It is very, very pretty. I loved the soft grays, whites, and blacks of the overall decor. My room was super comfy and thank goodness had a normal couch instead of one of those chaise things with a sideboard at the end in place of an arm. Oh - and not only a couch but also a little coffee table for convenience.

And oh my - the bathroom! No more shower curtain. No more stepping into and out of a bathtub. Glass shower doors with low step-in shower (great for for us older folk). Holiday Inn is truly environmentally conscious, something that would sway me to stay there. In addition to the option of reusing towels and linens (come on, you don't change your sheets every day at home, do you?), they have gone to shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel dispensers in the shower - removing hundreds of thousands of little plastic bottles and semi-used soaps from the landfills.

Finallly, the staff was wonderful. Charlotte in particular on the day of my arrival. The shuttle from the airport was delayed because of a traffic accident. Charlotte called me to advise me and then called a bit later to let me know the driver was within minutes of my pick-up. That, I think, is very personal service. I wish I had reason to be in that area again - it would be my go-to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

October 10, 2019

The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was absolutely beautiful. This was probably one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have ever stayed in. Our room was modern and up to date and tastefully decorated in a contemporary style that I loved. Too bad I had an early flight the next morning. I would have loved to have been able to visit the lounge and try out some of their other services, like the pool and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 09, 2019

This staff was awesome!! Even tried to get my Uber to work then called me a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

NY Chick

By

October 08, 2019

Lovely stay, would certainly stay here again the next time I am visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

October 07, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel was very neat and clean. we really enjoyed the new hotel design. the front fireplace was very nice.

Read More
Read Less