Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful experience

By

July 31, 2022

The staff was wonderful, very attentive and caring and professional

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel near the airport

By

July 31, 2022

Very nice and new hotel. My room was great, but we had to pay for breakfast. Decided we’d rather buy something on the go than pay for something we’d be disappointed in.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable and convenient hotel

By

July 21, 2022

First trip to Boston. The Hotel is only a few minutes from downtown Boston and close to the airport. Revere Beach is only a few minutes away. The hotel was very clean and wonderfully decorated. The bar wasn’t operating during our stay, but that was minor. Be sure to take a drive through Revere Beach, it’s beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 17, 2022

Stayed at the hotel prior to surgery. Room was clean. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

This is beginning to be ridiculous with how much information you are asking

By

July 16, 2022

Again I think this is not necessary. Just get a airport shuttle and it’ll be great. This survey is designed to make people give up before they finish it

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel

By

July 12, 2022

This was by far the cleanest hotel we have stayed at among visiting several hotels among several hotel chains. We always had very clear answers to our questions and the staff was most helpful. The breakfast was expensive for a buffet, so we did not partake in eating at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Edgar do a great job at the front desk.

By

July 10, 2022

Me gustó mucho El area y Todo. Buena locacion, great costumer service in general

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 02, 2022

This is clean, modern and close to Logan airport. Morning coffee was great. Would be nice to have grab bag breakfast for early flights.

Read More
Read Less

Able to get a room with a last minute emergency booking

By

June 29, 2022

Good clean hotel, very expensive last minute booking rates

Read More
Read Less

Nice one night stsy

By

June 23, 2022

The hotel was comfortable and reasonably priced. It’s located near restaurants which we visited. A convenient location near the Boston airport

Read More
Read Less

Very respectable staff members they took their time to help me and answering all my questions very nice people7

By

June 22, 2022

Comfortable and good service nice amenities very nice and respectful staff the rooms were very clean the bed was very soft and comfortable to sleep in I think the the bathroom was good

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

June 19, 2022

Everything was perfect, my daughter loved the room and the pool!

Read More
Read Less