Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    17

Stay here

By

01 July 2020

club

Place is great, I’ve never been disappointed. Food is great, location is easy to find, definitely going to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE HOTEL

By

29 June 2020

COMFORTABLE BED AND GOOD CONDITIONS. GOOD PARKING. GOOD SERVICE IN THE COUNTER. ONLY MORE GARGAGE CANS IN THE DIFERENT FLOORS.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Logan Airport Chelsea

By

29 June 2020

club

Excellent service, peaceful environment and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and most beautiful hotel

By

29 June 2020

club

My husband and I really enjoyed staying here, that we actually came again the following week. Our purpose was for rest and relaxation from this Covic 19 nightmare.
As soon as you walk in I couldn't help but admire the beautiful art work and decor in the lobby. The air felt so clean.
The Staff made us feel so welcomed, which made it feel all the more beautiful. I was also pleased to see the hand sanitizers at the doorways and at the counters, and face mask being worn. We just felt protected.
The rooms were clean and the beds were so comfortable.
I also felt very safe knowing that the doors to the hotel lock after a certain time. The elevators were so clean too lol.
I really enjoyed staying here, the management does an excellent job at running and maintaining this place.
The only thing I will truly miss is the delicious breakfast :( and I hope that it comes back when times become safer.
Awesome job staff :)

Read More
Read Less

A Jewel for the Boston Area

By

23 June 2020

Excellent property. Clean, modern, very roomy.
The mattress was one the most comfortable I've ever slept on.

Many places to eat within walking distance.

The restaurant was closed due to COVID-19, but it's understandable.

We'll be back to this property whenever we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good customer service

By

20 June 2020

club

Great room except for the shower. Very nice shower but the water pressure was nonexistent and I couldn’t shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and room

By

17 June 2020

Great hotel and loved it. Everything looked new and rooms were very comfortable.. will stay here again before any flights in the future.. close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

16 June 2020

club

This hotel was amazing! The room was clean, linens impeccable, bathroom fabulous! I highly recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

BeanTown

By

10 June 2020

I had a great stay. It was in the perfect location and put me about 5 minutes from where my girls live. The ambience and décor was very relaxing and comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

John

By

05 June 2020

Due to the scamdemic no shuttle to airport or food from the hotel. Not the hotel fault but the government. Hotel is new, staff are friendly and overall, was a nice experience will go back.

Read More
Read Less

John

By

01 June 2020

The hotel did not give me my 500 points for checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

30 May 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, good price, great staff.

I was close to everything. Three miles from Logan.

Read More
Read Less