Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Michael 's review

By

11. November 2020

No Food Service was inconvenient and no Robe for the room .

Also the Clock alarm went off at 5:00AM in t room waking me and the front desk forgot to call me for my Wake Up call

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

10. November 2020

The lady in front desk was very rude , even after the little situation that happened she seemed miserable and rude , her attitude sucked and im sure she can do better w the way she talks to people who bring business to her place of work. Wish I would of gotten her name ... she seem like she didn't like her job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s awesome

By

29. Oktober 2020

Stay there every time I go to Boston for work, I’ve never had a bad experience there. Stay there you’ll love it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and welcoming room

By

23. Oktober 2020

The hotel seems newer. I loved the shower and water pressure. The room was very comfortable and clean. The only issue I found was the bed was too firm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location for travel out of Logan

By

20. Oktober 2020

Loved the experience, very close to the airport. Rooms were clean and new looking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

19. Oktober 2020

No refund, bad policy, need to review, don’t stay here’

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

Our stay was good, but I did not receive the things I asked the front desk for and was told misinformation about the pool being open. Which was disappointing since I had both my kids with me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

01. Oktober 2020

The hotel we stayed in was very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable

By

30. September 2020

Great services free parking liked the proximity to Logan airport will certainly be utilizing this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

29. September 2020

Everything was perfect except the bathroom door was to big and didnt close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, convenient location

By

27. September 2020

platinumelite

good service and clean, staff trying to make a comfortable stay during covid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

23. September 2020

Such a beautiful property and a great value! Also offers a military discount! The staff was very professional and friendly. Lack of airport shuttle was disappointing though, and COVID-19 isn’t really a good reason, as public transportation is being utilized with precautions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen