Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 571 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

571Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Beautiful hotel

By

09. Mai 2022

We had a great experience staying here. Everything was clean and beautifully decorated. The staff were accommodating and friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great location

By

03. Mai 2022

Nice room and great location. Only a few minutes from the airport with ample parking. There are many food options near by as well as a river walk. The staff was friendly and recognized my status. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable and de cleaning

By

29. April 2022

This hotel es very nice, Clean, confortable and the attention is very good .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude Manager

By

23. März 2022

platinumelite

The Manager Hailey that works there is the most rudest and inconsiderate person that I have ever dealt with in customer service. I wouldn't stay there again if they paid me and I am n IHG rewards member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

airport stay

By

04. März 2022

platinumelite

This was a typical Holiday Inn. There was some misinformation about parking, that left us in a scramble to find some, but other than that, it was a good stay. Suggest Murray's right down the street to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Location

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The staff are very nice and accommodating and the amenities are good. The view from the 6th floor was nice too and the King bed rooms are spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and spacious room

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

Great stay! The king room Is phenomenal. Lots of space, closets, and comfy couch bed.

Loved everything about this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel near from everything!!

By

16. Dezember 2021

I give this hotel a 10/10, it was close to everything, the staff was excellent very friendly and courteous. The rooms were comfortable and the bathroom. I loved how everything was clean and in order could really see that time is taken to clean and leave everything sparkling clean. The area of the location was very secure and what loved the most is that to go up to the rooms you need your room card key and after certain time during the night to enter the hotel you need your room card key. Is important for me ro be secure at the hotel I stay at and this hotel had that. The breakfast was also great (hot breakfast).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here before a flight. Staff was nice and room was excellent. A little loud with street noise, but overall a decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Me gusta porque es muy limpio la atención cómodo muy satisfecho con el servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcoming clean and well kept

By

12. Dezember 2021

great place to stay if in town for business or pleasure, 10 min uber to seaport, financial district and fanuiel hall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the room atmosphere

By

08. Dezember 2021

I had an awesome stay at your hotel , very clean very safe and very friendly the staff I love so much yes I would stay again if I visited Boston again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen