Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1838 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1838opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    918
  • 4 Estrellas
    476
  • 3 Estrellas
    183
  • 2 Estrellas
    146
  • 1 Estrellas
    115

Great Experience

By

24 junio 2022

Everyone was very nice to us and our dog! The building is a little dated, but clean and we were comfortable. It was busy, so we had to wait for elevators a few times.The restaurant did not answer their phone so we had to go there to order food, I'm sure they are short staffed. That said, the people were friendly and the drinks and food (dinner and breakfast) were very good!
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great if you want to be away from the craziness of downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

23 junio 2022

Great location. Clean facilities. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay

By

20 junio 2022

The hotel lobby was clean. The bar/restaurant was open and seemed lively. As we got off the elevator to our floor, top floor, the hallway ceiling was very low. Made me feel a bit claustrophobic. As we got into the room, it was better. The bathroom entrance was extremely narrow, there was hair on the bathroom counter. The toilet would not flush well at all. Could’ve been because we were on the top floor but doubt that was the reason. The beds were comfortable and the bedding was clean. Didn’t wake up feeling cramped or tired, overall had a good nights rest. Free parking was a plus :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

17 junio 2022

Comfortable room, nice bed, good service, good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

16 junio 2022

We purchased a package of stay and fly. The front desk people are very helpful and friendly. The instructions they gave us are super clear. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Restaurant Service and No Folio

By

14 junio 2022

club

I was there June 1st for the ACP event. Evertime I went to the restaurant for food and drink the poor staff was overloaded resulting in very poor service. The franchise should be terminated asap. Then 14 days after my stay, I still don't have a folio I can submit on my expenses. Are the staff there electronically challenged? What is so difficult about emailing me a copy of my bill? This is unacceptable. You don't even answer the phones. Yesterday an agent promised me they would have the hotel send me my folio. Stilll waiting................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Option for Airport

By

14 junio 2022

Awesome service, great value. We loved utilizing the park, sleep, & fly option as we traveled through O'Hare Airport. Thank you for a clean and comfortable stay. We will definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room nicely clean!

By

13 junio 2022

The check in gentleman was not very friendly at all .not very helpful. Didn't give us our breakfast vochers. Really didn't say much at all. Room was nicely cleaned. One bed was to hard. The toilet was wobbly. Pool was not open which is one reason we picked hotel. Hotel was a little pricey for what we got. Food at the restaurant was not the very best . Son got Mac and cheese tasted bad. No flavor. Breakfast was ok. But ordering off the menu tasted better and was hotter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the ability to park and leave my vehicle there during my trip

By

11 junio 2022

It was easy to pay a little extra and just park and stay the night. I got to leave my vehicle so I didn’t have to find somewhere else to park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn out facility, horrible customer service

By

07 junio 2022

Bad experience. Will never book this hotel again. Had toilet problems with the 1st and 2nd room. Had to move to the 3rd room. They did not come to fix it timely or inform us what they are doing. Worn out facility. Lobby bathroom is dirty and smelly. The front desk did not know that he could pull up my membership number from email during check in. I had to do it. The guy at the front desk during the night didn't even greet me when I asked for a bottle of water. He almost tossed it to me staring at me. Very disappointing and much less than expected from a IHG!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel for traveling to the city

By

07 junio 2022

It's a short, safe walk to the blue line train station which is easy to use to commute to downtown Chicago and also is a quick trip to the airport. Bar and restaurant on site was very convenient. Rooms are spacious and easy to work from/ lounge in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three hitches

By

04 junio 2022

Smoke detector woke me up at 2:30 due to a dead battery; paint on room/bathroom walls was peeling; and witnessed cockroach running under tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información