Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 883 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

883opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    407
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Chicago fantastic staff convenient to both the city and the suburbs minutes from the airport. Bar Louie has great food and drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Comfortable bed with good room lighting; no chair other than that for the desk so had to sit on the bed. Otherwise, nice room. Both room and bath were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

14 octubre 2017

The room was clean and the staff was nice. It was a good place to get some rest for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MUY CERCA DE LA LINEA DEL TREN

By

13 octubre 2017

club

ESTE HOTEL, ESTA MUY LEJOS DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD, PERO TIENE LA VENTAJA DE QUE LA LINEA DEL TREN ES MUY CERCANA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Whirlwind tour stops here!

By

13 octubre 2017

Well... I had been in the USA for a week and my final stop before heading home was this Holiday Inn. I arrived with just short of 1000 miles clocked on the trip to friendly faces (including a brand new trainee) and a IHG club welcome. It had been quite the day, thankfully, the reception staff were on the ball and most accommodating of my weary needs. I was given ample time to get myself orientated in the very nice building, and once I made it to the bar, my first one was on them! After the day I had, it was the perfect way to finish. The hotel was undergoing some renovations, the lift being the scariest looking thing about it, but this didn't take away from the general cleanliness, friendliness and high standards I have come to expect at HI hotels. Louie's bar, built in to the hotel, made dinner a doddle and with great service and great food (and beer, don't forget beer!) I had a wonderfully relaxed end to my trip. ON my way back to my room I was advised I had been given the late checkout option so wouldn't be disturbed until Midday. And boy did I sleep like a baby!

As promised, thanks to the receptionists and staffs attentive and personable treatment, this will be the ONLY hotel I stay at in Chicago from now on. Fact.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

It was good experience staying at this hotel excpet for shuttle service from airport was not as fast as i was told. I had to wait more than haur and half for shuttle to pick me up from airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

11 octubre 2017

Great, love Holiday inn! Very clean, friendly staff breakfast was great. No problems definitely will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Currently Under Renovation

By

10 octubre 2017

club

This hotel is under renovation. The rooms are severely out dated and the room WiFi is VERY slow. Too slow to do any business work. Though the photos on the hotel website show outdated furniture the reality is much worse. I've stayed in plenty of Holiday Inn Hotel's as I do some light traveling for work. I expect based on previous experiences, this will be a nice hotel once the renovations are done, but for now, I don't recommend this location due the renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, decent value

By

09 octubre 2017

club

The staff here were very helpful and friendly. I really like the renovations that were completed. The only problems I had were that the shower floor seemed to trap water under it, and one of the elevators almost got another guest and I trapped (which the hotel was actively working to fix at the time it happened). The bar was about average compared to others and not quite as good as my last trip, but the staff is very good. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for trips and plan to use it again in the future if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

一切正常,酒店操作成功避开装修楼层。
窗式空调噪音大,制冷效率差。
机场摆渡车及时高效。 员工乐于帮助,体验良好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair cost/location balance

By

08 octubre 2017

My short stay of 5 nights enabled me to do what I had planned in Chicago for this visit. The hotel is a bit further out from downtown where I normally stay, but it proved ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

We had quick check in. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was nice sized and a/c works great. Had some problems with the room. Most likely due to the new remodel. Parking is free and it’s across the street from public transportation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información