Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 584 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great assistance from Teresa on front desk

By

10 agosto 2016

Excellent assistance from Teresa in booking lake/river tour, providing detailed directions etc etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for in and out to/from O'hare

By

07 agosto 2016

club

A good hotel close to the airport with an excellent restaurant. A good choice for a comfortable stay and getting in and out of O'Hare

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best costumer service in chicago

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Amazing Staff including house keeping, the breakfast was amazing the dinner was great hotel is always clean and the staff always makes sure that you have everything you need. convenient t location and transportation to the airport available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent airport hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Quick and easy shuttle service from ORD to hotel and from hotel to CTA Blue Line into Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit old fashioned but I like that !

By

03 agosto 2016

Nice place to stay very comfortable and the pool and waitstaff and food are excellent !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

near airport

By

31 julio 2016

nice places to stay a night close to O'Hare airport. the staff were nice although there is a shuttle bus serve to airport we didn't use it since we have our own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

29 julio 2016

club

Decent hotel. Could use some usb outlets. Quiet location in a commercial area.
By the way don't start one of their surveys. Its way too long, never ends and wished I hadn't started it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear hatethissurvey Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! Even through you hate this survey. We appreciate your feed back, as we hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient for business purpose.

By

27 julio 2016

club

Overall stay was pleasant. Staff in dining area were very good. Pillows for me were not suited for my sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Tingatoo, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! I'am pleased that your dinning experiences with our staff was wonderful. However I'm disappointed that our pillows were not up to your likening. Next time please call the front desk and we will be happy to change your pillows for you! Thank you for your wonderful feed back! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

People 10, Furniture 0

By

26 julio 2016

The rooms are not in great condition, but the staff is always courteous and attentive (Murtuza especially). And you can't beat the value.

Likewise, Jenni and the bar crew elevate Bar Louie from so-so to home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Out of Stella, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! Martuza and Jenni are always willing to go the extra mile for our guest. I'll make sure I tell them personally about your wonderful feed back about them. Thank you for your wonderful feed back ! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Experience

By

21 julio 2016

The shuttle service was a bit late, rest all was a pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Kanthu, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area. Our shuttle service run ever 30 to 45 minutes depending on the traffic and weather condition. We do make ever effort to arrival at the bus shuttle center within the 30 minutes. I apologies that your wait time was not up to your likening. Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

We needed a hotel near O'Hare to be near friends and family and chose this location. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the bed and bedding was extremely comfortable. After a day of flying, we didn't arrive at the hotel until about 9:00pm and were hungry and tired. after we checked in, we got a quick bite at Bar Louie, the hotel restaurant and the food and service was excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Chicago and would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Cattle 5, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! I'm pleased that our staff was able to make you feel at ease after a long day of traveling. Bar Louie operates till 2 am and the kitchen opens til 12:30 am which offer many of our airport guest the ability of getting something to eat without leaving the hotel. Thank you again for your feed back as we look forward to your next stay with us! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for the price

By

20 julio 2016

club

Confortable and has a bar, it's a bit far from Chicago so you may want to bring your car

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear runner 561, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area! While it's 30 minutes to get to downtown. We are close to the CTA Blue line that provide a cheap alternative to driving. The CTA blue line is about 5 minute away from the hotel. We appreciate your feed back and we look forward to your next stay with us! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información