Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 826 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

826opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Very convenient

By

Agosto 18, 2017

club

Besides the understandable mes from remodeling, the hotel is clean, comfortable, and very convenient to the airport and local businesses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

Agosto 17, 2017

Would be better with indoor pool and continental breakfast. Good location and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

Agosto 17, 2017

Dirty bathroom, carpets
Poor breakfast

For the price I paid, I expected a nicer room. Clean bathroom would be great. I brought my issue up to the front desk and was told it would be passed to the manager. Front desk staff very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for cat families

By

Agosto 15, 2017

club

They do have rooms for travelers with cats. Nothing special added except they will allow cats for $50 cleaning fee in a designated room. After 8hrs drive we had only 5hrs in the room before checkout but my both kitties slept tight without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got what I paid for

By

Agosto 15, 2017

club

Was a drive to downtown with the traffic, but could habe easily tried the train. Great beads, slept well. Adding free breakfast to the room was a great deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction, no problem

By

Agosto 11, 2017

The elevators and 9th floor were under construction, but the noise we were warned about never happened. We were the first room by the elevator. We booked this room last minute after canceling a previous reservation at another hotel through website. After the horrible experience there (we stayed there 4 hours), the honesty from the Holiday Inn clerk at checkin was refreshing. His concern for our comfort and satisfaction, even though he didn't know about the previous hotel issue, reminded me why i should stop booking at other hotels based on price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

O'Hare

By

Agosto 11, 2017

Excellent professional and friendly staff. Manager went above and beyond to resolve a small issue. Support staff good as well. Restaurant good value. Currently under renovation - but no issues due to that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净整洁

By

Agosto 10, 2017

club

房间设施干净卫生,位置极好,并且有免费机场巴士接驳,前台工作人员热情周到,办理入住和退房手续专业并且快捷,回答我们问题非常仔细;床铺舒适整洁,环境安静,适合休息;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

Agosto 09, 2017

Close to O'hare. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep in a while

By

Agosto 07, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was relaxing. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and I had peace and quiet. I thoroughly enjoyed myself the week I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 day stay

By

Agosto 07, 2017

club

Front desk staff very helpful. Beds great. Hotel undergoing a remodel which gave us concerns at first as it looked run down. Great location for metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare

By

Agosto 02, 2017

club

I stayed one night with my family and left them at the hotel while visiting a friend. I chose it because of it's proximity to the Highway and the pool for my family to play in while I was away.
The first Queen Suite was in the not remodeled floor and was musty and old smelling. We moved rooms to what was supposed to be the remodeled and it looked just like the first one but smelled better. I was expecting some upgraded features or a new look but it was the exact same.
The Staff was excellent from start to finish and when we called to change rooms they immediately got us to a new room and brought a cart to help move our luggage.
The beds were not extremely comfortable and didn't seem to be upgraded or what I'm used to when staying at Holiday Inn hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información