Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 785 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    231
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Vacation overnite stay

By

27 junio 2017

club

I have stayed at this property a few times and usually have excellent service.
This past stay i was not greeted as a reward member and thanked for returning. The employee that checked me in had a poor attitude and he didn't seem to want to be there.
Checking out the next morning I was not asked how was my stay.
The competition always greets and thanks me for returning and always asks me about my stay.
On a positive note my room was spotless and the property is well maintained.
The lounge offers a large variety of beer options with alot of local brews. I had excellent service and the bartender she was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

26 junio 2017

The only thing wrong with the hotel is that you can tell the rooms are very old and outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease of Stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

The O'Hare Holiday Inn was very convenient as it was 2 stops from the airport and walking distance to the El. The Holiday Inn also provided a shuttle extremely often 24 hours. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and very nice. The cleanliness of the room could have been a tad better. I did like that there was a Keuring in the room for ease of making coffee in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent and Convenient

By

26 junio 2017

club

Hotel was fine, close to airport and reasonably priced. Bar Louie (restaurant on ground floor) was sub-par. Not many menu options, service was a little slow and food was average (over two dinners). Not many other dining options within walking distance or I wouldn't have gone back the second time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Hotel

By

26 junio 2017

club

Hotel and room was nice but if you visit this hotel be sure you have a car because you will need to drive to get something to eat. The restaurant is a sports bar concept and is more interested in the bar than in serving food. The service in the restaurant was terrible during my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

20 junio 2017

The room was great, the bed was very comfortable as were the pillows, staff were fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value was exceptional

By

19 junio 2017

club

I only stayed at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare for one night as I had a test the next day nearby. The value I got for the amount I paid was excellent. Everyone was very kind and accommodating. The hotel met every expectation I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

In training reception person, was new to recognizing platinum member, was slow and learning, but tried hard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 junio 2017

Nice hotel much of the hotel has been remodeled. The fit and finish of the rooms could be nicer, but it was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed and good breakfast, lacking cleanliness

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

The check in process was smooth and Bar louie serves good food but that is where the good end. When I checked in, the bathroom has a bunch of hair (picture below) and other dirt, I had to get the staff to clean it. The internet connectivity was not reliable and I had use to use my personal hot spot to do my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't recommend

By

16 junio 2017

To start off positive:
- Friendly staff
- Decent hotel bar/restaurant

On things that could be improved:
- There is no water available in your room at all, or for your room after hours. (Not even for purchase!) When asked how do I get a bottle of water, I was told to go to a convenience store. I reached out to IHG online with a suggestion that this could be improved. Surprisingly, they reached out to the hotel and got back to me saying a manager would discuss with me before I departed. They never did. (Nice try for IHG however)

- Laundry needs to be brought to the front desk, and needs to be picked up at the front desk. There is no room pickup or delivery. Oddly, when I asked to charge it to my room, they thought this was a strange request, but they did actually do that.

- The in-room wifi connection was absolutely the slowest I've ever experienced in a business-class hotel. It was unusable. I had to tether my laptop to my cell phone to get any work done. This alone would be enough of a reason not to recommend this hotel. (At least if you are in town for work)

- I hate to bring this up, but it's worth mentioning. The hallway on my floor had a strong musty smell to it. My room also had a musty smell, albeit less than the hallway. After a day I stopped noticing it (I suppose your nose adjusts), and I didn't think about it. However when I got home and my wife opened my suitcase, she immediately commented that all of my clothing smelled musty. (Which is why it's worth mentioning)

To end on a high note:
- The staff I interacted with were very friendly, and accommodating when they could be.

- The hotel bar/restaurant was actually quite welcoming, had decent food, and turned out to be a really fun place to watch a game. They are also (apparently) open quite late if you are into staying up until the wee hours. (I'm sure that will be an attraction for some!)

- The hotel fitness center is adequate for a basic workout (which is all I have time for anymore)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanesss

By

15 junio 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the service is good in general. I like your shuttle bus service. The clerks are nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información