Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 780 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

780Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    363
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Very relaxing

By

20. Juni 2017

The room was great, the bed was very comfortable as were the pillows, staff were fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value was exceptional

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I only stayed at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare for one night as I had a test the next day nearby. The value I got for the amount I paid was excellent. Everyone was very kind and accommodating. The hotel met every expectation I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

In training reception person, was new to recognizing platinum member, was slow and learning, but tried hard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

Nice hotel much of the hotel has been remodeled. The fit and finish of the rooms could be nicer, but it was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed and good breakfast, lacking cleanliness

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The check in process was smooth and Bar louie serves good food but that is where the good end. When I checked in, the bathroom has a bunch of hair (picture below) and other dirt, I had to get the staff to clean it. The internet connectivity was not reliable and I had use to use my personal hot spot to do my work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't recommend

By

16. Juni 2017

To start off positive:
- Friendly staff
- Decent hotel bar/restaurant

On things that could be improved:
- There is no water available in your room at all, or for your room after hours. (Not even for purchase!) When asked how do I get a bottle of water, I was told to go to a convenience store. I reached out to IHG online with a suggestion that this could be improved. Surprisingly, they reached out to the hotel and got back to me saying a manager would discuss with me before I departed. They never did. (Nice try for IHG however)

- Laundry needs to be brought to the front desk, and needs to be picked up at the front desk. There is no room pickup or delivery. Oddly, when I asked to charge it to my room, they thought this was a strange request, but they did actually do that.

- The in-room wifi connection was absolutely the slowest I've ever experienced in a business-class hotel. It was unusable. I had to tether my laptop to my cell phone to get any work done. This alone would be enough of a reason not to recommend this hotel. (At least if you are in town for work)

- I hate to bring this up, but it's worth mentioning. The hallway on my floor had a strong musty smell to it. My room also had a musty smell, albeit less than the hallway. After a day I stopped noticing it (I suppose your nose adjusts), and I didn't think about it. However when I got home and my wife opened my suitcase, she immediately commented that all of my clothing smelled musty. (Which is why it's worth mentioning)

To end on a high note:
- The staff I interacted with were very friendly, and accommodating when they could be.

- The hotel bar/restaurant was actually quite welcoming, had decent food, and turned out to be a really fun place to watch a game. They are also (apparently) open quite late if you are into staying up until the wee hours. (I'm sure that will be an attraction for some!)

- The hotel fitness center is adequate for a basic workout (which is all I have time for anymore)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanesss

By

15. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the service is good in general. I like your shuttle bus service. The clerks are nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place ever

By

14. Juni 2017

This hotel is the cleanest I've ever been too that is very important

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Maintenance issues (pool, elevators, ect), the bed was hard, in general just a run down hotel. On the plus side the staff was friendly and the food and drinks from bar Louie we're good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, good service

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Free parking was nice. Room clean with good climate control. Food was really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here if traveling with a toddler

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The pool did not work, the staff were not friendly, they were not willing to answer questions about the shuttle service or discounts on the rooms due to pool not working stating there was no one there that could help us. we were there at 7 p.m. and left at 7 a.m. Refusal to help by looking into the hotel room after checkout for a missing purse. I had to drive back from O'Hare to check myself. We were leaving for Japan mind you.... I have always stayed and Holiday and I will most like try a new venue for my travel to Chicago next month!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

11. Juni 2017

club

We came to stay close to the CTA to go to the Cubs game. We appreciated that we were able to park our car in the hotel garage while we were st the game. Thank you for letting us do that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen