Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1823 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    911
  • 4 Sterne
    472
  • 3 Sterne
    183
  • 2 Sterne
    145
  • 1 Sterne
    112

Great place, ride night staff.

By

17. Mai 2022

The stay at the Holiday inn was near perfect, the only issue I encountered was unnecessarily rude night staff employee at the front desk the night before our stay was over, souring a wonderful stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Mai 2022

Excellent price next to airport and office. I’ll be staying here every time I’m in Chicago

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent but Dated Room

By

14. Mai 2022

Excellent location & friendly staff. Room was very clean. Draw back for me was the room appeared dated. Some updated decor/furnishings would enhance the experience. I would definitely recommend and stay again at this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the location

By

13. Mai 2022

Stay often to visit grandchild. Lo c action is convenient to interstates, dining, and entertainment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Near the Airport

By

12. Mai 2022

This was a great place to stay near OHare. Clean, quiet and has free parking. Bar Louie was a nice dinner. I will stay again if I ever need to have quick access to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

09. Mai 2022

Customer service was great and all the adventures we took
While in Chicago was great and would return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cost and room quality

By

09. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I had a suite bathroom very poor quality also 2 additional rooms i had that cost more then my suite did would never stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The TV didn't work

By

02. Mai 2022

I think this survey is too long. Why do you push it? I gave youmy opinion. And you keep pushing it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

01. Mai 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful rooms was comfortable and clean felt safe in underground parking lot
Bar Louie staff was friendly and on point

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room in dated hotel

By

29. April 2022

Room was clean and check in was easy, but when the elevator doors opened on each floor, it looks a little like a horror movie. Lol. Dated beige walls with flickering yellowish light. The room itself looks like it’s been updated, but my shower head was not completely attached to the wall, the faucet dripped.
If you need a decent place near the airport, it does the job. It is not a destination in and of itself. A couple of my fellow conference goers were unable to sleep at night because of a noisy smoke detector. Another was not satisfied with the cleanliness of her sheets and was able to switch rooms. Plenty of parking. We had access to an hourly shuttle service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch bus times

By

10. April 2022

We paid for the park and stay. The first trip in the morning to the airport isn't until 6:00am. We had an early flight so we had to pay for a cab. Then when we got back in town you have to wait until the next bus comes...which was another hour. So this wasn't the best for us as this just added extra travel time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy

By

24. März 2022

club

My room was not very clean, toilet was leanking, bathtub was uneven and bounced when stepped on. Rust everywhere. My sheets seemed as thought there was mascara on it. The whole floor of my hotel also smelled like weed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen