Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1619 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1619Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    841
  • 4 Sterne
    431
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    112
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Nice Stay, employee very kind

By

28. November 2020

Not Review, everything was nice. Employee are very kind

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant food and comfortable bed.

By

05. November 2020

club

It was quiet nice and clean and close ti the Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient but not accomodating

By

01. November 2020

club

The place was close to the airport and the room was clean. It did the job I needed it to do.

However, I had to wait about 20 minutes until somebody came out from the office to check me in. I also had the same experience while checking out.

The food in the hotel restaurant was really good. But I ordered coffee, and they told me they didn't offer coffee or tea in the restaurant. I asked at the desk if they had any coffee available. I was directed towards a coffee maker that charged $3 for a cup of coffee, and it was out of order. I went up to my room thinking I could make coffee but found no coffee available in the room. Maybe I'm being picky, but when I travel coffee is a must. This is the first hotel I stayed in where coffee was difficult to come by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mala informacion

By

28. Oktober 2020

Escogimos el hotel por el transporte al aeropuerto, el dia de usarlo nos dijeron que no operaba en el horario que necesitábamos a las 3 a.m. a esa hora conseguir dos taxis no fue fácil y un sobre costo no esperado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel service I've experienced.

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Previously mentioned in the comments prior. Beyond disgusted at the lack of professionalism and hospitality that was displayed at this hotel. Had to leave and make reservations at another hotel, because the front desk clerk was too busy on the phone at 2 in the morning that she couldn't check us in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location/poor conditions

By

20. Oktober 2020

The lobby was nice and the access to Bar Louie was good. The person who checked us in was wearing a dirty shirt, food droppings on it. Not very professional looking. We took the elevator to the 6th floor and as we got off, we were surprised at the conditions. This hotel is in dire need of updating. From the carpet that was old, the walls were dirty and marked up. Our room was ok, the bed was fine. But, when we took a shower, the water just trickled from the shower head, the toilet seat needed to be tightened, very loose. Some improvements are very much needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible when you need sleep.

By

14. Oktober 2020

This hotel is terrible for needing sleep. The sound from outside the hotel and inside the hotel were so bad I woke up every hour on the hour. The toilet would not fill itself up and the pump ran all night. There also was no complimentary breakfast for guests which made it difficult for people who don't know the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will never go back, I've never been treated like I was here

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

One of the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. I came in to Chicago Illinois from the suburbs to spend my anniversary with my husband. We were drinking, and decided to stay at a hotel not to drive all the way home. I booked a room online did not realize it was past midnight till I got to the hotel and was told I cannot register. Was told I had to wait 40 minutes cuz they were doing an audit I waited 40 minutes in my car which it was now 2:00 a.m. period went back in was told I have to wait another 2 hours and if I didn't like it I could leave. I went back to the car ended up redoing a reservation and calling Holiday inn in the morning to cancel my reservation for the next night. Because the lady at the front desk would not do anything it was the worst experience I've already told people never to go there I will never go back they're playing more hotels around there that will take my money and be happy to have me there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

06. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Right by the Blue Line, the Kennedy, and O’Hare. Great for the price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CC mixup and no maintenance crew during night

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

my room was supposed to be my daughter's and she was placed in my room but looking at my printed recent, her info was on it and my info on her bill. My daughter was not issued a printed receipt and therefore was not aware of the switch. Also the front staff had difficulty finding what was wrong or my CC on file. I called ahead of time to make sure our room had a microwave due to our infant son needing milk be heated. The microwave didn't work in our room and front staff stated they had no maintenance crew available to switch out microwave or we could switch rooms. At 2am!!!! They neglected to tell me that there was a microwave available in the lobby even after I asked multiple times. My baby had to drink cold formula that night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience overall

By

26. September 2020

I stayed in Chicago O’Hare holiday inn to catch my international connection flight from Chicago. My flight from Texas arrived at 10 AM and went to the holiday inn directly. It took me less than 15 minutes to reach the inn from airport. The reception staff let me check early in by 10 Am itself Though in the accommodation it says from 3 PM. I am very happy that they let me check in early. The room was neat and good value for money. Was able to relax and had a good stay. Drinking water was not provided As complimentary and think water should have been given.I had to go back and buy it at the stores near the reception. For food there is a restaurant/bar near the reception which provides good food and found it was economical. Overall enjoyed my stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

23. September 2020

It was a great experience overall and I really appreciate the room and bathroom were really clean and neat; neutral and clean environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen