Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 713 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

713Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Comfy bed gray staff awesome bar

By

24. März 2017

club

Great place to stay no matter what city! Price is fair, and there's always something fun close by to entertain! I always have a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Great Stay"

By

23. März 2017

club

Love the location off the highway and the bar and grill, great to get a fast meal after a long ride.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Great Location"

By

23. März 2017

Anytime I drive to Chicago the 1st place I stop is the Cumberland Holiday Inn right off 90/94,after a long ride it's nice not to go driving round in Chicago traffic looking for a hotel plus they have a Bar Louie inside how convenient for dinner,always clean with friendly staff, however I will mention that at check out there was an incident with a manager and an employee that delayed everyones check out/check in other than that everything was great as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle

By

21. März 2017

club

The only caution I have about this hotel is about the airport shuttle. We left early in the morning and there was not enough room on the shuttle for everyone. I asked the night before if they took reservations, but they do not. I felt so bad for the people who were left behind! They only reason we stayed at this hotel was for the airport shuttle and parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service

By

20. März 2017

I spoken with someone about my food preference and I was not giving alternative food. I am allergic to grapes and I don't eat pork and I was told by Manager that he has other people who does eat pork. Basically I was told in so many words I guess you will not eat my party was able to eat. I paid for breakfast stay but I was told we only paid for one day and that was a lie. I will never stay at that Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Comfortable rooms

By

19. März 2017

The staff were very professional and friendly, would recommend if staying in Chicago this location. Beds super comfy. Enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night Stay

By

18. März 2017

Hotel was vey convenient but room was not cleaned properly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable friendly stay

By

17. März 2017

Stay was good throughout the 5 days. Felt the heaters in the room could have been a bit cleaner as there was quite a bit of dust in between them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

airport shuttle and able to bring pet cat.

By

16. März 2017

club

Check in and check out accomplished without problems. parking was readily available. Traveling with infant and pet cat and getting to airport to get all baggage along with our unusual passenger was done with friendly shuttle staff. The restaurant food was very good and the breakfast wait staff was very accommodating in help with our sweet little infant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. März 2017

club

Good the whole experience was great. Hotel and bar were great. Will come back again. Will let other people know how great the hotel stay was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable lodging

By

13. März 2017

club

Very comfortable and great service. Excellent service and delivery to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay overnight

By

11. März 2017

club

Great place to stay overnight after my flight cancellation. Shuttle service is an added benefit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your flight was cancelled, but relieved that we were able to meet your expectation. Hopefully we get to see you again under different circumstances! Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen