Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 685 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    40

Location Location Location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Next to Kennedy and blue line. Doing some renovations currently (2/21/17) in lobby area. Great having Bar Louie downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Just fine for sleep

By

February 21, 2017

Price was good, but the window curtains was very old with holes and that is why was some light at room at night. But I love the 11 floor room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. Yes, I do agree that there are some upgrades needed, which is why we are undergoing a multi million dollar renovation. We would love for you to come back once it is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Park and Ride

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying here. Easy to get to from interstate 90. Close to the L train. Can park and ride to Ohair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you took advantage of the benefits of staying at this location, which is the L Train and the park and sleep. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 20, 2017

Lo único malo que tiene este hotel es la sala del lobby: muy vieja y descuidada.

Los cuartos son amplios, limpios y cómodos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good experience...staff was courteous and efficient. Rooms are a bit dated however overall very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I do agree that our rooms are a little dated, which is why we are undergoing a multi million dollar renovation. We would love for you to come back once it is complete.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 19, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable for what i needed. It met all the standards i needed and let me rest well.

Read More
Read Less

bano mejor mantenido

By

February 17, 2017

el bano podria estar en mejores condiciones
tenia zonas con oxido, falta de mantenimiento.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Love staying here when my wife and I are beginning our next vacation! The staff has always been very nice, the option to park your vehicle for the duration of your vacation, the 24 hour shuttle to and from O'Hare is just the basics that travelers like us need. The bonus is having the Bar Louie's only a few steps from the elevators. The service is good, the food is great, they have a great selection of beer for me and wine for my wife, and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Crisp, clean and comfort bed

By

February 14, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn O'Hare. The check in and check out process was quick. The staff was friendly and courteous. The best part of our stay was the breakfast buffet. The spread offered a variety of delicious food options. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that everything met your expectations, especially the breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

Rooms are clean and the hotel is in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while and that you were able to take advantage of our great location. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick night before flight

By

February 12, 2017

club

Loved the bar Louie in the lounge , friendly staff and a comfortable bed. I slept so well. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that everything from our staff to the comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We stayed for an early morning flight out of O'hare
Parking was easy and the shuttle worked out well.
Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay with us was worth your while. We would love for you to come back soon! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less