Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1667 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    94

Super Preis/Angebot

By

April 28, 2021

Kann nur das Hotel weiterempfehlen, super Service, nah an der Metro-Station, falls man in die Stadt will, ohne extra Parkkosten zu zahlen.

Read More
Read Less

nice people good location needs work

By

April 28, 2021

needs work items;
1. 500 dollar deposit for platinum members (15 plus years)
2. Carpet is horrible dirty and worn
3. 2.00 dollars for a cup of coffee
4. No house cleaning told that the reason due to covid. other
hotels are doing nightly cleaning
5. TV service needs updating couldn't watch a show without it
cutting out
6. AC units are a ticking time bomb. When compressor kicks on it loader then fright train
items that are good
1. great people
2. great location
3. no cost parking
4. water pressure great
5. bed was great

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and service

By

April 28, 2021

club

I would of loved for the pool to be open since my kids were sort of bored but besides that it was an awesome stay.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

April 26, 2021

Excellent Customer Service and Location, free Parking !

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

Everything was good but no service. No carts to take luggage.
There was only one person. Food and Drinks were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Only reason I continue to stay is cause it's the closest to where I have t

By

April 21, 2021

The room was dirty and freezing all night even with heater on. The refrigerator would not be quite kept making noise all night. Only reason I stay there is because it's the closest hotel to where I have to go. Other wise I wouldn't stay there ever. I've even told my friends not to stay there, because every time I've been there, the rooms dirty the people nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

April 20, 2021

Great
Customer service is great thanks for following up with COVID standards

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight

By

April 17, 2021

Convenient for an out of state visitor to stay away from downtown but be close. Great stay and will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

April 16, 2021

club

In attention to the items mentioned in the survery, I also
found a spider in the bed. I understand that these things
sometimes can't be helped, but you might as well know everything.
I also compliment Bar Louie on their wait staff. We ate in the restaurant both nights and the food was reasonable and good.

I thought the parking was a little tight. We had a handicapped parking pass, but due to the Texas Hold em or Poker going on, it was hard to get a spot close to the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Ohare Holiday Inn

By

April 15, 2021

Good hotel for the value with plenty of parking. Ensure you check your package.

Read More
Read Less

Staff at front desk was great

By

April 15, 2021

club

Was in town to see family, room could have been cleaner and bathroom should have been fixed before anybody stayed in that room. Bar louies drinks were good, food not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

April 11, 2021

The room was comfortable and clean. The service was helpful and friendly. Convenient location. My only complaint is that the floor in the room was sort of sticky feeling. I just kept my shoes on, no big deal just inconvenient. However, the rest of the room was very clean and I was overall satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less