Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 648 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

The ease and access of hotel,friendly staff.Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Had a good time at Bar Louie's. The Park, Stay, and Fly worked great for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent locaton

By

January 13, 2017

Older property Great staff free shuttle to and from airport good sports bar on site

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar

By

January 11, 2017

club

La comodidad es bastante buena la atencion regular. Yo me hospede en un seccion con mascota y mi cuarto olia a perro :( fue lo unico que no me gusto.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for park and fly but rude front desk ruined it

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great location and value for park and fly but rude front desk ruined it. Had to wait an additional 45 minutes or pay for a cab to get back even though I was at the shuttle stop at the appropriate time. Front desk clerk completely rude, indifferent, and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff. Quick check in. Good location

By

January 05, 2017

Room was clean. Staff was very nice and fast at check in and out. Shuttle to airport was prompt. Great location with the train station across the street to get to downtown. Free parking. Internet was ok but did drop a lot. Would come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth you while. From the staff to the internet service, we love to know what we have to work on. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

January 04, 2017

Older property but airport proximity is unbeatable
Good restaurant and lounge at the property
Big mall close to hotel for last minute purchases before your flight
Front Desk and staff very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that it was worth your while. Yes, this is an older property but we are in the process of a multi million dollar renovation. With that being said, we would love for you to come back once it is complete. Thank you again, for your comment!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Holiday inn was a great choice, needed a room and was able to book over the phone, quickly and efficiently. Hotel is well placed and has a free shuttle, near airport. Great rooms and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. Please come again! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close to the train and airport

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel close to the blue line. Plenty of restaurants and food stores close by. As an IHG member we received close parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that it was worth your while. We would love for you to come back soon. Thank you again for your comment!
Read More
Read Less

Near to O'hare airport with shuttle service

By

December 21, 2016

club

Shuttle service was very good. You can also use the shuttle service to get down at nearest Blue line station to visit downtown Chicago. Shuttle service is round the clock every half-an-hour or 45 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

good food

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

good food bad shuttle service hotel in a good location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay at our hotel. It does seem like you had an average stay with us. I would like to apologize for your experience with our shuttle service. Hopefully that does not keep you from coming back again. Thank you again for your comment!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport and fun bar lounge

By

December 16, 2016

club

We have used the park and fly feature of this property a number of times and it never disappoints. We met friends who were traveling with us in Bar Louie and enjoyed a great meal with drinks. The spacious sports bar lends itself to watching the game while allowing good conversation and laughs. The entire staff from start to finish was courteous and helpful. And the shuttle to and from the airport is very efficient. It was a great start and finish to our getaway vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay at our hotel. It is so good to know that your stay was worth your while. We would love for you to come stay with us again! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less