Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1622 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1622avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    842
  • 4 Estrelas
    432
  • 3 Estrelas
    148
  • 2 Estrelas
    113
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

Not what was promised

By

dezembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

I contacted this hotel because my family and I were flying to Florida and We needed a park and fly. I was told at the time of booking (2 months in advance) and I confirmed 2 days before arrival that there was a shuttle running to the airport ever 15-20 minutes. When we arrived I confirmed with the lady at the front desk that we had 8 in our group and that we would be leaving at 7:00am to get to the airport for our flight. When we all came down the next morning we were told that there are NO shuttles at all to the airport, but there was a local taxi guy with a car who would have to make multiple trips to get my whole family and our luggage to the airport...and we would have to PAY for that taxi. So I was charged for a park and fly room and promised multiple times...yet they had no shuttle available. Luckily the manager had a friend who drove the Shuttle bus for us...not an employee of the holiday inn. Didn’t appreciate the shady business and ineffective front staff who I had to ask multiple times to help me try and resolve the issue. I have been an IHG reward member for 8 years...worst experience so far with them. Would not recommend this site, I will never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get away

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Staff could address certain situations in a different manner.
Be more professional

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing service

By

novembro 30, 2020

It was an overall good stay! The workers were very nice and attentive and we loved Bar Louie !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay, employee very kind

By

novembro 28, 2020

Not Review, everything was nice. Employee are very kind

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great restaurant food and comfortable bed.

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

It was quiet nice and clean and close ti the Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient but not accomodating

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

The place was close to the airport and the room was clean. It did the job I needed it to do.

However, I had to wait about 20 minutes until somebody came out from the office to check me in. I also had the same experience while checking out.

The food in the hotel restaurant was really good. But I ordered coffee, and they told me they didn't offer coffee or tea in the restaurant. I asked at the desk if they had any coffee available. I was directed towards a coffee maker that charged $3 for a cup of coffee, and it was out of order. I went up to my room thinking I could make coffee but found no coffee available in the room. Maybe I'm being picky, but when I travel coffee is a must. This is the first hotel I stayed in where coffee was difficult to come by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mala informacion

By

outubro 28, 2020

Escogimos el hotel por el transporte al aeropuerto, el dia de usarlo nos dijeron que no operaba en el horario que necesitábamos a las 3 a.m. a esa hora conseguir dos taxis no fue fácil y un sobre costo no esperado.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel service I've experienced.

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Previously mentioned in the comments prior. Beyond disgusted at the lack of professionalism and hospitality that was displayed at this hotel. Had to leave and make reservations at another hotel, because the front desk clerk was too busy on the phone at 2 in the morning that she couldn't check us in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location/poor conditions

By

outubro 20, 2020

The lobby was nice and the access to Bar Louie was good. The person who checked us in was wearing a dirty shirt, food droppings on it. Not very professional looking. We took the elevator to the 6th floor and as we got off, we were surprised at the conditions. This hotel is in dire need of updating. From the carpet that was old, the walls were dirty and marked up. Our room was ok, the bed was fine. But, when we took a shower, the water just trickled from the shower head, the toilet seat needed to be tightened, very loose. Some improvements are very much needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible when you need sleep.

By

outubro 14, 2020

This hotel is terrible for needing sleep. The sound from outside the hotel and inside the hotel were so bad I woke up every hour on the hour. The toilet would not fill itself up and the pump ran all night. There also was no complimentary breakfast for guests which made it difficult for people who don't know the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will never go back, I've never been treated like I was here

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

One of the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. I came in to Chicago Illinois from the suburbs to spend my anniversary with my husband. We were drinking, and decided to stay at a hotel not to drive all the way home. I booked a room online did not realize it was past midnight till I got to the hotel and was told I cannot register. Was told I had to wait 40 minutes cuz they were doing an audit I waited 40 minutes in my car which it was now 2:00 a.m. period went back in was told I have to wait another 2 hours and if I didn't like it I could leave. I went back to the car ended up redoing a reservation and calling Holiday inn in the morning to cancel my reservation for the next night. Because the lady at the front desk would not do anything it was the worst experience I've already told people never to go there I will never go back they're playing more hotels around there that will take my money and be happy to have me there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

outubro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Right by the Blue Line, the Kennedy, and O’Hare. Great for the price!

Leia mais
Ler menos