Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1463 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    884
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Wedding Visit

By

01 julio 2021

club

The shuttle set up to and from the venue was amazing. My family loved hanging out at the fire pit after the reception. Staff was amazing, rooms were clean, and the pool was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay at the Clark NJ Holiday Inn

By

30 junio 2021

club

Recurring visitors to this horel for good reason. Comfortable bed,clean surroundings and easily accessible, right off the Parkway. Great service in thr hotel bar by a friendly and pleasant staff member. Represents the hotel well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 junio 2021

club

We were there for a graduation party, got in pretty late so weren’t able to enjoy any of the amenities. We had a small issue at check in, supervisor on duty handled it perfectly. Out first thing in the morning, not much to say…clean hotel, good rate, room was clean and staff was overall helpful aside from the small issue at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible people offer amazing customer service

By

28 junio 2021

I have been back here for multiple weeks, but my first impression of the place was absolutely amazing when I met Keith and a new trainee that he was training. He was extremely polite and made sure I received my member points, and the room was clean. When I came to the restaurant, Cici was warm and friendly and attentive, and the food was great. Later, I had to print something, and Barat came through to make sure I could print anything I needed. When I came back, Cathy remembered me and signed me right in, even though my card was being difficult. Gia always remembers me when I come to the front desk, and Johnny always asks how I’m doing, and says hello, which is an amazing feeling of being at home. The staff here is incredible, and I look forward to coming back to see all the amazing friends I have here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cost

By

27 junio 2021

I travel for work around the country. From one side to the other. When. I find a place I like that is under the IHG umbrella I tend to keep going there for months on end. What I don't appreciate is how you adjust your rates. One week it's 100 a night and the next week it's 175. I pay for my nights stay with out reimbursement. It's difficult to plan my expenses when you don't have a standard cost. Going strictly by available rooms and adjusting your cost by the demand is not keeping your repeat costumer in mind .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 junio 2021

Attentive staff, very comfortable bed, overall cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Business

By

27 junio 2021

Many updates to rooms. Staff was excellent. Lobby was clean and spacious. Internet was fast. Coffee was fresh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

26 junio 2021

platinumelite

Hotel needs to be updated, bathroom caulking had mold and it was cracked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

23 junio 2021

platinumelite

The staff is amazing. They will help you with any issue or question that you have. The lobby feels like a "Welcome Home" party. I've never seen such a clean and well kept hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keon.S review

By

22 junio 2021

Very cleanly easy accesss and comfortable nice downstairs guest service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2021

Staff is great. Hotel is reasonable and very clean. I would recommend for business or personal travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and accommodating

By

15 junio 2021

club

Staff was welcoming and efficient. Room is comfortable and well appointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información