Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 581 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Pretty satisfied

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was nice. The hotel was very clean, and the fitness center was pretty nice. In the fitness center though, one of the treadmills screens was cracked. My main concern in the whole hotel experience was the parking lot was very icy (only where all of the cars were to be parked), everywhere else was treated very well. The guest room was nice (2 double beds) and the bathroom had all of the soaps, towels, etc... The guest services desk staff was friendly.

I would stay again at this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in Clark NJ

By

14 febrero 2017

Hotel is nice and clean with friendly hotel staff. Restaurant selection limited, especially salads. Was short handed on a busy night. Bathroom tub needed updating due to wear. Elevator was slow and a little loud (my room was close to elevator).

Overall though good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Clark, place to stay.

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Clark is centrally located, convenient to Garden State Pkwy., NJ Turnpike, shopping, and train stations.
Convenient, Comfortable and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The service was excellent at the hotel. The front desk was welcoming and helpful and the breakfast staff was very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is very experienced and strives for exceptional customer service at all times. We hope to see you next time you are traveling to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good customer service

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Overall it was pretty decent. I already wrote my review earlier in he survey. This is too long. Thanks for the good customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff makes our guests feel like they are right at home. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Experience

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Was in town visiting family, it was a great location to where everyone was. Friendly staff, clean room,

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are please you had a wonderful experience while staying with us. We hope you allow us to serve you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect....

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Staff are very pleasant and accommodating lovely place will definitely stay again again and again....

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is very experienced and makes our guests feel right at home. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

This hotel is close to family and we always stay here when visiting them. Service and cleanliness are consistent and at a high standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and value all of our guests. Our staff is highly trained and always strives for exceptional service. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay. But for the 2nd time checking into this hotel I was not recognized as an IHG Platinum Rewards member. I never got offered to choose an amenity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced in regards to your membership. Your voice will not go unheard, and we as a team will reinforce this to our staff. Thank you, we hope you allow us to serve you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff..very cheerful!

By

02 febrero 2017

club

I love staying st this hotel! Great bartender too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
What can we say! We are so happy with your great review. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor priority club service

By

01 febrero 2017

club

I am done with IHG chain due to poor priority club service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Harry4251. We have contacted IHG Rewards regarding your issue. We hope it can be resolved for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for our business stay

By

31 enero 2017

club

Mostly the quality I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. On a business/conference stay, so the lunch buffet could have offered better/more choices. The second day there were cheesesteaks - a little odd for a buffet. Also, the lack of a refrigerator

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. Many of our guests stay for business, since we are in an ideal location located directly off of the Garden State Parkway. Upon check-in, please let our Front Desk Agents know any accommodations you require in the room. We will always accommodate if possible. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. Many of our guests stay for business since we are in an ideal location directly off of the Garden State Parkway. Upon check-in, please let our Front Desk Agents know ahead of time any accommodations you may require in the room. We take our guests' needs very seriously and will always accommodate, if possible. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información