Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 652 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Front desk seemed a bit harried

By

23 junio 2017

club

The front office staff were efficient but seemed a bit harried and multi-tasking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

22 junio 2017

Great service and great night for relaxation and to get work done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean.

By

22 junio 2017

club

Good service. Staff was patient and kind as I had some initial trouble confirming my reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel in NJ

By

20 junio 2017

club

I have stayed at other NJ Holiday Inns and prefer Clark over the others. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food and drinks were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best, not even average.

By

18 junio 2017

I have read many reviews about what a good hotel this was. IT IS NOT! I went in to register for our room as my husband unloaded the car. They would not let me register. I was a woman and my husband would have to do it I was told. I WAS LIVID! We have travelled the world and never been treated like that. We are platinum members. What are you thinking???
The room cleaning took forever. We came back to the room around 2:30 and nothing was done. We had to ask for clean towel and toilet paper. Why is this. We stayed 5 nights and the service did not improve. I will NEVER stay at this hotel. The television service was HORRIBLE! 42 channels and the baseball channels didn't work properly.
The manager gave us 1 free breakfast as compensation for our horrible , unkind, unheard of, sexist check in. Whoopee!
DON'T STAY HERE. The dinning room was excellent both morning and evening even though it was costly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfortable beds and helpful staff

By

17 junio 2017

club

From the minute I stepped into this hotel the staff was helpful and accommodating. I was recognized as a return customer and given very kind attention. I was able to ask for a few things I had forgotten and they had no trouble supplying what I needed. It's easy to get around and I wanted to take the entire bed and bedding home with me so I can be that comfortable every night. I plan on staying at this property every time I'm in the area for business or personal reasons. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV Channel Listing

By

15 junio 2017

club

The preview of what is on each channel was not working. It would have been used if available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome

By

15 junio 2017

club

awesome stay when i was at conference. will come back next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 junio 2017

Our king room was comfortable and relatively spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel with great service

By

12 junio 2017

club

The hotel looks old and dull, and the guest room AC sounds noisy, but the service is very good and friendly. The restaurant offers good dinner and breakfast. The free shuttle is also convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My "go to" hotel in North Jersey

By

11 junio 2017

Due to location to Garden State Parkway and better than average dining facility. This is my "go to" hotel. Staff is always pleasant. Beds are comfortable and have never had a problem with hotel meeting my accommodation needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hindsight

By

09 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and remembered me from a previous stay. Arrived late night for only a 12 hour leisure stay and was given an "extra" breakfast ticket in place of the late check out that I requested which they said they couldn't fulfill. In the moment I thought that was an okay alternative, but due to my exhaustion I didn't even come to realize until later that I purchased the room for 2 occupants so that "extra" breakfast ticket was my entitlement anyway :( However, I would still recommend the hotel and gladly come back. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información