Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 565 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Definitely a place to stay in NJ!

By

20 enero 2017

club

Traveled hear for business...great customer service....very clean rooms....very nice staff and cold beer!! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 enero 2017

club

A very nice property with excellent staff and service all the way around. The entrance is very attractive. The room was "worn around the edges" and the refrigerator did make some strange noises at night, but I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

17 enero 2017

This is 3rd time we have stayed at Clark-Newark Holiday Inn. Shuttle service available to bring us to train station for visits to NY and for pick up during certain hours. Clean accommodations, restaurant/lounge downstairs and food is good.
Couldn't be more convenient for our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love making our guests feel like they are right at home. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth the price

By

15 enero 2017

We are members but had booked something closer to the airport which turned out to be a disaster! As always, Holiday Inn was a port in the storm that was excellent as usual. When we walked in at almost 10:30pm, the lady at the front desk was AWESOME! She was warm, friendly, and made us feel right at home immediately. We were tired but she made us forget it and checked us in quickly and professionally. We have stayed an many hotels this year as we travel, but this was by far the most pleasan

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank You so much! We really appreciate your kind words. Karen, Terrance and our crew work hard to make sure our guests feel at home. We hope you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just what we needed

By

14 enero 2017

club

Just what we needed after a long day of travel. Room was comfortable and staff was attentive. Booking was easy and breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank You so much for the great review! We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

Sue at the front desk was very helpful and I can't remember his name but the gentleman also was very friendly he had lived in our area of Massachusetts. Whatever questions we had they were outstanding in helping us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 enero 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful. Staff engaged in conversation. Hotel was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our highly trained staff strive for exceptional customer service. Our housekeeping manager has been with us for many years and is very experienced at what she does. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family time over New Year's

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

We love this location and always come back when visiting the NJ/NY area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We appreciate repeat guests and always enjoy seeing familiar faces. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us during the holiday season. See you next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and cordiality

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

All was great. Only reservation was that when we wanted to stay and sleep late it intervened with room service as they did too early. And then had to ask for things. Ok but too early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are sorry that your room service order was less than perfect. We look forward to your return.
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the less than perfect room service experience. We hope you return soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For future stays, we will be more than happy to accommodate any of your needs. Please let our front desk know that you do not want to be disturbed and we will make sure our housekeeping staff will not come until requested. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

problems with the bath-shower

By

03 enero 2017

club

the bathtub - shower drain was not working properly. It was very annoying.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear Sakura100, Your business as an IHG Rewards Club member is important and thank you for leaving us feedback. I am glad that you found value in our pricing by giving us satisfactory ratings in the areas of rooms and cleanliness, service, and quality of sleep. On the other end, I'm sorry if the tub and shower's drain was quite ineffective and has negatively affected your overall experience. Do know that your comments are taken seriously and relayed to the team to avoid the same issue from happening in the future. Despite the incident, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us should your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home

By

02 enero 2017

The people make our stay so great. Warm and comfortable beds to the welcoming staff. Our fabulous family holiday would not be so fabulous if it weren't for the staff of the Clark Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality at its best !

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Dear Clark Holiday Inn team,

I would like to thank front desk, kitchen staff, housekeeping staff and each and everyone for making my stay memorable one. Every single need of tourist is being taken care by the front desk, supporting travel arrangements, local drop off and pick ups are well organized. It is a busy hotel but always have a personal touch and feel home whenever checked in. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Very good quality breakfast is served and the bar is open till midnight over weekends, so cheers to everyone behind running this hotel in Clark.

Thank you !

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your kind remarks. Visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información