Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 611 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Front Desk Attentiveness

By

22 abril 2017

club

As I checked out the front desk clerk, Susan, gave me great help in determining what my points balance was and why. Most clerks would have simply told me to call a number.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleep, clean, great service

By

21 abril 2017

club

Love snacks by counter fo on the go. The hotel had drinks, fruit, sandwiches especially and drinks. It was great before I left to my meeting. You can feel staff enjoyed their work especially in resturant area. Slept well. It was worth the stay. Acess to highway was a sinch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There for a wedding

By

01 abril 2017

club

The room was nice size, bed too soft though. There was also a hair on the bed. Everything but tub seemed updated. Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

01 abril 2017

This is a nice looking hotel at first, but I stayed on the first floor and could hear goings-on from the rooms directly above and next door. The ceiling felt like it was going to cave in. Also, the quilt was too thin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

31 marzo 2017

The hotel room was comfortable and clean. Hotel is convenient to highway, shopping center, gas and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A recent stay to visit relatives we have not seen for quite a while

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Every time you come up north to visit relatives or for a wedding the area only stay at the Holiday Inn in Clark it gives us the most for money and family all stays together we had fun we play games and our off time with the grandchildren and it was nothing but short of great we look forward to coming up to again I know you have a wedding and next April and will probably end up coming up north a couple more times between now and then to visit the family thank you very much for your courteous time have a great day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

28 marzo 2017

Bar staff are fantastic people, SO friendly, SO accommodating , Just great people . I enjoy going there. I stay there 5 to 6 months out of every year, Only hotel I will stay in, and it all about the staff. . The wait staff are really fun young people and are a pleasure to be around, The desk staff greet you with a smile, they know your name , and treat me like a friend, that goes a long way with me . My home away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay at affordable prices

By

27 marzo 2017

club

It is a good hotel. It meets the regular​ standards. Pros - Attached Bar and restaurant, swimming pool (closed during my stay since it was not weather insulated) and gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms and service. The breakfast
was convenient and service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unprofessional staff person/very clean rooms

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are very expensive but very clean, Front desk staff person i thought was rude and not at all helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxed and easy

By

22 marzo 2017

holiday inns are always good, relaxing and well supported. The shuttle is great and the amenities are fine. The rooms are comfortable with good TV, armchair, writing desks etc. It makes it easy just to settle in and feel at home again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bien mais pas top

By

18 marzo 2017

club

La chambre dispose de tout le confort. Cependant elle manque de modernité, l ensemble est peu austère et au niveau pratique quelques points sont à revoir.
Sinon l hotel dispose d une navette ce qui est très utile.
Petit dejeuner satisfaisant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you travel to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información