Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 733 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    35

Awesome Birthday party

By

17 October 2017

Great Stay
Great People
great hotel
I am happy to come back any time

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay hotel

By

13 October 2017

club

Clean rooms, decent restaurant and friendly staff. Will continue to stay here for my trips to the area for business. Always have a positive experience at Clark Holiday Inn and many other Holiday Inns where I have stayed. Appreciate the attention to detail provided by the staff and the little extras that are available for out of town travelers. Will definitely return to this location..

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and location

By

11 October 2017

Stayed for a high school reunion. Great hotel, easy location to travel to and from. Wonderful staff and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice atmosphere. Great morning breakfast

By

05 October 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel in the past.

I am a UCHS graduate and know my school highly recommends this Hotel.

I really like the location and the cleanliness of the hotel.

The staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 September 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend to my friends and family..Front desk service was very friendly and addressed my needs..The fitness center was awesome. Really enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and the staff was very helpful..the maid service extended there help with a friendly smile and extra pillows

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is conveniently located

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are a bit dated but clean. The restaurant has the normal Holiday Inn menu and was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

29 September 2017

club

The hotel and restaurant staff did an exceptional job making our banquet and stay really great for our event.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

29 September 2017

club

We stayed for my wife's mothers 95th birthday. I also paid for 2 additional rooms for my children to stay also. The only problem we encountered was an odor in one of the rooms probably associatred with the air condionibg filter needed to be changed. Otherwise is was an uneventful stay.

We are plannng to come up again in the future for a wedding that is going to take place in Garwood, NJ.

The bar staff was very pleasant and the same with the food staff, although I did not understand why my daughters family who had gone out for bagles the next morning could not sit at the big table why the rest of us ate at the buffet. It was tottally unoccupied and no one was going to use it anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

28 September 2017

Had a nice time at this hotel. Every holiday inn hotel I've stayed at the guest services have been great and they catered to my every need.The fitness facility is great I'm able to get a good workout in with peace and quiet. The bar is cool they have alot of Televisions and the bartender always makes me a good drink.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

28 September 2017

club

Comfortable, price was right and bartender in lounge was incredible. She impressed to people in the bar/rest business

Read More
Read Less

6-23 Seprember stay. Overal rather bad.

By

27 September 2017

club

Loud and smelly.
Window not opening.
AC loud, smelly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 September 2017

club

Hush at the desk was great. Staff at bar were friendly..

Read More
Read Less