Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 712 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    35

A fast night at the Clark Holiday Inn

By

19 September 2017

There were more plus' than minus during our stay which was very brief. The front desk staff were great, especially Moe who took time to answer our questions and explain rules re roll away beds in our room. The snack prices in the lobby were a little high and so we did not get much, even though we could have used a few things to munch on. Our server at the restaurant was able to give us exact directions to the nearest gas station as we were dangerously low on gas when we departed in the AM and that we were very greatful for. I would say that for a short term stay (one nite) this hotel was fine for laying down your head to sleep and be ready to hit the road the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 September 2017

platinumelite

I love the half price advertisers the food is very good the new bartender was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Questionable

By

13 September 2017

club

My ratings speak for themselves. Holiday Inn should inspect and correct those issues with all room, improve room service, and provide the best, quick customer service upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Room accommodation

By

13 September 2017

club

Check in clerk could have been more polite and accommodating, we were rushed when we checked in and did not receive any of our requests, such as.....two adjacent rooms, microwave and refrigerator, had to go back to the front desk to inquire about our breakfast vochers and when asked about breakfast was told sure pay 12.00 and you can get breakfast before checking reservations to see if breakfast was included. ?????

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating, convenient and comfortable

By

13 September 2017

club

One of my favorite places to stay when in town. It is convenient to where I needed to be. Rooms are so comfortable and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Time

By

12 September 2017

club

Just looking for an overnight stay found right place at the right time. Excellent room, great area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

11 September 2017

club

Needed to leave our home while floors were being sanded and refinished. We were very comfortable at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

11 September 2017

Great staff. Dinner was good. Bar staff were friendly, but slow at times. Room cleanliness was not quite there - there was a short and curly on the sheets above the fold just below the pillows which was a little concerning.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff sets this hotel apart

By

11 September 2017

Everyone at this hotel I have encountered on multiple stays has a great caring attitude and is focused on providing an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but showing it's age

By

08 September 2017

This hotel is minutes away from my sons house. So location was great and price we got was ok. The hotel is showing its age. The elevators grinder at each floor which scared us a bit. Room itself was quiet until the AC unit cycled on like a jet engine. Made for a pretty sleepless night. The next morning I picked up my phone and an ant ran across the screen. My wife picked up her sweater and found two more, Mentioned it to front desk and before I finished she said oh the little red ones so clearly an ongoing problem.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't live upto expectations

By

06 September 2017

club

I expected a lot more out of Holiday Inn than what i saw. When i arrived, our floor was a mess. There were pizza boxes left on the floor just outside of our room by the previous occupants . What we hated was that there is no switch to turn on the exhaust fan in the bathroom. One can imagine how much foul it smells if someone uses the restroom. We had to keep our doors open all the time for the odor to go out.

Overall the room

Read More
Read Less

Fui muito bem tratado no check-in

By

06 September 2017

club

O atendente foi compreensivo, esforçou-se para se comunicar comigo em português, apesar de só falar inglês.

Ao contrário, no check-out não obtive o mesmo tratamento. Paguei um valor acima do combinado e não fui autorizado tomar o café da manhã, uma vez que estava incluso no valor da diária.

Read More
Read Less