Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 613 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Business

By

26 April 2017

Good clean hotel with positive staff. Breakfast is a true value- would strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

26 April 2017

club

Excellent. Quick and friendly. Front desk staff helpful and always with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Attentiveness

By

22 April 2017

club

As I checked out the front desk clerk, Susan, gave me great help in determining what my points balance was and why. Most clerks would have simply told me to call a number.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep, clean, great service

By

21 April 2017

club

Love snacks by counter fo on the go. The hotel had drinks, fruit, sandwiches especially and drinks. It was great before I left to my meeting. You can feel staff enjoyed their work especially in resturant area. Slept well. It was worth the stay. Acess to highway was a sinch.

Read More
Read Less

There for a wedding

By

01 April 2017

club

The room was nice size, bed too soft though. There was also a hair on the bed. Everything but tub seemed updated. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

01 April 2017

This is a nice looking hotel at first, but I stayed on the first floor and could hear goings-on from the rooms directly above and next door. The ceiling felt like it was going to cave in. Also, the quilt was too thin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

31 March 2017

The hotel room was comfortable and clean. Hotel is convenient to highway, shopping center, gas and food.

Read More
Read Less

A recent stay to visit relatives we have not seen for quite a while

By

31 March 2017

club

Every time you come up north to visit relatives or for a wedding the area only stay at the Holiday Inn in Clark it gives us the most for money and family all stays together we had fun we play games and our off time with the grandchildren and it was nothing but short of great we look forward to coming up to again I know you have a wedding and next April and will probably end up coming up north a couple more times between now and then to visit the family thank you very much for your courteous time have a great day

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

28 March 2017

Bar staff are fantastic people, SO friendly, SO accommodating , Just great people . I enjoy going there. I stay there 5 to 6 months out of every year, Only hotel I will stay in, and it all about the staff. . The wait staff are really fun young people and are a pleasure to be around, The desk staff greet you with a smile, they know your name , and treat me like a friend, that goes a long way with me . My home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay at affordable prices

By

27 March 2017

club

It is a good hotel. It meets the regular​ standards. Pros - Attached Bar and restaurant, swimming pool (closed during my stay since it was not weather insulated) and gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 March 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms and service. The breakfast
was convenient and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

unprofessional staff person/very clean rooms

By

22 March 2017

club

Rooms are very expensive but very clean, Front desk staff person i thought was rude and not at all helpful.

Read More
Read Less