Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 527 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good sleep

By

01 October 2016

club

Great mattress and dark room. Good nights sleep. Nice firepit and ability to meet with others around outside and bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 September 2016

club

Always been happy with my stay here, the staff and my rooms have always been stocked and comfortable to stay and sleep in, only wish internet was a little faster, other than that the Holiday Inn, Clark is a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff Which Lead to Horrible Stay

By

27 September 2016

club

There was blood on my sheets so I was able to tell that my sheets weren't changed prior to me coming into the room. I reported to the front desk and they said they would "make a note" - NOT HELPFUL.
My toilet wouldn't flush and I called the front desk 3 times after waiting a half hour between each call and they told me someone was on their way up and would be there in 5 minutes. The last call I made to the front desk the woman who answered was extremely rude and responded with an "ok, ok, ok."

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

26 September 2016

Decent stay near the highway along our trip. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around!!!!

By

25 September 2016

club

Great room,great food, great staff!! I would recommend this Hotel to all who are traveling!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Clark, NJ

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff highly efficient and friendly

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and great service

By

24 September 2016

Very positive experience.Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

best short stay

By

24 September 2016

i satay frome 1 sep to 5 sep 2016
i like the hotel also front desk are nice

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, comfortable

By

19 September 2016

club

I will go to this Holiday Inn again. The overall experience was better than expected. It was clean and the staff was great. The restaurant service was slow the first night but the second night was very good. The Quality of the dinner was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Neat fire pit as well.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to Clark, NJ

By

13 September 2016

club

I was just mediocre. Entryway and lobby area were updated with decent decor, but the bathroom in the room left a lot to be desired.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 September 2016
Dear NicFROMtheShore, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know what you thought about our hotel. We are really happy to read that you appreciate our updated hotel lobby. We set out to make every one of guests as comfortable as possible, so that they feel like they are home, away from home. However, I sincerely apologize for the issues that you faced during your last stay due to the bathroom facility. Your comments have been taken very seriously and have been shared with the Management Team, in order to help us improve further the service and products that we have to offer. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we truly value your patronage and comments. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The staff was great

By

10 September 2016

club

everyone I met at this hotel was helpful. The front desk efficient and helpful. The Maintence was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help me with a problem I had with my luggage. The night audit people even though they where busy when I came down to the front desk they stopped and did their best to help . I was very pleased with the entire staffl

Read More
Read Less

thanks holiday inn

By

09 September 2016

i recommended this hotel the front disk is very nice the rooms are very clean .
the price is resonable

Read More
Read Less