Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 584 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great staff and service

By

21 February 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 February 2017

club

great stay and really enjoyable . Service and attention was good. Great gym and business suite facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Unkomplizierte Übernachtung

By

20 February 2017

club

Schneller und unkomplizierter Check-In sowie Check-Out.
Gute Service an der Bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty satisfied

By

15 February 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was nice. The hotel was very clean, and the fitness center was pretty nice. In the fitness center though, one of the treadmills screens was cracked. My main concern in the whole hotel experience was the parking lot was very icy (only where all of the cars were to be parked), everywhere else was treated very well. The guest room was nice (2 double beds) and the bathroom had all of the soaps, towels, etc... The guest services desk staff was friendly.

I would stay again at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Clark NJ

By

14 February 2017

Hotel is nice and clean with friendly hotel staff. Restaurant selection limited, especially salads. Was short handed on a busy night. Bathroom tub needed updating due to wear. Elevator was slow and a little loud (my room was close to elevator).

Overall though good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Clark, place to stay.

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Clark is centrally located, convenient to Garden State Pkwy., NJ Turnpike, shopping, and train stations.
Convenient, Comfortable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

The service was excellent at the hotel. The front desk was welcoming and helpful and the breakfast staff was very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is very experienced and strives for exceptional customer service at all times. We hope to see you next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

10 February 2017

club

Overall it was pretty decent. I already wrote my review earlier in he survey. This is too long. Thanks for the good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff makes our guests feel like they are right at home. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Experience

By

09 February 2017

club

Was in town visiting family, it was a great location to where everyone was. Friendly staff, clean room,

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are please you had a wonderful experience while staying with us. We hope you allow us to serve you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect....

By

09 February 2017

club

Staff are very pleasant and accommodating lovely place will definitely stay again again and again....

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is very experienced and makes our guests feel right at home. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 February 2017

This hotel is close to family and we always stay here when visiting them. Service and cleanliness are consistent and at a high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and value all of our guests. Our staff is highly trained and always strives for exceptional service. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay. But for the 2nd time checking into this hotel I was not recognized as an IHG Platinum Rewards member. I never got offered to choose an amenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced in regards to your membership. Your voice will not go unheard, and we as a team will reinforce this to our staff. Thank you, we hope you allow us to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less