Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 560 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Location is great

By

26 junio 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay and located in a central place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 junio 2017

Great service from staff at this conveniently located hotel. Shuttle goes to and from airports and up to a 5 mile radius. Breakfast buffet has a large variety to choose. The main lobby is very spacious, including a bar/lounge. There is even a small pond with a garden bench to relax and feed the birds. Highly recommended hotel for the price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

20 junio 2017

club

We were greeted promptly by the hotel staff. Our flight was delayed so we had a late check-in but it wasn't a problem. Our room is on the 5th floor where there was no vending machine but the staff brought what I needed to my room. We would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic customer service

By

14 junio 2017

Team members (especially the front desk and shuttle drivers) were EXCELLENT. Team members always great you with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

10 junio 2017

This location is between Tampa bay and Clearwater Florida. 2 miles from the Clearwater international airport. Great location and access to the Tampa, St. Petersburg and Clearwater Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor shuttle service

By

09 junio 2017

club

took 45 min for a 5 min pick-up. Said driver could not be found.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location to airport

By

06 junio 2017

club

Hotel was clean and price was a good value. Was disappointed there was not a buffet breakfast as advertised online. Buffet is quicker and much easier when traveling with a small child.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Great Price!

By

06 junio 2017

club

Staff was super nice and very accommodating and very nice lobby and rooms. My only comment is to make sure you don't get a room that overlooks the swimming pool b/c people are loud when they are down there. Other than that I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 junio 2017

club

We stay at this hotel while in the area training for humana. It was clean, the daily breakfast was great, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Just request a room away from the ice machines. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb

By

04 junio 2017

Staff is amazing. Alicia, Amy , Jake, Billie , Russell are very helpful and welcoming. They go out of the way to see that my needs are meet. My room has always been immaculate, comfortable and quiet. Hats off to housekeeping. The facilities are extremely well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

01 junio 2017

club

The hotel was noce and clean. Checking-ln and out was pretty easy amd fast. Rooms were clean ac worked great. The amenities are a huge plus. The only thing I have to say negative was they expected 5 adults to sleep in 2 queen bed because they ran out of rollovers was not happy about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

01 junio 2017

club

Everything was good. Room was clean and upgraded. Staff was very nice. Didn't use any of the hotel amenities since we just went on a get away wknd beach fun time. But looking at all amenities it all look very well and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información