Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1426 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    926
  • 4 Estrellas
    274
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Bad Experience

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

First none of the staff were wearing masks, (well 1 had it under their chin). Room was not cleaned, hair on the bathroom walls, toilet seat was broken and slid every time you sat down. Asked for extra towels and they were left ON THE FLOOR outside the door - gross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

First of all the toilet wouldn’t flush second of all we had to go downstairs every day to get fresh towels because they don’t clean the room each day other hotels do but for some reason they can’t third of all there is no breakfast because they’re worried about the virus and say they can’t but yet restaurants can open I can sit next to the person I don’t know and that’s OK but yet they can’t have a breakfast overall I’m not happy with this experience but at the time I had no choice but to stay there or pick up everything and move to another hotel I decided to stay but I will not book this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

we have stayed many places this last year traveling and this one tops our list all around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Since 1982, have stayed in Holiday Inns. This one is a big one, all concrete, so it is quiet. Has a Restaurant, and a bar. I like these so much. Glad it is still very active there too! I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 noviembre 2020

The staff is professional. The staff was able to provide all answers to my questions. The hotel is clean and orderly. I recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

18 noviembre 2020

great customer service and teamwork from the entire staff. Always cordial greeting with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pros

By

17 noviembre 2020

Staff (especially BOB) was friendly and efficient
hotels very clean and used safety precautions
beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and hotel with great staff.

By

10 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is well run and the staff is super friendly. I highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Will be back the staff and service was beyond excellent the hotel was very clean and covid aware security was great very close to airport and restaurants and short drive to the beaches the staff was very helpful about showing us directions to restaurants and beaches and back to Tampa thanks for all your help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was very attentive and helpful I will stay here again when I’m in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome great service

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Great peaceful place to stay I must come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Airport

By

02 noviembre 2020

Not good-hotel desk person was snippy and not very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información