Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 450 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

450opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Nice hotel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly rooms are clean the food was good and the bar had a good beer selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A friendly hotel

By

15 enero 2017

club

Liz and Bob were amazing! My room was nice, the only complaint I would have was that the air conditioner was noisy, but besides that the hotel was great! A fantastic staff! Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 enero 2017

The staff here was awesome!! Elizabeth and Judy up front were very personable and accommodating. Anthony in the bar was one of the best I've had in a long time! The staff here was really great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option for staying in the Tampa area

By

11 enero 2017

Nice clean hotel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Bedroom clean, great pillows and mattress. Two negatives: 1) Noise from planes taking off at St. Petersburg; 2) With bathroom light, fan goes on, which is extremely loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

09 enero 2017

Everything was great had a good time in the area of town

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Mz Dix Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great time here in the St Pete/ Clearwater area. (We love here too!) I happy to hear you had a great stay, i can't wait until your return; i'm sure once the renovation is done you will love our new look. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

09 enero 2017

club

The staff allowed me to check in early due to being sick and the staff and management was very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and our team was able to accommodate your early check-in.  I hope you're feeling better! Sincerely, Richard M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything seemed outdated

By

09 enero 2017

Sheets were terrible (see earlier comment specific to this). Television was limited in variety. COuldn't figure out any live TV news.

although staff was attentive, the hotel facilities seemed to be dated (e.g., carpet, sheets, furniture and dining area and landscaping). Service was good but not exceptional. Our available parking area was not convenient.

Accessibility to airport was a bit tricky.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad that you found the staff attentive to your needs. Although, I am disappointed that that we could not meet all of your expectations. We take that very seriously, and I am excited to be able to report that we are currently in the process of addressing many of things that you mentioned. We are currently doing significant upgrades to the hotel, including new carpet and bathroom/entryway ceramic tile in all the guestrooms, state of the art Wi-Fi and cable upgrades, and many other updates to public areas and exterior appearance. I hope that if you're in the area again that we might have the opportunity to show you our progress. If so, please feel free to contact me directly. Richard M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Recent Stay At Holiday Inn

By

08 enero 2017

club

My Husband and I Recently stayed at the Holiday inn St Petersburg-Clearwater. We were pleasantly surprised by The extremely efficient , professional , and friendly staff there. We were immediately told about the hotel Bar/Restaurant , and amazing food there. We had dinner there and could not believe how good the food was there and the variety and quality of the food. They also had karaoke there. My husband is a business man, but has a gift of singing. We had so much fun , and really enjoyed ourselves! It is a place That we would love to come back to , and will definitely stay there again.!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! I am so pleased to see that our staff was able to meet your expectations and help to provide such a positive stay with us. I will definitely make sure that this is shared with them. Chef Adam is very pleased that you enjoyed his cooking and that you had such a wonderful time in Aviator's Tavern. I'm happy to see that you plan to come visit us again, we'll keep the mic ready for your husband! Richard M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

06 enero 2017

club

quiet and shuttle service to PIE was excellent, food in the bar was excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear JennieO Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your quite stay with us. In addition to this were happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our Aviators Tavern. They truly develop and serve some of the best dishes in the Clearwater area.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay in Clearwater

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly when checking in and leaving. The rooms were very standard...nothing exciting but very clean. Lobby is updated and very inviting along with bar area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear str8shot Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I'm happy to report that we are updating our rooms as we speak. I know your going to love our NEW look, we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back so you can see all the new updates. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Experience Ever!

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staffing friendly, the room wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Bonnyann WOW! Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff

By

03 enero 2017

Very professional, courteous and accommodating. Arranged for transportation to airport on time. Excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Joan8716 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, and it was our pleasure serving you. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información