Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 502 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Value priced excellent hot breakfast.

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Lacked wired internet service required for my business computer. Hotel was convenient to work in Largo and lots of food choices nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly service and a comfortable bed

By

23 marzo 2017

club

I had a very enjoyable 3 night stay at the H I St Petersburg N - Clearwater.
The location of the hotel enabled me to visit Indian Rocks beach very easily. It was also convenient for a range of eateries. It is near to the airport but I was not disturbed by plane noise.

My room had been recently refurbished and was very nice with a particularly comfortable bad.

The hotel had a nice atmosphere and the front desk staff were particularly friendly. They seemed to be genuinely interested in ensuring guests had an enjoyable stay. I would like to thank the member of staff who secured an item for me that I had left at the pool area on my day of departure.

I would be very pleased to stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lousy breakfast

By

22 marzo 2017

club

already stated, dirty windows, expensive rooms, terrible breakfast buffet, especially service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fornt desk

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted at the front desk by a very friendly woman. We enjoyed relaxing out by the hot tub and pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great but

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Whole entire staff was amazing. Very friendly etc. the WIFI needs to be updated ASAP!! It's useless. Not strong enough. Shocked how bad it is since I noticed a lot of business meetings at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and professional, close to airport

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. But if you are a light sleeper, the airport might keep you awake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 marzo 2017

The quality expected was once again delivered by this IHG Brand. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cost

By

19 marzo 2017

We did feel the price was pretty high.

Other than that everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF

By

13 marzo 2017

club

GREAT STAY STAFF WAS SO NICE THEY MADE ME
FEEL LIKE I WAS A VIP HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPSCALE I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN
I'M IN THE AREA AND WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Broke Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, it will be our pleasure to serve you once again so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lesiure

By

10 marzo 2017

I was greeted with a big hello from Liz at the desk when I arrived. After a tiring flight it was great to be treated so warmly. I went to my room which was great, with the towels on the bed formed into a bird. Nice touch. Coffee in the lobby 24/7, and on the floors in the morning were greatly appreciated. Judy and Jake were just as warm and friendly in the morning. Great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Rob24 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Liz, Judy, and Jake wanted to thank you for the kind words. They were excited to be a memorable part of your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive End to a Cancelled Flight

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Our flight was cancelled at the last minute and, unfortunately and surprisingly, we were required to find our own accommodations for the evening. I googled "hotels near PIE" and this Holiday Inn came up. I feel sorry for some of the other passengers who stayed at much inferior hotels. It is also unfortunate that the airline couldn't have had some kind of arrangement with this hotel to have rooms for travelers with cancelled flights and to tell us that at the airport. My only suggestion is that there be a standard charge for situations like this. A family that we were on the shuttle with was being charged a different cost for the same room that we were. Beautiful hotel and very, very friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear B and C Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that your flight was cancelled, and the confusion with the rates. I can assure you this is the exception and not the standard.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but older

By

04 marzo 2017

Convenient but older Close to many things building is due to have an upgrade

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear BroncoMike Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. I have shared or comment with the management team, We value your comment and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información