Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 383 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Pleasantly surprised

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The exterior of this hotel looks like you have stepped back into the 1970's, but overall, it was a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful.
The bed was one of the most comfortable ever!
The restaurant inside the hotel was really great - bartender was very knowledgeable about the menu and about local beers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Amazing Service!

By

10 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was amazing! The staff was attentive and very friendly. During our trip our son became ill and the staff helped us with everything we needed.
Hotel room was good and the price was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept better there than home. No worries in the world!!

By

04 agosto 2016

club

LIz at the Front Desk is the best!!. All of the shuttle drivers are remarkable. Very friendly and seem to enjoy their job. All deserve the highest regards and a BIG RAISE!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and Greater staff !

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Every staff member makes you feel welcome and almost part of the Hotel family. Very good service and everyone is very helpful and try their best to accommodate you will a smile and genuine concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

29 julio 2016

club

I came in seeking a hotel room at the last minute and the staff accommodated me immediately. Very polite. Room was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

25 julio 2016

club

Staff and facilities were great. Attentive, friendly staff. Great atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Iamzam Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to mention our amazing staff, its the one thing that makes a good a hotel a great one.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpectedly Nice Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

Because of its close proximity to the airport, thought this was going to be a basic hotel. Very surprised when entering and seeing a large/lovely lobby, large restaurant/bar on the property.

Very friendly and courteous staff members and hotel room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations; its always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations, it always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special, but nothing issues

By

20 julio 2016

club

My son and I stayed for watching baseball game for 1 night. The staff were courteous, friendly. However, it is loacated near airport having noisy from time to time. Nothing special, but nothing issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Kurak Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your observations and thoughts of your stay. Our team strives to provide exceptional guest experience and appreciate an opportunity to address what are guests share with us. We take every feed back given to us to help improve ourselves as well as our product.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very friendly service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Our air conditioner broke on the first night we were at the hotel. The maintenance man came and did something and would come back in an hour to check. I waited over an hour and he didn't show back up. I called down to the front desk and asked to just switch rooms for the inconvenience. She said she couldn't do that and due to a shift change, the new maintenance man had to come up and look. He came and said he would have to take the system apart to fix a wire that was tripping the service light. Well I had to get ready to leave and called again to see if I could just switch room and then they could deal with the problem with an empty room. She told me she couldn't do that because the problem could be fixed. So I had to inconveniently get ready in a room that was problem almost 80 degrees so maintenance could come back when I was gone to fix the air conditioner. He did come when I was out and when I got back the room was still warm. There was no note saying what happened. I called down to the front desk again asking what was going on. She said oh he just fixed the unit so it should start getting colder. It did get colder in the room, but I didn't feel like it ever got as cold as it was set to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Kristina14 Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry today and your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to park, stay and fly

By

17 julio 2016

Shuttle service is great, and punctual. Winter rates are a bit high, but still reasonable. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear mjm0706 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you love our shuttle services just as much as we do! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night stay

By

16 julio 2016

I stay at this hotel for several nights each month. The staff is very friendly and greet me upon arrival. I enjoy my stay because it meets my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Sparky5407 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. So much so that you continually stay with us, we love our return guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información