Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1365 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1365avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    885
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    104
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    61

Comfy hotel

By

août 11, 2020

Hotel was clean and comfy. The A/C was loud. Front desk folks were very helpful. My only complaint is that they only cover free parking for the fist 7 days. It doesn’t mention that on their website so I had to pay for 5 days. The airport shuttle was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Xyz

By

août 10, 2020

Pretty good not that bad i enjoyed it it was alright given the COVID

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

août 03, 2020

club

Bob at front desk made our stay even more comfortable and positive during a difficult time - during Covid pandemic surge in the Bay area of Florida, July 2020. Bob was sincerely kind, helpful, caring, efficient and professional at the same time. We will stay here our next visit and hope he and other accommodating employees will be there during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure Stay

By

août 03, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was for leisure. The interior had been updated in both the lobby and in the room. The pool and hot tub are well-maintained. I would recommend that the exterior of this building along with its landscape be updated ie painting and more manicured grounds. I would also recommend having a guard on the premise to deal with the random people hanging out in the parking lot that don’t seem to be guests. Overall I would stay again for the quality and price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

août 03, 2020

club

Very great environment and staff. Water pressure low

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and staff

By

août 03, 2020

The desk staff; Judy, Bob, and Jose were great host's. I look forward to my next stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, squeaky bed.

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

There were 2 king size beds in our room both were comfortable but one needs replacing as it squeaked every time I rolled over which annoyed me and the other occupant. The staff couldn't have been nicer and the room was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice place, convenient to airport

By

juillet 26, 2020

All was good until we went to bed... one good pillow one one brick of a pillow for each person. If you need two pillows the seco d one is useless unless you want to have a pillow fight and knock someone out...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel and lovation

By

juillet 16, 2020

Great value for the location and amenities. Hotel was beautiful and the staff was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend staying in this hotel. I will definitely go back and stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy

By

juillet 12, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was well maintained and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay the night when flying into or out of the St. Petersburg airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

Bob and Joanna at the front desk were courteous, helpful, and happy. They got me and my service animal right into a room after I had just been turned away from another hotel. They were able to help us with items we forgot at home. I had no problems with my stay due to these two people. The beds were comfortable and the room and bathroom was very clean. I will stay here again if I am in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire