Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 384 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent staff

By

12 August 2016

club

I was here for one week as part of a business trip. Everyone was great. The property was clean and well kept. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

10 August 2016

club

The exterior of this hotel looks like you have stepped back into the 1970's, but overall, it was a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful.
The bed was one of the most comfortable ever!
The restaurant inside the hotel was really great - bartender was very knowledgeable about the menu and about local beers!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Amazing Service!

By

10 August 2016

club

This hotel was amazing! The staff was attentive and very friendly. During our trip our son became ill and the staff helped us with everything we needed.
Hotel room was good and the price was great!

Read More
Read Less

Slept better there than home. No worries in the world!!

By

04 August 2016

club

LIz at the Front Desk is the best!!. All of the shuttle drivers are remarkable. Very friendly and seem to enjoy their job. All deserve the highest regards and a BIG RAISE!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Zeuss Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn St. Petersburg N/ Clearwater. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Liz is one of many superstars here at the Holiday Inn, we are happy to hear she took such good care of you. We try to make every stay memorable for our guests and it is always nice to hear the feedback from our guests. It was our pleasure to serve you during your visit and we hope that we will have an opportunity to do so again in the future. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place and Greater staff !

By

01 August 2016

club

Every staff member makes you feel welcome and almost part of the Hotel family. Very good service and everyone is very helpful and try their best to accommodate you will a smile and genuine concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Lolagal Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. As your review annotates our staff views and treats every guest as if they were family. We all understand how difficult traveling can be especially since were away from loved ones. Its because of this we try to make every guest as comfortable as possible, just like any family member would. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

29 July 2016

club

I came in seeking a hotel room at the last minute and the staff accommodated me immediately. Very polite. Room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear MeIRM Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to mention our staff members and the service that they provided. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

25 July 2016

club

Staff and facilities were great. Attentive, friendly staff. Great atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Iamzam Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to mention our amazing staff, its the one thing that makes a good a hotel a great one.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly Nice Hotel

By

20 July 2016

Because of its close proximity to the airport, thought this was going to be a basic hotel. Very surprised when entering and seeing a large/lovely lobby, large restaurant/bar on the property.

Very friendly and courteous staff members and hotel room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations; its always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations, it always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special, but nothing issues

By

20 July 2016

club

My son and I stayed for watching baseball game for 1 night. The staff were courteous, friendly. However, it is loacated near airport having noisy from time to time. Nothing special, but nothing issues

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Kurak Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your observations and thoughts of your stay. Our team strives to provide exceptional guest experience and appreciate an opportunity to address what are guests share with us. We take every feed back given to us to help improve ourselves as well as our product.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very friendly service

By

20 July 2016

club

Our air conditioner broke on the first night we were at the hotel. The maintenance man came and did something and would come back in an hour to check. I waited over an hour and he didn't show back up. I called down to the front desk and asked to just switch rooms for the inconvenience. She said she couldn't do that and due to a shift change, the new maintenance man had to come up and look. He came and said he would have to take the system apart to fix a wire that was tripping the service light. Well I had to get ready to leave and called again to see if I could just switch room and then they could deal with the problem with an empty room. She told me she couldn't do that because the problem could be fixed. So I had to inconveniently get ready in a room that was problem almost 80 degrees so maintenance could come back when I was gone to fix the air conditioner. He did come when I was out and when I got back the room was still warm. There was no note saying what happened. I called down to the front desk again asking what was going on. She said oh he just fixed the unit so it should start getting colder. It did get colder in the room, but I didn't feel like it ever got as cold as it was set to.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Kristina14 Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry today and your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to park, stay and fly

By

17 July 2016

Shuttle service is great, and punctual. Winter rates are a bit high, but still reasonable. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear mjm0706 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you love our shuttle services just as much as we do! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less