Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great hotel

By

28 April 2017

Great place but didn't realize we had access to internet. No one mentioned the code to WIFI was included in the envelope when we first checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great beds

By

26 April 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay from the time we walked in to the time we checked out! Everyone was very helpful and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Clear Water Experience

By

26 April 2017

Great hotel and staff was super friendly. I only wished the restaurant didn't open so late 4pm was say too late especially for guests that maybe hungry! Other than that I would recommend it to anyone in the area ☺️

Read More
Read Less

St Pete's N- Clearwater

By

23 April 2017

club

Very comfortable stay for 2 days business very close to my client location. The room was clean and tidy with lots of connectivity for all my devices. The front desk staff was super and friendly. I'll certainly return on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

23 April 2017

the staff was friendly ,helpful and very thoughtful of my needs

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel manager was friendly and we had nice conversation with him about the aquariums in Clearwater and Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 April 2017

club

Very pleased from check in to check out! Awesome staff and customer service! Highly appreciate the early morning free shuttle to the airport :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

16 April 2017

club

I had the friendliest employee check me in, and helped me sign up for the rewards points. My room was clean, and the bed was wonderful. The refrigerator was a bit loud, but other than that the room was perfect. The food for breakfast the next morning was excellent, though I can't say the same about the service. My waitress completely forgot my every request.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

12 April 2017

club

The room I received was not what I boooked at alll. I booked a room with a sofa bed so the room would accommodate 5 people. I was told when I booked the room that it had a sofa bed in it just got the pictures on ihg website show. I called the hotel again and asked them same question and they told me yeah it was sofa bed in the room. The women at front fest refused to help us find a cot for the fifth person to sleep onI argue my whole trip with management about the mix up and had to sleep in a cramp space for 2 days after driving a 7 hour trip

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good sleep

By

10 April 2017

club

Check-in staff were helpfuly, friendly.

Bed was comfortable, bathroom clean, good value

Read More
Read Less

nice and affordable

By

06 April 2017

club

My stay was great this was a very pleasant experience. The restaurant and bar were just on time.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

06 April 2017

club

The staff were the best part of our stay at this location. The check-in was easy and very pleasant. They responded quickly to everything we needed. Check-out was also simple and quick. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the bathroom was one of the cleanest I'd ever seen in a hotel. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but for a couple nights, that isn't horrible. Overall, I am pleased with our stay and will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less