Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1224 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    53

Front Desk

By

December 10, 2019

club

David was very knowledgeable and courteous. We would like the restaurant to be open during the day. I think it is ridiculous that I have to type 50 words to continue. I don't have anything more to say, but if I knew I had to type 50 words at this point my review would not have been as glowing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 10, 2019

club

My first stay with ihg in 20 years I'm glad I'm back. Looking forward to
My business trips

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 09, 2019

club

Very clean facility and rooms very friendly staff highly recommend this location very close to st pete airport

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

December 08, 2019

club

The lady on the front desk went above and beyond to make my experience more comfortable as I had driven 12 hours that day and was very tired. She was a gem.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Management

By

December 05, 2019

club

We had to stay at this hotel as part of a weekend hockey tournament. The promised breakfast buffet was not available Saturday morning and it caused our entire team to be late to our games. There was only two people available to work the group and it took some of the players over an hour to get eggs. We came back to our room between games on Saturday and our room had not been cleaned. I mentioned it to the front desk and the assured me it would get cleaned. We returned after the second game to find that the room had not been cleaned even after I had spoken to the front desk earlier. I went down to complain to the team and the clerk at the front desk did nothing to help us.
Overall this property is managed terribly and I would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, excellent customer service

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

I've been staying at this hotel for over a year (I come to Clearwater almost every month). The staff is very helpful, beds are comfortable, breakfast is very good. Provides good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Airport

By

December 03, 2019

club

We stayed here because we had to be at airport by 530 am and they offered early shuttle service. They also offer to pick us up when we dropped car off the night before flying out. Front desk staff bob and Judy were very helpful and pleasant. The shuttle driver in am was friendly.

We did not use bar/dining due to pricing and small menu no options for kids to eat.

Our room was clean and comfortable, we needed more towels and front desk very helpful. Entry into room difficult and wouldn’t work every time

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and comfortable with transportation

By

December 01, 2019

platinumelite

Great location to fly out early am, provide shuttle to airport and arrange it for you.

Read More
Read Less

KM

By

November 28, 2019

It was a good experience. The heater could have been quieter, but overall the staff was nice. I was just there to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

November 28, 2019

Clinton checked us in, and was very courteous, we enjoyed our stay, we'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

November 27, 2019

club

The quality and friendliness of the staff was excellent. The room was great, the location was perfect for simple leisure activities, and easy commutes. Even though I didn’t use the shuttle service I’m sure it had to be great just based off of the rest of the service. Breakfast was great, but the lounge/ bar was a bit pricey. The food was above average, but staff was slow to refill drinks. This service to include the lounge was excellent and I highly recommend this establishment to anyone traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Management and Staff

By

November 25, 2019

The Staff makes every Guest feel very special. I enjoy the feeling of home away from home. I highly encourage others to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less