Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 426 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    32

buisness traveler

By

December 01, 2016

great place to enjoy , close to the airport and other resturants

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, just make sure your room is ready!

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great facility. Great staff. Very clean, modern, and safe. The only issue was that although my reservation had been made weeks in advance, when I arrived after the check-in time, my room still wasn't ready? I would expect that the room would've been waiting on me...not me waiting on the room? I'm a Platinum member of 30 plus years, so it was very embarrassing having to sit in the lobby like a vagrant with all of my baggage. I ended up waiting nearly two hours to check in after a long drive...and that was not appreciated. Make sure your room will be ready before you get there...and I am sure you will enjoy your stay to the utmost

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 28, 2016

The Holiday Inn St. Pete N/Clearwater is extremely pleasant and turned out to be perfect for my two-night stay to visit family. Not only was the hotel conveniently located from 275, it was only 15 minutes by car from my family. The room was clean and very comfortable, completely up to the standard I expect from Holiday Inn.

I plan to stay here again after Easter and fully expect to be equally pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Appomatox, VA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Consistency is imperative, and I'm happy to hear that every stay has been a positive one. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for short visit

By

November 23, 2016

We were very satisfied with everything; the room and entire hotel was very clean, staff was courteous and helpful, the breakfast was very good, and the price quite fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Don 289 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Accomodations

By

November 15, 2016

Overall my stay was pleasant and acceptable. However, I'd recommend to replace the carpet in the rooms in order to update the appearance and feel of the rooms. Otherwise, the bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and up to date (no decade old tile with years of grout repairs). The mini fridge, microwave, and TV were all very new.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Florida-JB Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I happy to report that we are in the process of replacing both the carpet and tiles in our guest rooms. We should be stating this process in a few weeks. I hope by the time you return this process will be done! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Everything was great at this Holiday Inn. Every staff member was great, helpful, friendly. Hotel was very clean, food was good in restaurant and breakfast buffet. I felt very safe and grounds was kept up. Every staff member was great! Front desk, housekeeping, staff at breakfast buffet and lounge. Even the shuttle driver and maintenance that we would see in hall. I cannot say one bad think about out stay at this Holiday Inn St Petersburg N-Clearwater!! Would stay here again if in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Ms Jo Jo Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you fully enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and great staff.

By

November 13, 2016

club

well the only two problems I had are that I didn't like the breakfast and the AC was not working properly, I had to set the thermostat in 61 degrees so it could cool better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Toti13 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all of your expectations. I'm sorry you did not enjoy your breakfast, i would be more than happy to speak with you about your dining experience. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional care from the staff

By

November 12, 2016

platinumelite

As an IHG member, I am once again reminded of WHY I use this brand when I travel: the staff was exceptional; the room clean, comfortable and well appointed; and internet service is available. We travel fairly often, and the Holiday Inn St Petersburg/Clearwater provides shuttle service to both area airports. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Watermelon2 Wow! Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its nice to hear that our wonderful staff was able to be a pleasant part of your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of remodel.

By

November 11, 2016

club

Staff is nice but the hotel has age and it shows. The ac leaked and the sprinklers would stink up the air in my room. WiFi need serious work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear SandRock Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

exceptional service

By

November 10, 2016

club

We arrived late evening, without reservations. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very clean, very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and again staff at breakfast as well as check in and out, were great. Great experience. Very Clean. Very Comfortable and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Likesummer Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best yet

By

November 10, 2016

Ive stayed in many hotels during my career and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Elizabeth whom worked behind the front desk was very friendly, made me feel like I was home every day I walked in. Bob, Victor, and John took care of me any time I needed to go get food, or get to the airport for work. Breakfast and wait staff were awesome. Hope I get to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Goody01 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Elizabeth, Bob, Victor, and John thank you for the kind words. They were excited to be a positive part of your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

November 06, 2016

club

Holiday Inn has never failed me to date. This property is one of the best Holiday Inn's that I have stayed in with top notch hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest 0071 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to mention the wonderful staff here, we are pleased to hear we were able to be a positive part of your stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less