Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1801 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1121
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    95

Comfortable beds

By

August 04, 2022

There’s no welcome gifts at check in. Room key didn’t work two days in a row had to run downstairs and wait for 20 mins to get keys to work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with Descent Rooms and Building

By

August 04, 2022

The staff we encountered were all very hospitable, courteous, and helpful. We were able to get a late check out without any issue. The building was pretty well maintained, but had a few issues. One such issue was a doorway near the rear parking lot would not allow access from the outside. Also, only one elevator of the two were operating, but this wasn't an major issue either as the property wasn't that packed with guests. We reserved the room two days before our stay and the rate was very reasonable for a last minute reservation. Being close to the airport is an additional bonus. They have a shuttle but we didn't use it. The outside pool and hot tub looked clean. However, we did not use either of them. The families that did seemed to enjoy them. Overall it was a good stay for the night before our flight home.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

August 03, 2022

Not recommend. It’s smell, it’s dirty and it looks like anyone it’s allow to this property at any giving time. Security was never onsite and your cleaning staff needs to do better and be supervised of their work.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Hotel

By

July 31, 2022

This is a very nice hotel that is right by the airport with great amenities including a pool and hot tub that the children will love. Highly recommend this hotel and a great value, especially that close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

July 28, 2022

platinumelite

This is an older property, and the welcome was nice. Looked forward to using the pool but it was surprisingly small and busy. Although a Platinum member this did not appear to be an upgraded room. The room was older but reasonably maintained but the view was not good overlooking a grubby maintenance yard.

Read More
Read Less

Great service relaxed atmosphere

By

July 27, 2022

The staff members we dealt with were very friendly and courteous took care of all my questions and enjoyed every aspect of this stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 25, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good room, conveniently located. Close to airport so that made it easy to get to our flight. By being close to the airportthe cab ride was lot less of a charge. Front desk staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable stay

By

July 24, 2022

This hotel room was comfortable to stay in and clean. The room air conditioner could use updating. It is an older style holiday inn but kept up well. Overall it is a good hotel and very well worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the night

By

July 23, 2022

club

It was okay. Need to renovate property. Facility observed outdated. Even elevator was noisy. First room I got was smoke smelling. Staff was good and professional. However I stayed for few hours couldn’t observed much but seen some unwanted people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Hotel

By

July 16, 2022

Good value for your money. Building is a little old and could use some updating, but rooms were clean and beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Not what was promised

By

July 15, 2022

platinumelite

We booked a package thru the official hotel website that included stay and parking. It also included the hotel shuttle service to and from the airport. Well good luck on getting anyone to answer the phone on our return trip to get the shuttle back to the hotel. Was left on hold for over 25 minutes. I finally gave up and had to take Uber back to the hotel. Beware you may be stuck.. No apologies from front desk were given.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 11, 2022

One of the best hotels I've stayed. Awesome job guys, very impress. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less