Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great hotel, great location and great people.

By

January 19, 2017

Its the people that make a difference and this hotel has a great staff that really cares. I have stayed at this hotel many times and it was always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly rooms are clean the food was good and the bar had a good beer selection

Read More
Read Less

A friendly hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Liz and Bob were amazing! My room was nice, the only complaint I would have was that the air conditioner was noisy, but besides that the hotel was great! A fantastic staff! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 14, 2017

The staff here was awesome!! Elizabeth and Judy up front were very personable and accommodating. Anthony in the bar was one of the best I've had in a long time! The staff here was really great!

Read More
Read Less

Great option for staying in the Tampa area

By

January 11, 2017

Nice clean hotel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Bedroom clean, great pillows and mattress. Two negatives: 1) Noise from planes taking off at St. Petersburg; 2) With bathroom light, fan goes on, which is extremely loud.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 09, 2017

Everything was great had a good time in the area of town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mz Dix Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great time here in the St Pete/ Clearwater area. (We love here too!) I happy to hear you had a great stay, i can't wait until your return; i'm sure once the renovation is done you will love our new look. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff allowed me to check in early due to being sick and the staff and management was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and our team was able to accommodate your early check-in.  I hope you're feeling better! Sincerely, Richard M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything seemed outdated

By

January 09, 2017

Sheets were terrible (see earlier comment specific to this). Television was limited in variety. COuldn't figure out any live TV news.

although staff was attentive, the hotel facilities seemed to be dated (e.g., carpet, sheets, furniture and dining area and landscaping). Service was good but not exceptional. Our available parking area was not convenient.

Accessibility to airport was a bit tricky.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad that you found the staff attentive to your needs. Although, I am disappointed that that we could not meet all of your expectations. We take that very seriously, and I am excited to be able to report that we are currently in the process of addressing many of things that you mentioned. We are currently doing significant upgrades to the hotel, including new carpet and bathroom/entryway ceramic tile in all the guestrooms, state of the art Wi-Fi and cable upgrades, and many other updates to public areas and exterior appearance. I hope that if you're in the area again that we might have the opportunity to show you our progress. If so, please feel free to contact me directly. Richard M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our Recent Stay At Holiday Inn

By

January 08, 2017

club

My Husband and I Recently stayed at the Holiday inn St Petersburg-Clearwater. We were pleasantly surprised by The extremely efficient , professional , and friendly staff there. We were immediately told about the hotel Bar/Restaurant , and amazing food there. We had dinner there and could not believe how good the food was there and the variety and quality of the food. They also had karaoke there. My husband is a business man, but has a gift of singing. We had so much fun , and really enjoyed ourselves! It is a place That we would love to come back to , and will definitely stay there again.!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! I am so pleased to see that our staff was able to meet your expectations and help to provide such a positive stay with us. I will definitely make sure that this is shared with them. Chef Adam is very pleased that you enjoyed his cooking and that you had such a wonderful time in Aviator's Tavern. I'm happy to see that you plan to come visit us again, we'll keep the mic ready for your husband! Richard M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

January 06, 2017

club

quiet and shuttle service to PIE was excellent, food in the bar was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear JennieO Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your quite stay with us. In addition to this were happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our Aviators Tavern. They truly develop and serve some of the best dishes in the Clearwater area.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Clearwater

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly when checking in and leaving. The rooms were very standard...nothing exciting but very clean. Lobby is updated and very inviting along with bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear str8shot Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I'm happy to report that we are updating our rooms as we speak. I know your going to love our NEW look, we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back so you can see all the new updates. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Experience Ever!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staffing friendly, the room wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bonnyann WOW! Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less