Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1635 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    87

Great staff

By

June 30, 2021

Two thumbs up for the staff. Although an older Holiday Inn it provides everything that you need. The only disadvantage is that the rooms are smaller and there is no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 29, 2021

club

OK hotel if you want to stay close to Tampa at a reasonable price. Front desk staff was friendly but no housekeeping or continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice value for the price

By

June 29, 2021

Good location expect it is by the airport though it does not bother me since we are out of hotel during day time. I wish it is easier to access the front of the hotel but it took me a while to found the front. Not a big deal but a little disappointed for a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

They have shuttle to the airport!

By

June 29, 2021

club

Except for when they don't! And you were counting on it. And it was in fact the whole reason you booked the hotel. But they just say it isn't running right now, sorry!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 29, 2021

club

Quiet and plenty of restaurants around, would recommend staying here again..

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great, comfortable, clean, friendly staff!! Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 28, 2021

club

My husband and I were leaving early on a Friday morning from the airport. That is why we chose to stay here. The free shuttle that ran was a huge bonus to us because we didn’t have to worry about finding transportation to the airport. The hotel was very well located (right beside a delicious steakhouse) and the airport. The hotel was very well kept and the comfortable. Brytani checked us in and exceeded my expectations. She went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed for our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 28, 2021

Overall, this was a great hotel experience! From the complementary hotel shuttle to the facility to the seamless check-out, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The outdoor pool is wonderful and relaxing with plenty of space. Also, I enjoyed the on-site bar/grill. The front desk was helpful and friendly. If I have to come up with any negatives about my stay, I would have to say that I wish the bar/grill had been open on the weekends and not only Monday through Friday. Also, I wish the pool was only accessible from inside the hotel and not also through the parking lot. Or, if it was accessible from the parking lot, then a key would be required. This would keep those from accessing the pool who are not registered guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2021

club

Close to airport. Spacious rooms. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. The only thing I would change, they didn’t offer any breakfast due to covid even though other holiday inn hotels offer a bag or grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 23, 2021

club

This hotel is a great location if you need to catch a flight early the next morning because you are literally around the corner from the airport. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the people working there were very friendly! Great experience all around, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

June 23, 2021

Room smells bad, the room smells cigarette and later weed, they change us but the other room carpet bad smells too.

Read More
Read Less

Ok by me!

By

June 21, 2021

club

This was an older venue, but I really have NO complaints.

Read More
Read Less