Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1641 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1641avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1034
  • 4 Estrelas
    321
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    68
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

Stay before flight

By

julho 03, 2021

platinumelite

Older property doing some updating. Used reward points and amount was reasonable for proximity to airport. Restaurant/bar was excellent for dinner; not overpriced for hotel dining. Limited menu but burger and steak were delicious and prepared as requested. Bartender/server was superb.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and good location.

By

julho 03, 2021

For Wife and Daughter. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

julho 02, 2021

club

Great hotel, great staff and the place was cleaned all the time

Leia mais
Ler menos

My visit

By

julho 02, 2021

Everything was just fine. I was here to pickup a friend at the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Relaxing, love the turtle feeding area, wish there was a bench out there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday weekend

By

julho 01, 2021

club

I enjoy my birthday eekend bt your hotel u will me out of a bad situation i appreciate the hospitality keep up the good job thanks to bob an judy keep up the good work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

junho 30, 2021

Two thumbs up for the staff. Although an older Holiday Inn it provides everything that you need. The only disadvantage is that the rooms are smaller and there is no breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

junho 29, 2021

club

OK hotel if you want to stay close to Tampa at a reasonable price. Front desk staff was friendly but no housekeeping or continental breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice value for the price

By

junho 29, 2021

Good location expect it is by the airport though it does not bother me since we are out of hotel during day time. I wish it is easier to access the front of the hotel but it took me a while to found the front. Not a big deal but a little disappointed for a holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They have shuttle to the airport!

By

junho 29, 2021

club

Except for when they don't! And you were counting on it. And it was in fact the whole reason you booked the hotel. But they just say it isn't running right now, sorry!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness

By

junho 29, 2021

club

Quiet and plenty of restaurants around, would recommend staying here again..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

junho 29, 2021

club

Great, comfortable, clean, friendly staff!! Would definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos