Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1774 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1774opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1174
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Cleveland stay

By

20 julio 2021

club

Hotel was ok. It’s convenient to Cleveland Clinic.
The room was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 julio 2021

club

Stayed at hotel while my son had surgery. Very good experience, clean, shuttle, valet parking. Helped with the stress of having someone at the clinic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 julio 2021

club

Comfortable beds, nice recliner, and fridge, microwave, and coffeemaker all clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to relax during stressful times.

By

19 julio 2021

While my husband was having heart surgery at Cleveland Clinic, I was able to stay at CC Holiday Inn. It was a welcoming end to stressful days. The shuttle to and from the clinic (and Rite Aid) was extremely helpful! The staff was always friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

18 julio 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating , the food was delicious. It was a quiet and peaceful place. I enjoyed the free laundry service and the pool. House keeping asked me every day if I needed anything and made sure my room was comfortable and clean. The front desk was always accommodating for any advice or information.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms.pat miller

By

18 julio 2021

Under the situation the staff did the best they could working with the quality of food and a limited amount of people to clean the

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great friendly staff and close to all of my appointments

By

17 julio 2021

Have stayed here multiple times and even through the pandemic I was made to feel safe and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 julio 2021

I stay st this hotel every time I come into Cleveland for my doctor appointments and testing at the Cleveland Clinic. The price is affordable, there is valet parking, a bar, a restaurant, and the hospital along with other facilities are in walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay. Walked to the clinic!

By

14 julio 2021

Extremely clean, very quiet. Gym was very well appointed including a Peloton! That was a huge bonus. Didn’t have to do a “skip” day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 julio 2021

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in/out, friendly employees, clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

13 julio 2021

club

Close proximity to the Cleveland Clinic. The area is nice and the local restaurants are plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

12 julio 2021

This hotel was Very clean and comfortable. The staff are all very courteous and helpful. It is located very close to Cleveland Clinic, actually within walking distance. Very reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the vicinity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información