Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1851 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1851Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1218
  • 4 Sterne
    358
  • 3 Sterne
    140
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Never again

By

16. Oktober 2021

The room was noisy and dirty. I found dust on lamps, soiled floors, but an overall gagging smell of bleach. The staff was rude. I stayed there for the convenience of using the shuttle for the cleveland clinic. We had dinner there on thursday night and had stomach problems the next 2 days. Do not stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Oktober 2021

club

This is a great place to stay no problem with noise people running around the halls great work out room vevis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

13. Oktober 2021

Staff were extremely helpful and understanding. No major issues to report.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Neat

By

11. Oktober 2021

club

I rather liked this hotel. We were staying over ahead of an early admission to the hospital the next morning and the hotel was comfortable and had plenty to watch on tv.

The purchased ahead breakfast worked well for us and is something I would use again. The purchase gets you a set amount to use when "buying" food at the cafe in the hotel. It worked nicely.

The building was in good working order and the room and bathroom were clean and neat. We appreciated the easy check in process.

The valet parking was good, they worked quickly at getting us our car when we needed to leave. I would have liked better directions to the "park yourself" lot or garage, but since that wasn't available, the valet parking was fine. The cost wasn't too high either.

Beds and pillows were comfortable. Rooms stayed a decent temperature for the most part though it tended to cycle up and down with the middle being what we considered the "sweet spot" for comfort.

I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable bed and room. No room service supposedly due to Covid.

By

11. Oktober 2021

I was charged double for the room and my credit card was over drafted for the entire week without resolved. The clerk had told me that you would refund me for one night but that didn't happen!!!! I still have to go to the bank and TRY to get it straightened out!!!! Just a BIG hassle because of one keystroke and your clerk not listening to me BEFORE he pushed the button!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, great staff. Comfortable bed

By

09. Oktober 2021

club

Wonderful, helpful, caring staff. From the moment we checked in. Valet service top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still love this hotel!

By

07. Oktober 2021

This is a clean, comfortable hotel with awesome food at their cafe! The service (maid and ordereing the cafe food) left a lot to be desired this time around (while here for 2 days) but it had never been a problem at any of our 5 previous stays (over 18 months) , so hoping service will be back to what it was next time we visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Comfy

By

06. Oktober 2021

Stay here every time we go to Cleveland Clinic. It is always a consistent service. The front desk staff is pleasant and the rooms are large and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn at Cleveland Clinic

By

03. Oktober 2021

club

Rooms were clean, great bathrooms, and the beds were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and quiet stay

By

03. Oktober 2021

Good hotel. Fairly new and well maintained overall. Close to Cleveland Clinic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable environment

By

30. September 2021

My daughter had an annual follow up appointment with her physicians at the Cleveland Clinic. Our stay at this hotel is very convenient and comfortable. We always receive great service from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

29. September 2021

club

Perfect location to Cleveland Surgery Center. Loved walking back and forth. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great! Nice little bar area. Extended stay doesn’t clean your room but not a problem for me. If I needed anything the staff was happy to provide it. Definitely would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen