Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1624 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1068
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    50

Convenient for Clinc

By

April 28, 2021

club

Breakfast should be included and parking fee was too much

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland clinic campus

By

April 28, 2021

club

Everyone was awesome, everyone was helpful and the shuttle bus was a life saver. Room was clean Moce' cafe was yummy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2021

club

The young lady that checked us in was very friendly and pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable. Staff very friendly

By

April 26, 2021

We were more than pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Valet Parking

By

April 22, 2021

The most unacceptable experience I've ever had with Valet parking happened at the Cleveland Clinic Holiday Inn. On April 18, 2021, after using the valet "twice" the day before (on April 17) the same day we had checked in I was well aware that it could take 10-15 min to have the car delivered to the front of the hotel. At 6:15am (April 18) a call was placed from our room to the valet employee (with our valet ticket # mentioned) to alert her that we would be downstairs in 15 min to get our car to be able to catch our 8:00am flight. When we arrived at the valet indoor window at 6:30 the car was not outside so I again gave her my valet ticket and asked when our car would be there. She took it and looked at it and said very soon.
After waiting 15 more min I went back to the valet ticket window and had to shout to get someone to come out from behind the back room. A polite gentleman (NOT the female who I spoke to 30 min earlier AND then took my ticket 15 min after that call) turned looked and saw my keys were still hanging with all the others. He apologized and said he had just come on. 10 min later (40 minutes AFTER we requested our car be delivered) he pulled up with our car. I barely made my flight due to this unsuitable attention to detail and had to beg the airline to allow me to check my bag and then had to run to catch my flight which I would have been 30 min earlier for if I wasn't waiting 40 min for valet to deliver my car.
I also spoke to the female front manager at the time at expressed the above issues and my dissatisfaction and she asked my name which I gave and she wrote down. Never heard back from anyone at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 20, 2021

club

We had a great stay in Cleveland! The staff and accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Close to The Cleveland Clinic

By

April 20, 2021

club

This hotel was in walking distance of the Cleveland Clinic, which made it very convenient. The staff was very kind and courteous. The facilities were clean. The beds are very comfortable. If we ever have to travel to The Cleveland Clinic again, we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place while family in hospital

By

April 18, 2021

club

We were n town for our Sons surgery at the Cleveland Clinic. Being so close eased our worry. With Covid only 1 person was allowed to be by his side, but being so close to stay it gave you peace being so close by. Everyone was so kind

Read More
Read Less

Amazing- best Concierge

By

April 17, 2021

club

We love the Cleveland Clinic Holiday Inn. My family stays at this hotel regularly as we come to Clevland Clinic annually for check-ups from NY. We have been coming from the start of this hotels opening and have always LOVED it. We love the convenience of the restaurant and bar... the amazing food there. We love having a pool to entertain our daughter when we stay and A comfortable, clean room to stay in. Our favorite thing though about this hotel is one employees. His name is Rashid and he is so very kind. Whether he is helping with our bags, bringing our room service or simply checking in with us on our health, family at home or striking up a friendly conversation he makes us feel like family at this hotel. Our favorite thing to do is take an annual picture with him with our 3 generations of Clevland Clinic patients. He is why we keep coming back and wouldn’t stay anywhere else when in Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable

By

April 17, 2021

club

I was able to rest between appointments. Nice to be able to take food up to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and clean

By

April 16, 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located very close to Cleveland clinic and offers shuttles to the main door of the hospital. The staff was very friendly and the hotel/room was very clean. We will be back next time we have appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great location

By

April 16, 2021

club

Easy to find, shuttle to Cleveland Clinic was great

Read More
Read Less