Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1345 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    42

convenient to Cleveland Clinic

By

July 05, 2020

club

Room could have been vacuumed a little better and since so many staying here are patients at the Cleveland Clinic, with tight finances, a complimentary breakfast would be great.

Read More
Read Less

sleep real good

By

July 04, 2020

Every one was real friendly and nice even the parking

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great place to rest

By

July 04, 2020

Clean with health check before you enter, comfortable bed, great for sleeping. Clean room and bathroom. A nice retreat. Helps take stress away when dealing with treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic trip

By

July 04, 2020

The hotel is on the Cleveland Clinic campys. The rooms are comfortable. Good health scre ing for COVID. Shuttle to the hospitals and a few areas nearby.

Read More
Read Less

ferl safe in covid pendemic

By

July 03, 2020

Staff was great, hotel was clean, though I wish fellow visitors wore masks ( not all did, and one maskless guy was offended that I refused to ride the same elevator with him.)

Read More
Read Less

Expense at hotel

By

July 03, 2020

club

Expense at hotel Was rather high might I suggest a discount for people going to Cleveland clinic for surgery or a procedure that would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Cleveland Clinic

By

July 03, 2020

club

Convenient, safe place to stay during visits to the Cleveland Clinic. Staff was very pleasant, food from cafe was very good, and room was clean. Only problem I encountered was the smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom. I don’t know if a previous guest had smoked in the bathroom, or if the odor was coming from a vent in the bathroom ceiling. Despite this issue, I can definitely recommend this hotel while visiting the Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

July 02, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and had the essentials. Service was slow at the desk and in the dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 02, 2020

club

Very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice hotel within walking distance to Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Ease for medical appointments

By

July 02, 2020

Was close for required medical appointments at the Cleveland Clinic.
Valet service at hotel is ridiculous

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional location

By

July 02, 2020

club

The location was wonderful for us. Staff members were kind and helpful, which is always appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Hand sanitizer

By

July 02, 2020

club

I would like to see hand sanitizer at elevators or the buttons being cleaned hourly.

Read More
Read Less