Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1933 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1263
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    58

Uncomfortable

By

June 25, 2022

The beds and pillows in this particular room were very uncomfortable. The heavy drapes on the window and the lamp shades were filthy. We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past year and a half. This is the worst room we have had. People were in the hallway way after midnight talking, laughing and slamming doors. The restaurant still has a very limited menu and is very overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and perfect location

By

June 25, 2022

It's not the cheapest hotel and there's a reason for that. The shuttle services along with location mean you never really have to drive if you don't wish to. Lot of things within walking distance and amenities were great. Fitness room was 10/10. Staff was absolutely the best.

Read More
Read Less

Decent location to Cleveland Clinic

By

June 23, 2022

club

Have stayed here a few times when appointments at Cleveland Clinic. Really frustrated by lack of parking to even drop off luggage. Holiday Inn is going to claim there is temporary parking available but I was in the street as was a line of other cars at 8:00pm (Tuesday evening). There is simply nowhere to park and the small area that exists is backed up with no way to get through until everyone moves single file. All temporary parking ALWAYS full (guessing valet parking is slow to clear cars). Until the car in front of you moved, you are trapped. When we checked in this time, there was one associate and a line of 6 people in front of us (took about 45 minutes to be helped). People buying snacks were in the same line (seems like an odd and inefficient setup). Will look at pricing of other accommodations nearby for next stay. Nightly room price for what amounts to a bed and shower seems exceptionally high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2022

I came for a procedure at Cleveland Clinic excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2022

We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely stay again. The staff were helpful and friendly, from the valet to front desk to housekeeping. The hotel was very clean and the linens were lovely. Due to its proximity to Cleveland Clinic, mask wearing was strongly encouraged and we liked that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

June 19, 2022

I found the holes staff to be efficient and friendly during all my stays. When I needed something a person came to my room promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2022

Great location & service. Most importantly for me was it was within walking distance to Cleveland Clinic & free shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

June 15, 2022

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Stayed at this location a couple times and never had a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new walk in shower.

By

June 14, 2022

Hotel was conveniently located. The room was clean. Remote for tv was in a plastic bag for cleanliness. Mask were mandatory, which I appreciated. My only problem was with the comforter or blanket that was under top sheet. It had food stains and makeup stains on it. I’m pretty very if washed the stains would come out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - poor service

By

June 11, 2022

This is a very beautiful property. I was here for testing at the Cleveland clinic. I was very disappointed with my stay. When I checked in I found the receptionist behind the front desk to be very rude. My room was nice & comfortable. But the bathroom light was flickering. I asked 4 different times for it to be fixed. It never got fixed. I was being treated for headaches & this flickering was made my situation worse.
I did order food at the restaurant. I had 2 extra charges on my bill for food that wasn’t mine.
I like IHG properties & they are convenient for my to use. But this stay was frustrating.
When i brought my concerns to the front desk & the manager, I truly felt like I was bothering them.
I will rethink my next stay

Read More
Read Less

Freezing Room

By

June 06, 2022

Why would someone set a room temp to 61° for guest arrival? Froze until 3 a.m. trying to get room warm. Yes, I adjusted the temperature. Additionally, having the room that freezing temp makes the sheets horribly cold!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with minor design issue

By

June 05, 2022

Great place to stay, but wish there were more handicap-accessible rooms.

Read More
Read Less