Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1835 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1207
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    54

wuiet and clean

By

24 September 2021

Close to Cleveland Clinic, quiet and clean. Close to Cleveland Clinic, quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stressful experience

By

23 September 2021

There was a long line for check in. You have to pay for valet parking or a parking attendant demands the keys to your car while trying to check in. Once checked in you can not get a luggage cart because “the bellboy hides them”. So no place to park during check in, you can’t get a luggage cart to unload your luggage, but you can’t park there while taking luggage to your room. So you pay for everything on top of the high prices for a room. For being at the Cleveland Clinic and for people that have appointments there, you gouge them. Why are the only choice for reason to stay there, business or leisure? Why is Cleveland Clinic not an option.

Read More
Read Less

great relaxing room

By

22 September 2021

We had a Very nice stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was clean and well appointed. We ate nearby and it was very handy to other places. Breakfast was adequate for this covid era.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

22 September 2021

Comfortable clean room. Easy walking distance to main entrance of Cleveland Clinic. Good service from front desk staff and valet staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

21 September 2021

club

We stayed at this location because
I had an upcoming surgery at Cleveland Clinic.
It was conveniently located so that we could walk to my pre-surgery appointments and even walk to the surgery center on the day of surgery. My wife appreciated the closeness of the hotel as she had to go back and forth to the clinic by herself after my surgery. Our room was very clean, well appointed, and very comfortable. The only thing we were missing was a luggage stand...nowhere to set the luggage and work out of it during the stay. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you are visiting the Cleveland Clinic!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

21 September 2021

club

Staff were very approachable, kind, and friendly. Acknowledged your prescense when you came off shuttle into hotel, or have a good day as I left. Eager to help if you needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Repeats the same issue again and again

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

The reservation does not keep up with offer made during reservation. Also does not handle elite member as promised by IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo y confortable

By

16 September 2021

club

Me gusto mucho el hotel tiene todos los servicios muy completos y la atención del personal es muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

grams

By

14 September 2021

The pillows could be better. The price for someone staying because of the Clinic, seems a little pricey. The front desk did not have any personality (none that I met), they were helpful, but I felt I was putting them out. The shower floor was less than acceptable.

However, it was an average stay.

Read More
Read Less

If your looking for a pool dont stay here

By

14 September 2021

Pool is only 3 feet deep and not desirable for adult use unless all you want to do is sit in a puddle. Room was dirty...dirty pillowcases and dirty shower with hair from previous room occupant shaving their legs and tapping the razor on the wall to get hair out of blades. Floor of shower dirty as well.. No towels in room upon arrival. Pillows uncomfortable as well but front desk and valet staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern large room

By

13 September 2021

club

A very nice, clean and modern hotel. We had a nice comfortable room with a refrigerator and little sink area. It was a nice room to hang out in to read and relax.

The only food available in the hotel is vending machines and a little quasi-staffed vending-type food in the mornings. There is absolutely no place within walking distance. The area around the hotel is only hospital, hospital, hospital. Nowhere to go and nothing to do. You need a car to go anywhere except for the hospital I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

13 September 2021

club

Front desk staff was great but room cleanliness was horrible and we received a chicken sandwich that was undercooked.

Read More
Read Less